Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 786
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
2.0

Buongiorno. Ho prenotato un appartamento per 4 persone in centro a zagabria, quando siamo arrivati purtroppo l'appartamento non era quello mostrato in foto era pieno di insetti, scarafaggi e polvere, quindi molto sporco. Abbiamo contattato la persona che ci ha fornito la chiave spiegandogli la situazione spiacevole, abbiamo chiesto i soldi indietro e siamo andati via con il disagio e il timore di non trovare nessun posto per dormire alle ore 23:00. Io ora chiedo ad hostelworld i 22 euro di cauz

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

10 of 10 points. Ana was so friendly and helpful. Defenitely would stay in hostel again. Free Luggage storage the whole day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay, great location, friendly hostess. Our beds were comfortable as well as the common room. The facilities are somewhat but comfortable; however, renovations would greatly improve the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is excellent and the perfect place if you are a tired traveller looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay. Ana runs the hostel and really takes care to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable. She also gives excellent advice on where to go and what to do based on how much time you have in Zagreb. Thank you Ana!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, only thing that would make it better would be 24 hour check in and more staff. Facilities are more than sufficient, very friendly and chilled atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Sinceramente, de los mejores hostales en los que me he hospedado. Su seguridad es inmejorble (con sistema de cerradura de la puerta principal y con taquillas de sobra), su ubicación está a escasos minutos del centro y la dueña es majisima (nos informó de que ver en la ciudad y hasta nos cosió nuestra mochila rota). Tiene una cocina y sala de estar común siempre limpia, igual que las habitaciones, y unos servicios completos (hasta lavado de ropa por 5€). Calidad y precio buenos para unas noches.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.4

Nice little apartment style hostel close to everything , easy to find and has all the facilities you would need

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.6

I stayed here very briefly as a stop over but the woman at the desk was very nice and helpful. It was clean and security was good, conveniently located near grocery stores and restaurants. No outlets beside each bed but there were power bars to plug your stuff in. Overall pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Extremely accommodating and helpful, in a really great location near city center. Other hostel patrons were very friendly. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Ana is great and very helpful. The location is central to train and old town Zagreb. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.