Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel located in the heart of old town. If you are not in old town, you're not in Dubrovnik. The facilities were fantastic, rooms clean and beds comfortable. Awesome value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
10.0

Old Town Hostel was the best hostel experience of my month long travels. The staff is incredible and they create an awesome atmosphere. As well the facilities are very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Perfect location near the entrance of Pile Gate, it was easy to get to even with my 20kg luggage. Rooms are so pretty with simple but chic décor. I checked-in during their cleaning hours and they were cleaning the rooms very thoroughly. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.1

Best social hostel I have stayed at! Location is prime within the Old Town of Dubrovnik and special shout out to David who was an awesome host ♡ Thanks for letting me know all the sightseeing must-dos, the cheap eats in Dubrovnik and keeping me company in the main area! I stayed in the 4 bed female dorm and the rooms are simple. I will definitely return again and I've made the most memorable friends in Dubrovnik! Hvala Old Town Hostel and David!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.4

Great staff. Comfortable beds. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elianamurdiyanto1845
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing location, no stairs!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.9

Great location. Helpful staff. Good atmosphere . The only disappointment was that wifi was only available in the ground floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.1

The location was phenomenal, especially for travellers not wanting to spend much money on transportation around Dubrovnik. However, I think it is important that travellers who are considering this hostel are aware that 1) the laundry facilities do not include a dryer, and you must pay the hostel 40 kuna, 2) regarding security, it made me a bit worried to see the hostel's door open to the street and no one manning the desk, with personal travellers' information on the desk, in view.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Really great location and amazing staff. They really help you out with your questions. The room and bathroom we had were clean and nice. Nothing negative to say, except that if you want to leave your luggage after the checkout, the security for those is so-so. They leave it in front of the front desk, but sometime they leave, so not always surveillance. But really, the rest is perfect for a weekend in dubrovnik

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

The location of this hostel was perfect for experiencing the inner city of magical Dubrovnik. I came here based on the recommendation of other travelers and was extremely pleased with my experience. The hosts were ready with recommendations for places and things to do based on the desires of traveler. They were conscientious of helping us find places that offer great value for the money. The facilities were very clean and felt very safe. As a solo female traveler I really loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.