Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 827 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 827
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.9

Muy buena onda la dueña!! Limpio y buena atmósfera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.9

Hostel is not far away of the railway station and not so far of the bus station. City center is close too. Noise from traffic noise is OK. Cases for your personaly thing is OK, equipment of kitchen is OK too. Besides of password consist of 7 characters, too short for my tablet I have problem only with little uncomfortable bed. My body still felt some bedspring. Maybe I chose a some worse piece of bed equipment. The owner is very user friendly person, You meet there people of all countries

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, cozy place with a friendly staff and excellent location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.1

Old town hostel has a great aptmosphere and Ana was very accommodating, friendly and helpful! We planned to visit plitvice lakes on the day we checked in and were due to leave early in the morning, Ana gave us instructions on how to get in and let us leave our bags there until checking in later. Having stayed in another hostel for a few nights before old town, I wish we'd have stayed at old town for our entire stay in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.1

Anna was absolutely great, our bus got in later than expected and she personally waited in us rather than having the night staff check us in, there is a washer and we were planning on putting our clothes to wash and going out for lunch and then coming back to hang them to dry but Anna insisted on hanging them for us so we could spend the whole day exploring, she deff is the reason this hostel has such great reviews!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Ana went above and beyond to make sure we were welcomed after a delayed flight meant we arrived in the early hours. Ana also gave us advice on what to do and see in Zagreb and for onward travel. The hostel is chilled and quiet but in a great, central location. It has a friendly atmosphere and the room we stayed in was stunning. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • franciscopompeo11171
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
4 sep 2016
9.4

Great location, staff, internet and cleanliness. Ana helps a lot and cares about your confort. I have nothing to complain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
10.0

Anna runs a really lovely friendly hostel. I only stayed one night but wish I'd had time to stay more. It seemed like a great place to meet people as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

The atmosphere at Old Town Zagreb Hostel was awesome! If you're looking for a hostel where you can relax without having to put up with noisy, party travelers then Old Town Zagreb is for you. Ana (the manager) would make Turkish coffee for guests chatting together in the kitchen each morning...after a few days there, the hostel felt like home away from home. She'll also help give you lots of great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb! Large lockers, clean bunks, and very relaxing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Ana, the receptionist, is the kindest and most welcoming person in the world. She's always willing to help, is incredibly accommodating, and makes the hostel feel like a home. Sure, the beds aren't made of clouds. But here you won't notice because rather than wanting to sleep, you'll want to stay up and talk the night away with a cup of coffee. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.