Hostelworld.com

Olympos Orange Bungalows

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Olympos Orange Bungalows Located at Olympos Kumluca Antalya, , Olympos.
Olympos Orange Bungalows
Turkey
Olympos Olympos 07350 Olympos Kumluca Antalya
88% 106
36.3950071 30.4718201
Olympos Orange Bungalows
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 nov 2015
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Olympos Orange. Even though it was off season, staff were really friendly and gave us lots of useful information about things to do. The dinners and breakfasts were a huge highlight and were the best hostel meals we have ever had. Thanks for a great stay guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2015
9.1

Great value (free dinner!) and easy walking to the wonderful beach. Fun, outdoorsy atmosphere. Only downsides were that the water wasn't hot and the rooms were cold at night. Wouldn't be a problem in the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2015
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and it was very affordable with breakfast and dinner included!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2015
9.7

Probably one of the best value for money places in Turkey. Both breakfast and dinner are splendid. You won't regret to stay in this place that's what I am sure of. In the middle of the nature Olympos had an opportunity to spend four days in a quiet and enjoyable hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2015
6.6

you should have a "no smoking area" and smoking specific areas. I was sickened when I was eating dinner and people next to me would spark up a cigarette

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2015
8.9

Friendly, helpful staff. Great, large outdoor area for hanging out in. Bang in the "middle of town". 5 minute walk to the beach. Next door to the mini-market. Good and large breakfast and lunch provided. Fast WiFi. No lockers in the rooms but the rooms have double locks and bars on the window so it’s pretty secure. The rooms and bathrooms are good but not brilliant – it’s not a brick, hostel building – you’re in wooden huts – from that perspective they’re great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2015
10.0

Great hostel, great location and legendary staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2015
8.9

The staff was super nice and helpful, especially Jülide. She organized everything for us. Best hostel experience in Turkey!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2015
9.7

Great hostel, would recommend it to anyone who is lucky enough to go to olympos. Close to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, delicious breakfast and dinner included. Thanks for having us. From the Tasmanians!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2015
10.0

Soooo nice and relaxing here. 10 minute walk to the beach (not sand, pebble) which is beautiful. AC which is a PLUS ! ! ! Free breakfast & free dinner ! The staff was super friendly and so helpful. I wanted to stay longer than 2 days ! I would definitely come back here to stay ! ! ! Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.