Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 875 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is very cozy and homey. Ana made me feel very welcome right away. She made me coffee and we had a nice conversation in the kitchen. I appreciated this casualness and down-to-earth nature. I left feeling like I had a local experience in a quiet neighborhood. The beds are comfy, outlets are plentiful (even on the top bunks), and the place has a warm vibe. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.1

The atmosphere of this hostel is very homey as it is actually a flat. Loved my stay here, Anna was super helpful and gave a lot of recommendations and helped me to find out how to get to Plitvice Lakes. She even did my laundry. The only thing was that there were not too many people to socialise with as the hostel is rather small and it was february. But I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Really nice and relaxing experience. This is the hostel where you'll meet other people, but not party style. Just the atmosphere is so homey and relaxing that you feel ok to say "hi" to other guests. Host is not in your face but there if you need her. Hostel's clean and I felt ok to cook there. Oh, yeah and location is just perfect. Supermarket across the street, central square and other tourist spots right out side, train station and post office a walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

All you need is here for a nice time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Nice little place, it has a laid back vibe about it. The location is perfect, walking distance from the main square and the train station. I was in a dorm, linen was clean, showers too. Would recommend, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Zagreb!!. Super clean, very nice staff and perfect location!! A special thanks to Ana for her readiness to help any time. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

If you have the chance to book this hostel you Won't regret it! It is the best hostel I've stayed at in Croatia. It is in the perfect location and easy to find. It also is very clean, safe, and friendly. The owner, Ana, is so awesome and will make you feel at home. The hostel is the perfect size, large enough to meet people but small enough that it's not too noisy. I will definitely be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nicola1754
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
5.4

Hair and even a tweezers were found in our bed. If you have medium / high standards of cleanness, this is not the place for you. Giggi, the house keeper, was nice and helpful. It's only three rooms. It's more a B&B than a hostel. Definitely not the atmosphere of the second one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Top notch place to stay in Zagreb. Super clean, comfy and easy to meet other fellow travelers. During my stay I got some kind of troubles with my car. I am super grateful to Ana for everything she has done for me to resolve this situation. I would have not handled it by myself. She's been so dedicated for helping me out. Thank you so much for everything! And cheers to Gigi for the warm welcome when I arrive and for all the great time spending together. You actually meet very good friends there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Nice old building near city center. Nice open spaces. A sofa and dome chairs in common room would be a great addition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.