Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
9.7

Perfect place! Location and staff! Croatian girl at the front desk and argentinean guy of staff were amazing. There was no wifi in the upper floors but i think they re gonna solve it. Great place! I ll come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.7

Truly Brilliant hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.9

필레문에 내려서 찾아가기 쉬움. 언제든 시리얼과 우유 제공. 가격 비싸지 않음. 장점이 많긴한데 뭔가 너무 시끄럽고 화장실 부족. 그래도 가격대비 괜찮음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel. The staffs are nice and helpful. Hostel is inside old town, so very near to the major attractions. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.6

This was an awesome place to stay... Offered almost everything except note there is NO wifi in the rooms, and barely any in the kitchen/lounge area. Also, there is no dryer so be prepared to hang your clothes on the lines :-) I think the price is unjustified considering the wifi issue, however I suppose this is standard for Dubrovnik! Funky kitchen/lounge area. Was quite easy to cook, chill out etc. Very clean and tidy, someone was always busy cleaning which is good to see. Helpful staff too :-)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.1

Everything was great at this hostel. Clean spacious rooms and good clean bathrooms. Location is right in the old town so it's close to the sights. The atmosphere seems like it was good, but I was sick for my two nights and not up to socializing, so I can't say for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

Great location in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien, excepto que hacia frio en las habitaciones, yo viaje en Noviembre y la cocina regular. Por lo demas ubicacion y hostel muy bonito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location!!! Absolutely loved my stay here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.1

A very cool hostel in a prime location right in the old city center of Dubrovnik. Easy acces to the whole place and nice tips on the best local places. Fun and friendly staff really helped out making my stay a cherished memory. The common room is a great place to meet other travellers who roam the Balkans. If you want to visit Kings Landing (Dubrovnik that is), this is the place to be!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.