Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
85% 809
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome chilled out hostel, good vibes and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Loooooved this place. I tried 3 different hostels in Split and this one is definetly the best. It's perfectly situated - close to everything - and best staff! Super friendly and helpful! Especially Tanja

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Staff were all really great and friendly. They recommended some really good stuff including a trip to Bol beach, fantastic restaurants and cool bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.3

A really good hostel. Clean and easy to meet other travelers. Best location in Split, the hostel is in the middle of Old Town and everything is easy to reach from there. The only negative I've got to say is about one of the staff members, she couldn't answer any questions and had friends over and spent more focus on them rather than helping out guests who had questions. All the other staff were amazing though and really helpful!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

As said before by others, the location is just perfect!!! Nice little Hostel, the staff is there for everything and always willing to help. It was clean and with AC in each room. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm and it was quite big. Lockers for your stuff and a kitchenette. Special thanks to Tania for being the most kind and awesome Hostel staff I have ever met.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
6.3

There's one shower/bathroom for girls and one for guys so you have to wait for awhile, and there was no hot water a few times.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was great and I met a lot of nice people there. The location is also absolutely perfect. Only down side: the hot water was not working on the second day so the shower was (very) cold. Good thing that it was so warm outside!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.0

Overall a decent hostel. Met some very friendly people in my room. The room I stayed at was a short walk away from the actual location but was good given that the bars were right outside. Showers kept flooding and ran out of hot water one day. Rooms were overall comfortable though. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

I stayed here last minutes when arriving her unexpectedly due to a missed connection. I was able to reserve and arrive very late and everyone was super friendly. It is a small hostel, but the guest there made me feel immediately welcome and added me right into their group. The hostel is ideally located in the old city of Split, close to everything. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and I had an awesome view of the rooftops and church a church spire in Split. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
7.7

The location is so perfect, right in old Town. But the staff is meh. We showed up off our night Train at 730am. Reception was supposed to open at 8 and the guy showed up at 915! We just sat and waited. Nobody locks the doors to the rooms but there are lockers. The WiFi doesn't work in the rooms. Only 2 showers/bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be a problem. You can sign up for a group dinner with another hostel and it's a good way to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.