Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
84% 844
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
7.4

Staff let my hungover ass stay in bed until my train departure way after checkout, so that was cool. Hostel is a bit small and up a lot of steps, but can't beat the location really.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel although it was completely dead when I was there but I guess that's just the season in Croatia so not their fault. The shower doesn't drain well and could be cleaner and the wifi didn't work great in the furthest away room but it works everywhere else. I'd definitely come back in the higher season. The location is amazing even if a bit hard to find but they give you good directions. The staff are cool and Tim is quite a character but he's funny.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
9.4

Amazing location. Great rooms, comfortable bed. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. My only complaint is it did not have the best social scene. If you're looking to make friends, this may not be the place. I was with my friend traveling so it was fine, but if you are a solo traveler, you will probably not find your social scene at this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Great location! Very small common room, which was also the kitchen. Had to go up 3 flights of stairs to reach the hostel, which was a pain if you had bags.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.6

Old town hostel has an amazing location right in the heart of the palace. It is a bit of a hike up the stairs but once there the rooms are tidy & staff are very helpful. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
10.0

Amazing staff that is knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. Nothing but great things to say about the people and establishment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Alejandro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.0

awesome staff and great location, however this hostel needs some maintenance and cleaning

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
6.6

Very small hostel at the top of the stairs, only one outlet for charging devices for four beds in a room. The bathroom was not very clean. The lady that checked me in was very nice though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.