Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel Split

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
95% 719
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
9.1

Relaxed atmosphere. Good location. Stay longer than expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

Most incredible place! The atmosphere is amazing I just felt like I was at home. Now everyone that was staying at the same time has become good friends and we've all come over to Hvar together! The atmosphere was definitely due to CHLOE the best 'animator' ever and is the sweetest person alive we'll miss you so much. Cheap sangria at night and the staff are all so lovely. Location is amazing right in the centre of old town, everything you need is close by. Will come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

My friend and I were traveling through Croatia and decided to stay here because of the awesome location. Coming from a hostel that crammed 12 beds into a space that should've only fit 6, this hostel's room felt like a mansion. Spacious, amaaaazing outlet situation, lockers, comfortable beds - we slept well that night. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and even took us out that night (thanks, Tim & Chloe :)). Only potential downside is the lounge area was a bit on the smaller side.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

Old town hostel made Croatia the height of my trip around Eastern Europe. Their location inside the walls of the palace was perfect. Very near some good sites as well as bars and food. Chloe did a good job of orchestrating evenings; getting the drinks flowing at the hostel then heading out for drinks around the castle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with things to do around split. They also worked hard on keeping the place clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay. Close to everything. The staff is nice and helpfull. Great place for solo travelers as the comon area and the pub crawl organized help to meet other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Good value for money right in the center of split. The common area is quite small but everything was clean and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing - here's why: A super cozy hostel, Dora (and a partner) who own the hostel, is native, and can give perspective on culture as well as to-do's. They keeps this place so clean, vacuuming the rooms, hallways, cleaning the bathrooms and kitchen every morning. And the view is phenomenal! Since the hostel is on the fourth floor in old town you get an amazing view of the croatian rooftops and the church. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The owner is personable and a lot of fun. The only minor critique I have is that the shower was sometimes cold. Fantastic choice for anyone wanting to stay in Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
10.0

If you're staying in Split, there is no better place to stay. After switching hostels, my sister and I landed here and instantly wished we'd come here first. Dora (the owner) and Tim (the resident smartass) are two of the best people you'll meet. Great location, excellent price, and the facilities are newly renovated. Be sure to go out for the Trifecta pub crawl, it's worth it. Love you guys, hope to be back! -Matt & Rachel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.