Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night, so I can't really comment on the activities of the hostel, but it seemed like a very social and fun hostel. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

Full on Party Hostel. Really cool appearance and great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

The hostel is excellent. Really enjoyed my stay here. It is in a perfect location in the old town. The dorm rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are helpful and the restaurant scala they recommended was fantastic. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

Perfect place to be in the old town of kotor!! Go there!! Anytime I 😲 Le live to come back! PS. Good air conditioner!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.3

Très bien située au centre de la vieille cité. Très bon accueil, un peu mécanique parfois. Durant la 1ère nuit, j'ai été dévoré par les moustiques, dommage qu'il ne soit rien prévu pour prévenir de ce problème (moustiquaire aux fenêtres et lucarnes, et climatisation des escaliers). Rien de prévu également pour étendre son linge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Old Town Hostel is a beautiful hostel in an ideal location. It's a wonderful hostel with exposed brick and large bedrooms. We had the opportunity to upgrade from a shared dorm to our own room which we took and we're very grateful for. The air con was a godsend in the summer heat. Location wise the hostel was ideal - a walk away from everything and only 9minutes from the bus station. We joined the hostel in the evening for dinner on a boat around the bay. This cost only 7 euros!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

A really top quality hostel and great for a solo traveler (even though I wasn't). The hostel makes a lot of effort to accommodate its guests, putting on regular events and excursions. Breakfast and dinner are also available for a few euros. It is perfectly situated in the centre of Kotor old town and the building itself is remarkable with many artefacts on the walls. Rooms are cool and comfortable. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Honestly one of the best hostels I've ever been to! I was meant to stay two nights and extended my stay within an hour of arrival. Not only is it a unique building, it is clean, air conditioned and so much fun. The amazing energy in the hostel is infectious... The staff are all so helpful and friendly. The pub crawl, games and dinners are a must, and they will also help you organise day tours from Kotor. You will never regret staying at this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

I cannot fault my stay at Old Town Hostel. From the beginning we were treated as if we were great friends from the staff. The private room we shared was clean, roomy and air conditioned perfectly. The staff were brilliant and made sure we were smiling and having fun always - thanks Wolf, Milosh (not sure if spelling is correct) and everyone else who made Kotor one of my favourite places I've been. If you want fun and socialising Old town Hostel is for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

The staff was good but the cleaning lady thought I checked out and took quite a bit of my stuff. I only got one thing back, the rest the staff just shrugged about. Facilities are excellent though and it's got a good vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You reported missing shorts and earplugs at the reception. We acted immedeately and informed you that your shorts were inside of the room in the locker. As of earplugs, you were offered new ones by our manager which you refused. ''Quite a bit of your belongings?''

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.