Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Old Town Hostel Located at Od Sigurate 7, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Od Sigurate 7
89% 1187
42.6418395 18.1083896
Old Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location, beautifully decorated, great wifi. Stayed only for one night because of a long layover but still had enough time to explore the old town for a bit. The only problem that I had was the fact that it might be a bit loud because of how close Stradun is, as well as the fact that there's a bunch of restaurants right under your window.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.7

Love this hostel very much! Location and atmosphere here is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel of all time! The rooms were wonderfully decorated and were kept very clean. The common room had a great vibe with guests always hanging out and chatting with each other or the friendly staff. The all day breakfast and amazing location was just a bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay at when visiting Dubrovnik. The staff was super nice, the location was perfect and the facilities very clean. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stayed in Croatia for sure! Perfect location, nice dorm and the staff was really friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

This hostel is in the perfect location and more reasonably priced than other hostels in Dubrovnik. There is a nice little Kitchen and free breakfast all day which is great. Clean and spacious dorms with a wonderful hot shower. Locks on doors. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Right in the old town! Amazing location and the sweetest staff :) My bedroom had a high ceiling with a beautiful painting and was beautifully decorated and spacious. The washrooms were clean and homely, as was the kitchen. If there is space, book it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.9

Awesome location ad super friendly staff. The only down side I would say is that the common area was quite small so not many people were using it making it hard as a solo traveller to meet people. But that could just have been for when I was there. Overall a great hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.4

Hostel très bien placé dans dubrovnik et très propre. Les filles à l'accueil sont tres serviables et souriantes. Il y a bcp de flyers dans l'hostel qui permettent d'obtenir des réductions sur des tours guidés par exemple. Je recommande fortement !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Es uno de los mejores hostales que he estado. Ubicación ideal, en pleno casco histórico, a un paso de tiendas, restaurantes y hay un supermercado a 2 calles. El edificio está restaurado, pero con todas la comodidades y modernidad en el interior. La habitación estaba impecable y los baños y duchas también. Staff extremadamente amable y preocupado. La cocina es pequeña, pero se puede cocinar sin problema. El desayuno es algo escaso (sólo cereales, leche, té, café), pero está disponible las 24 hrs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.