Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cet hôtel Mateja est très chaleureuse et accueillante ! Adresse à recommander !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

The hostel was great and Mateja was very kind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.9

Everything was great except for the 1st floor bathroom... The receptionist was super nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at old town hostel. The staff are very friendly and offer you free breakfast, coffee and tea. We would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Stayed only for one night but the hostel was super clean and great location. the beds all had at least two outlets for each. The only thing is that we shared a bathroom with the other room and I can see that as a bit hectic in the high season but I had no problem with it seeing as it wasn't full on tourist season yet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Idéalement placé, avec une équipe top et prodiguant d'excellents conseils !! Je recommande vivement !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
9.7

The host was great! She was very friendly and accommodating, always willing and able to answer questions. The facilities were also nice; the whole hostel was very clean, there were plugs, lights, and lockers for every bed, and towels and extra blankets were provided. The hostel was in a great location, inside the city walls and close to the main gate, but was still quiet at night. Overall, a great place to stay in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay! The location is AMAZING....very convenient and close to EVERYTHING...but the BEST part is the AWESOME staff....Mateja and Marcelo are WONDERFUL with guests and always willing to help!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

위치 최고ㅇㅇ 올드타운내에 있어서 다니다가 배고프거나 화장실가고 싶을 때 들어가면 돼서 핵좋음. 직원 핵친절. 바로 두블럭 뒤쪽에 조그만 슈퍼마켓도 있어서 위치는 정말 좋음. 근데 화장실이랑 욕실이 붙어있는데 층마다 하나라서 불편함. 그외에는 좋음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

The best thing is the location. The receptionist was nice but many times she would leave the desk for long periods of time which was annoying when I needed to check in and no one was there. In the kitchen you can make free tea and coffee and socialize with other travelers. Wifi works well. Hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.