Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1441 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
9.1

Love this hostel! Very clean and big rooms in such a central location... Just wish it wasn't so expensive but that is what it's like in high season!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

Beatiful, charming hostel in the center of Old Town Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.6

The location of the hostel is amazing! However I did not find the staff very helpful, the breakfast was pretty lousy, the bathroom was tiny and there was not much atmosphere at all. Also no air conditioning. Handy though to stay for two nights before my sail tour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.9

The location of this hostel is unbeatable and David and Mateja are wonderful hosts. My floor 1 room recieved quite a bit of street noise both in the evening and morning but this can't really be helped in the centre of town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

Best hostel in Dubrovnik!! Friendly staff, rooms and bathroom were always clean, amazing location! The only problem was the lack of AC and the heat inside the rooms. Nevertheless this was a very small problem regarding everything else the hostel offers. Recommend 100%!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
6.3

IMPORTANTE: dice que hay WIFI, pero es solo abajo, no hay en las habitaciones. El hostel esta en la ciudad vieja, es una buena ubicación pero muy llena de gente, si querés un lugar tranquilo mejor ir para otra zona. Estabamos en el piso 3, y no hay ascensor, importante si vas muy cargado de equipaje. No habia nadie cuando llegamos tuvimos que esperar un rato y el personal dio la información justa y necesaria.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.6

Best location ever, right in the old town, so close to everything, it was great! I found the hostel to be super cozy and chill. The staff was super friendly, and helpful, I enjoyed chatting with them. I didn't find it noisy at all at night. The only downside was no AC, but there were plenty of fans in our room. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.4

Nice stay in spite of the restautants' noise in the street the most part of the night and early morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
5.7

It's a pretty old building so it's noisy when people open doors etc. The streets are noisy at night with restaurants and noisy early in the morning with people dragging their suitcases down stairs outside. The bathrooms weren't that clean / shower was pretty crappy. Common room isn't very nice to sit in and kitchen didn't look clean or inviting to cook/store food in. There's no luggage storage besides leaving it in the open hallway right next to the entrance (not secure!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

Súper recomendable! Ubicación perfecta, limpio y el personal muy amable! Increíble lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.