Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
9.1

The priciest of all the hostels I stayed in while in Croatia, but it seemed that everything in Dubrovnik was more expensive. You can't beat the location though! Super close by to everything you want to see while here. And the rooms were super cute. Everyone had a light and plug which was awesome. The beds were comfy enough. Wifi was okay -- fine for looking things up online, but I wouldn't have tried to video chat with people back home. Only con would be the minimal amount of bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel in the Old Town! Small, boutique feeling. Staff were incredible and rooms a good size! Would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.4

Great location however Wi-fi doesn't work in rooms only in common area which is disappointing when it advertise free Wi-Fi. Also in a busy area hard to sleep at night due to the bars close by. In saying this though the hostel is clean and tidy great service and would recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, lo único malo es que en el 3er piso no funcionaba el WiFi en la habitación, sacando eso, todo perfecto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
10.0

What a gorgeous little home away from home! From the friendly and helpful staff that really can't do enough to help, to the light, bright, airy and modern rooms that still have that Old Town charm, to the cosy common room perfect for a chill and a chat, this really is one of the best. And not having to walk up flights of stairs to get there is a bonus! Cannot recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.4

The staff is very friendly and helpful if you have any questions. Excellent location in Old Town; nothing is far and stopping in the room is never inconvenient. The alleyways in Old Town can be loud when windows in the room are open - this is no fault of the hostel, but something to keep in mind if you stay inside the walls. Plenty of personal fans are provided in the room but no air conditioning. I had a great experience and enjoyed my stay, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my time at Old town hostel. I was made to feel at home and spent quite a bit of time with the hosts, hiking, cooking meals together and going out together for meals or drinks. It was the best part of my time in Dubrovnik. The location is exceptional. The building and rooms are beautiful. The bunks are solid which means there is absolutely no squeaking when your bunk mate is getting in or out of bed, or happens to be a restless sleeper. Cannot say enough good things!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

Lovely cozy hostel, perfect size to make friends very easily. As soon as I walked into my 5 bed dorm, everyone was friendly and ended up making friends with the whole room and hanging out as a group. The common area is also good to make friends at night. The staff book us on tours as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
9.7

Great hostel, located just off the Main Street of old town; you can pop in and out so easily. The hostel itself was quiet when I was there, but everyone that I met was friendly the staff were lovely too. The facilities are really rather impressive, the shower extra hot and powerful. Loads of privacy in the bathrooms and plenty of space for me in the lockers (bring your own padlock). If you have a huge bag you may struggle to fit it in, but everywhere seemed so safe. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Hostel is in an excellent location! Not much organised by the hostel but the staff will happily arrange day trips for you. Would recommend a stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×