Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 731
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
10.0

I was happy with my room and will probably make a further booking prior to leaving Croatia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Staying in Old Town Zagreb was a great experience in every aspect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Quiet when I was there. Easy to find and conveniently located. Receptionist was very helpful, telling me places to visit in the time I had. Didn't like that 2 guys checked in to the room at 11:30 pm, went out, came back in a 2 and talked for an hour. I know that happens in hostels, but would recommend a cut off check in time of 10pm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.7

Hotel staff (anna) was extremely welcoming and helpful. Location is great, within walking distance from the bus station and to the old town. The hostel has a fully equipped kitchen, which also is a kind of common room to interact with other guests. Would stay again if I happen to go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.6

Nice small hostel located in the center of the city in an old buiding. Friendly staff, basic rooms and facilities. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • MissLungen
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice and small hostel - just how I like it! I first stayed for just two nights and returned again after I had travelled around Croatia and Bosnia&Herzegowina and both visits were just perfectly nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
10.0

Excellent location, excellent facilities. To be fair, the private double bed was a single sized bunk bed, but the comfort of the place more than made up for it. It was more like staying at a friend's house. Will 100% return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
9.1

The staff is very nice! Location is excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.7

Wonderful quiet hostel! Definitely not a party hostel and that was perfectly ok with us! Staff was very helpful and so welcoming! The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry on site. Only 5 minutes away from train station. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.