Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
9.7

Loved it! Ana (the owner) is super nice and friendly and everyone I met were nice and friendly. The lockers are big and already come with keys. The front desk isn't always open but Ana has a telephone for people to use if they need her. And the location is only about a 10 minute walk from most things

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Neutral review about the staff because we barely saw anyone. This was not helpful when things went wrong. But the hostel itself is lovely, great facilities in a lovely location :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed for two nights there. The hostel has a good location, the place is nice and clean ! I was well received and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very quiet hostel, a good point if you want calm. I would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.7

This place was lovely to stay at. Friendly and welcoming and Ana showed us heaps of places to see and things to do. Unfortunately our bed was squeaky but comfortable enough still. But the let down is the freedom of smoking inside, this was disgusting and made it hard for us to use the kitchen and this happened often. There was no tea bags or drinkable coffee although we're told there was and no toaster

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice and cute small hostel. The staff was lovely, they guided us and looked after us during our stay. Hostel is very peaceful and you really get a good nights sleep. Location is also perfect. Only downside is that the matresses were uncomfortable but it didnt matter. I would definitely recommend and would stay again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.1

Never met the owner/wasn't checked in. Was just given the code for the door and left my cash. Some random guy let himself in and slept in the lounge - he left pretty sharpish in the morning (so I'm assuming he wasnt a guest) Great location, a little noisy as no AC so the window had to be left open. Amazing showers, would stay here again for the price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.1

チェックインの時間が予定より遅れてしまい結局最後までスタッフさんと顔を合わすことがありませんでした。お金は置いといて〜て感じで信頼されているのか、適当なのか…(私がチェックインに遅れなければよかった話ですが)。建物の二階にあり、エレベーターがないので思いキャリーケースを運ぶのは少し大変かなと感じました。その他はコンセントも多く、ロッカーもあり、キッチンも使いやすく全体的にとても居心地のいいホステルでした。近くに9時まで開いてるスーパーもあったり、聖マルコ教会など観光地にも近いのでロケーションは抜群です。特に共有ルームの畳の場所は落ち着くいいスペースで、もっとザグレブに滞在してこのホステルにいたかったと後悔です。もしザグレブにまた来ることがあればここに泊まりたいと思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

Just the facilities a little bit now new, i wont say old, but generally everything is fantastic especially the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
10.0

The Hostel: Old-Town Zagreb is a really nice place to be, if you like to stay in Zagreb for some time. Ana (the lovely mum of the hostel :) ) is so helpfull and supportive! It really feels like home. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.1

Everything perfect, thanks for the nice stay Ana, I will be back for sure ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.