Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
86% 821
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly! They walked me through the labyrinth of a city to find food. The location was great in terms of proximity to the bus station/ferries or to go sight seeing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.9

Great, centrally located place to stay with very helpful and friendly staff. They hosted a nightly dinner and "bar crawl" which is a great way for solo travelers to meet one another. One problem I had with this place however, is that the bunks are rickety and when the guy on the top bunk moved at all, the bottom bunk bounced around and squeaked as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome, the room was very clean and the hostel was quiet to sleep in but fun at night as well. The only thing nicer than the room was the 3 ladies who work at it, they are young and cool, very helpful and just great to talk with. It's a great location in old town Split, near the fun bars and nice restaurants but in a quiet corner of the area. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.4

Dora was wonderful and recommended a lot of fun things to do and see around town. The rooms were spacious and the A/C was welcome. There were only 2 bathrooms/showers which can be a bit of a problem in the morning with a full hostel but if you wake up early like I do, it's not a big deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome chilled out hostel, good vibes and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Loooooved this place. I tried 3 different hostels in Split and this one is definetly the best. It's perfectly situated - close to everything - and best staff! Super friendly and helpful! Especially Tanja

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

When I stayed it was quiet but this is a really nice hostel in the heart of Split. Staff were helpful and drew up a map with detailed information of the local area, where to go, beaches etc. they will also print any bus tickets or paperwork you need there. Probably better for groups and not solo travellers but good overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.1

1 Bathroom male and 1 bathroom female was kind of a stretch. Staff was very helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Staff were all really great and friendly. They recommended some really good stuff including a trip to Bol beach, fantastic restaurants and cool bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Tim was great! He gave us a thorough description of the town and the best places to eat and drink. We took him up on the recommendations and they were spot on! We had an excellent time in Split. The hostel is in a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.