Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 887 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
9.7

Anna was an amazing host! Thank you so much for the touristic book, the recommendations and everything else! Marvelous days! I totally recommend this hostel! Superb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Todo exelente, personal stenti suempre dispuesto a ayudar, muy buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

extremly nice and helpful staff would repeat and would recomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
3.7

room depressed. it looked like a prison. beds very bad

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.4

This hostel is in an excellent location! Easy walk to Old Town, Botanical Garden-down town and bus station for day trips. Ana, the proprietor, is warm, kind and very knowledgeable about the area. The beds are comfy and there is lots of beautiful light due to high ceilings and big Windows and being on the 3rd floor of a lovely antique building. There is a full kitchen and frig. for guest who wish to cook. The whole place is kept very clean. I would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

I had the greatest stay in Old town Zagreb! + Ana is amazingly welcoming and helpful + Atmosphere among the guests was very good + The rooms and showers are very clean and hand towels are changed on a daily basis or even more often + Quiet location, could be more central but then again it would mean noise from the streets + No smoking nearby (some of the hostels had a bar downstairs and according the the reviews you can smell that to your room)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.1

Book here and talk with Anna. The facilities are great, the rooms suit early risers--they're sunlit at sunrise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, Ana Is super nice and helpful! 10/10!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Ana is cool!! Place is great and really near to the center. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is very cozy and homey. Ana made me feel very welcome right away. She made me coffee and we had a nice conversation in the kitchen. I appreciated this casualness and down-to-earth nature. I left feeling like I had a local experience in a quiet neighborhood. The beds are comfy, outlets are plentiful (even on the top bunks), and the place has a warm vibe. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.