Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.1

There was construction which complicated a lot getting from the rooms to the front desk. Also, the common area, while nice, did do all that much to bring everyone from their rooms to it. Great wifi, great facilities, but not a very social hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Best staff ever! Also they offer a good meal for dinner and breakfast not expensive. The hostel is very cozy and very clean! I had an amazing experience there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • emily_epaul490
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The staff were wicked and we made lots of friends here. Great events like dinner and pub crawls organised every night. I will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with very helpful staff, couldn't get a better location and a unique feel. A good place to socialise and lots of help available to organise day trips and travel. 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, nice location in the old town of Kotor. Staff is very friendly! Will definitely recommend it and stay here next time we'll be in Kotor. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Super friendly staff and a wonderful atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

They're absolutely phenomenal. Had a great time. Met the best people. The guys who work there are so cool :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

We stayed 5 nights, the staff was nice, helpful and friendly. Good opportunity to discover kotor and its whereabouts and to learn more about local life. We really enjoyed our stay, between activites with the hostel people, other travelers we met there and discovery on our own, it was perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Great location. Amazing atmosphere. Value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

While we were there, they had issues with the water and internet because of some ongoing city work right outside their location, but even though that happened the staff was incredibly helpful and even changed our room to a better location where the internet worked and where we could just relax. They were very nice and made the stay very pleasant for us. We appreciate their efforts in getting water and internet back on and we would definitely stay there again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.