Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
9.7

Location right in the middle of Kotor Old town in an 800 year old building is awesome. Room had mini kitchen with fridge which was great and hair dryer in the bathroom. Staff really helpful and friendly. Could get dinner /breakfast combo deals for 5 - 6 E. Good day tours can be booked through . Only disappointing thing was being over 45 years and not being allowed to stay in a dorm and the 2 of is us had to book and pay for 5 beds so that we were booking a private room. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Gary 10s! My foot was west as so couldn't join in the party but sounded like gary atmosphere. Staff were awesome, helpful, and concerned. Place is hell old which is sick, and the room has gary space so you can chat with everyone easily. Very quick to respond when there's a problem. Smack bang in the old town. If you close the windows its quiet if you wanna sleep. Gary stairs though. Mini kitchen in the room. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a great location. The room was very hot though. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor. The staff where awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

The dinner and breakfast they include for an extra €6 is deffinitely worth it. For dinner they take you above the walls of the old city and you get an incredible sunset view and the portions are quite filling. Nice pub crawl, great to meet other travellers. The location is right in the old city and the staff is very helpful, we will deffinitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great culture. The optional extras like dinners and tours were all fantastic and well worth the money. The old building is awesome though the AC in our room didn't work - the staff came and had a look said he would find someone to fix it but this didn't happen during my short stay, it was manageable without it and not dreadfully hot in the evenings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is right in the old town and a 5-10 min walk to the bay for swimming. The staff are friendly and always up for a chat, there are two common areas - one for phone/quiet time and one for chatting to other people. Would recommend! Thanks for having me :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Wow, this was an incredibly cool hostel. Directly in the old medieval city you stay in what seems to have been a 14th century castle. Great atmosphere and very easy to make new friends. Fun 5€ BBQ by the beach to see the sunset. One of the coolest cities I've been to. Definitely recommend. The only thing was the sheets and blankets which should definitely be changed. They were extremely scratchy. But this something easily fixed. Great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at- the staff are amazing, there's hostel activities organised every night so it's perfect for anyone wanting to meet new people! Only downside was toilet is in the bathroom (heads up for those who mind) I highly Recommend to everyone who goes to kotor to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, staff is really nice, well located!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

This is just a lovely place - the hostel is nice, clean, super location and has a very nice atmosphere. Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.