Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
89% 855
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Super cute place, not to many beds, extra location and service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It is small and has more of an apartment feel, but it near to the main square and the bus station as well as grocery stores. Ana is very helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee and there are lockers for your things. Met a lot of cool people during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.0

Pase dos noches y no pude dormir, las camas muy incomodas, hacian ruido y notavas los muelles. Cambié a otra y lo mismo y se oia el tranvía pasar. Me sabe mal la mujer muy amable y muy bien ubicado pero para mi es in problema lo de las camas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.4

아나는 프린터 있으면서 없는척 해요 ㅋㅋ 시설은..뭐 딱히 좋진 않습니다 주방에 테이블이 하나라 좀 불편해요 밥먹는데 아나가 계속 앞에 앉아있어서 더 불편 ㅋㅋ 아나는 잠도 같은방에서 잤었는데 코를 제일 크게 골아요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 위치는 메인관광지와 기차역 사이 콘줌마트가 가까워요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

Old Town Zagreb is in a perfect location for a visit to the city center. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would come back to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.0

그냥 아파트먼트를 게스트하우스로 쓰는거라 규모가 크진 않습니다. 영어로 의사소통이 원활하시다면 외국 친구 사귀기 좋은 환경입니다. 광장까지 도보로 10분 정도면 이동할 정도로 위치가 괜찮지만 시설은 살짝 낙후된 편이라 시설 중시하시는 분은 비추천드립니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay in Zagreb. Anna is very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She even did our laundry for us so that we could enjoy the city during our short stay. Good location - quick walk to the old town. Nice kitchen, and communal room. The private room is very spacious and comfortable. Great value! Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

I had a really lovely stay at this hostel - Ana was so helpful and welcoming and I felt really at home whilst staying here! The hostel is really clean and comfortable and it is in a great location - everything is within walking distance and there is also a tram stop right outside. Although Zagreb has no 'must see' sights I really enjoyed my time here - it is a very laid back and quirky city and I ended up staying much longer than planned!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.7

Very nice place, well located! Only 15 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes from the center place! Ana is very gentle and she took the time to give us all the information we needed despite our late check-in time, even if she had a long and busy day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

Very good value for money and central location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.