Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 807 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 807
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
8.6

Was a bit hidden and hard to find with no signage. Had a good vibe with a large common area. Kitchen Had everything needed to prepare meals and a mini fridge to keep food. The bed was very uncomfortable, springy and stiff.. But for the one night I was there I had a decent experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.9

Once I found Old Town Zagreb and Anna showed me a map of the old part of the city, the hostel is in a great location. An easy walk into the pretty bit of town with lots to see and heaps of places to eat. Anna showed me all the things I could do in my one evening in Zagreb and was absolutely lovely. The hostel is more like a large apartment with one room converted into a dorm and then a large common area. It's a small hostel run by Anna who seems to do everything herself and isn't there overnight

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Ana was super friendly. This is not her job, this is her life

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. We were half dead from a week long music festival, and this was the perfect place to relax afterwards. Anna was also willing to go above and beyond to help out her guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joannamjones4144
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location and Ana was a wonderful host. The hostel is in an old beautiful building and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Ana and Jelena were super helpful and amazing! Our private room was really big and clean. It is also very close to city center and main shopping. I would definitely recommend staying here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Nice place with a great location and nice big common room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

Great small hostel that was super close to the old town, bus and train stations and local park. I had a lovely stay here and although Ana wasn't there who usually runs the hostel, her friend was super friendly and was great to chat with. Great directions to get from the train station too. Thanks for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Really small, only sleeps 12. me and my girlfriend were in a double room. it was a really big size and the bed was very comfy! Ana was amazing. she was really helpful on everything we asked. Not really a party hostel, but has a good, relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.6

Ana was very helpful and made sure we knew what we were doing and where to go in Zagreb. Hostel lacked a bit of atmosphere but ideal if you arent looking for a party hostel. Private double room was lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.