Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Old Town Hostel Located at Od Sigurate 7, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Od Sigurate 7
84% 1161
42.6418395 18.1083896
Old Town Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

Great location! Very clean and well kept rooms and bathrooms. Staff was very friendly. It was nice and quiet with no partying. No air conditioning, but plenty of fans were provided and that was fine. Loved my stay here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

Beautiful place in an excellent location. If you're looking for a quiet haven hidden in the streets of old town, this is the one for you. The rooms are very clean with access to a lovely balcony or window looking across the city. It was very relaxing but also very quiet, we barely saw other guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
7.7

Normal hostel in great location with a more anonymous atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
8.9

Fabulous location. No aircon so super hot at night but otherwise very cosy and cute. Was pleasantly surprised.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
7.4

Booked a double room, got a bunk bed? Otherwise, location is great if you want to be in Old City, helpful receptionist, clean room and bedroom. Note, there is no AC and in summer it gets hot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy lindo muy bien ubicado. Las habitaciones son súper amplias y las instalaciones están muy buenas. Lo mejor de todos son los propietarios, muy buena onda y siempre bien predispuestos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel, rooms were very nice with fans, only complaint with rooms is the curtains blocked out no light. Bathroom was great, wifi was great. Location was great, no stairs outside the hostel so that was great especially in summer. Didn't really see any other travelers, which was fine as I was with a friend and only there for one night. Hardly saw any staff but when we did they were very friendly. Overall very impressed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.7

Such a great little hostel right in town! All the facilities were great, staff were so friendly, Check-in and check-out so easy. Would definitely recommend or stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed in the attic room for one night. I loved the atmosphere here. I was invited out with other backpackers before I'd even checked in. We had a lively discussion about American politics over breakfast of cereal and tea. There was a lot of information on transport connections. The only downsides were the bells are very loud in the attic room, no bathroom up there and I couldn't lock up all my stuff as there was only locker space for small items. I would definitely stay again if I was in town

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.4

Mike is awesome--he was especially great at accommodating my severely delayed flight! The hostel is bright, airy, and peaceful. Easy walking distance to everything in Old Town and just inside the Pile Gate, so it's easy to get outside the city walls, too. Very clean, great for solo female travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.