Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 981 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
10.0

We loved our stay with Ana - she was friendly and looked after us. The hostel is very small but chilled. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is well kitted out. The hostel is secure as are the lockers. The bathrooms are clean. There is the possibility to do laundry but Ana asks that she does it and there is a charge. Zagreb is so small and this is the ideal location. Would recommend Nokturno restaurant! Thank you, Ana for a lovely stay - we would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

J'ai adoré mon séjour à old town Hostel à Zagreb! Cette auberge est parfaitement située entre la gare et le centre ville. C'est un grand appartement avec un dortoir et deux chambres individuelles. Il y a une grande cuisine équipée, deux salles de bains et une salle commune. La propreté est impeccable. Ana, la propriétaire, est vraiment adorable! Je m'y suis sentie comme chez moi! L'ambiance est plutôt tranquille, ce qui est très agréable lorsqu'on souhaite un séjour reposant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Location is great and has a very social, relaxed vibe. But the best thing about the hostel has to be Ana...it was so nice to be greeted by name every time I walked in, and she was so accomodating and helpful! Would definitely return if I went to Zagreb again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

A cool hostel to chill and visit Zagreb. Ana is lovely and makes it easy. Great location by the way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel. You feel welcome the minute you arrive. Ana (the owner) is super friendly and has a lot of ideas to do/see in Zagreb. The common room and the kitchen are great to hang around and just slow down a bit... Definitifly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

It was a really nice stay there! Ana, the host is very calm and friendly, everything was easily arranged. Nice and cosy, not a big Hostel - it's more like staying at a friends house (;

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • whenyoucantravel5889
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
9.7

Ana made me feel very welcome and I enjoyed my stay. Everything you need this place has it and for such a cheap price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

Ana was a lovely host in this small and lovely chilled hostel .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel i ve ever been. Ana is the best hoster i ve ever had!!! She always helps you! If you are going to Zagreb, definetly this is the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.9

Ana como siempre...genial!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.