Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
89% 870
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

Nice little place, it has a laid back vibe about it. The location is perfect, walking distance from the main square and the train station. I was in a dorm, linen was clean, showers too. Would recommend, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Zagreb!!. Super clean, very nice staff and perfect location!! A special thanks to Ana for her readiness to help any time. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

If you have the chance to book this hostel you Won't regret it! It is the best hostel I've stayed at in Croatia. It is in the perfect location and easy to find. It also is very clean, safe, and friendly. The owner, Ana, is so awesome and will make you feel at home. The hostel is the perfect size, large enough to meet people but small enough that it's not too noisy. I will definitely be back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nicola1754
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
5.4

Hair and even a tweezers were found in our bed. If you have medium / high standards of cleanness, this is not the place for you. Giggi, the house keeper, was nice and helpful. It's only three rooms. It's more a B&B than a hostel. Definitely not the atmosphere of the second one.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Top notch place to stay in Zagreb. Super clean, comfy and easy to meet other fellow travelers. During my stay I got some kind of troubles with my car. I am super grateful to Ana for everything she has done for me to resolve this situation. I would have not handled it by myself. She's been so dedicated for helping me out. Thank you so much for everything! And cheers to Gigi for the warm welcome when I arrive and for all the great time spending together. You actually meet very good friends there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Nice old building near city center. Nice open spaces. A sofa and dome chairs in common room would be a great addition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostel decisions I've ever made, largely thanks to Ana's generosity. When our bus got in late Ana spent the night at the hostel to make sure she would be around to let us in, and when I got sick shortly after arriving, Ana checked on me, made me tea, bought me pretzels, etc. On top of that, the room and bathrooms were clean, the location was excellent, the neighborhood was safe, and the overall atmosphere was very nice. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

Thank you for the nice stay Ana, you are a very nice host and I will definitely visit you again when Im in Zagreb again. Lijep pozdrav, Marcus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location. The main square, Zagreb Cathedral are a 10mins walk away. Lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. Trams and buses are also easily accessible. Anna is a sweetheart and went out of her way to help me in any way she could. I was the only guest for the few days I was there and it was like living with a friend, not sleeping in a hostel! It's not a party hostel so if you're looking for that this is not the place for you. I would stay there again if ever in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Super cute place, not to many beds, extra location and service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.