Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
93% 743
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2016
10.0

Jelena is so helpful and so easy to talk to! She mapped out the whole city for me. Amenities are suitable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
8.3

Had such a lovely time! It was small and quiet which is a nice change to a lot of hostels. I was one of the youngest people there, so that was different. But it was great. If you want a quite, non-party, low key place, this is it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.4

Giant private room. Can do laundry yourself there for a small fee. Staff were like friends and were able to organize rental car too. It's on the south east side of center and museums are north west so maybe 15 minute walk to get over. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
7.1

실제보다 너무 평점이 좋아서 기대치가 컸던듯하네요 버스터미널에서 8번트램타면 쉽게갈수있고 도보거리로 중심가까지 가까워서 위치는 아주 좋았습니다 앞으로 시설과 직원에대한 꾸준한 관리가 필요할것 같습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

Good location between the old/upper town and the lower/downtown. About a 15-20 minute walk from anywhere - bus station, train station, tourist areas. Several delicious bakeries, groceries, and fast food close by. The room was very basic, but that was to be expected for the price. Still, it felt safe and clean enough. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

I was happy with my room and will probably make a further booking prior to leaving Croatia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Staying in Old Town Zagreb was a great experience in every aspect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Quiet when I was there. Easy to find and conveniently located. Receptionist was very helpful, telling me places to visit in the time I had. Didn't like that 2 guys checked in to the room at 11:30 pm, went out, came back in a 2 and talked for an hour. I know that happens in hostels, but would recommend a cut off check in time of 10pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.7

Hotel staff (anna) was extremely welcoming and helpful. Location is great, within walking distance from the bus station and to the old town. The hostel has a fully equipped kitchen, which also is a kind of common room to interact with other guests. Would stay again if I happen to go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.6

Nice small hostel located in the center of the city in an old buiding. Friendly staff, basic rooms and facilities. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.