Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 1777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 1777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
9.4

Great stay in a private room. Good value for money. Clean room. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

It was a nice stay here, the location is great, staffs are friendly and the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
5.7

저는 솔직히 별로였어요. 직원 너무 불친절하고 계단많고 밤늦게까지 술파티하느라 제대로 쉬질 못 했어요. 늦게까지 절은외국인들과 술파티좋아하는분은 괜찮을듯. 저는 추천하고 싶지 않네요 ㅠ 굳이 성안에서 잘 필요는 없어요. 아주 작은 마을이라.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in! Had a great time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

Splendide lieu et personnel absolument accueillant et serviable. De plus repas du soir+ petit déj pour 5€!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.1

Loved it. The hosts were very nice and accommodating. I had booked a 5 bed dorm but when I arrived they told me that, due to unforeseen circumstances, I'd have to stay in the 6 bed dorm so they offered me a free dinner at the hostel which was a great opportunity to meet people. The kitchen could have been better equipped - there weren't any bowls! But otherwise a great hostel, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've been in many years ! Great location, and desing (in an acient house). But most of all : the kindest and funniest staff I've seen so far ! Don't change anything guys, you're awesome !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vugdelija19505280
  • Kroatien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

Just perfect:) Pozdrav iz Splita Nikola

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel, with really great staff who put in a lot of effort to help visitors. There's really no negatives here - the rooms were really well equipped (ensuite bathrooms and refrigerators!) and comfortable, prices were more than reasonable, the dinner/breakfast deal is more than worth it, and the location is perfect. Kotor is a great place, and this is a perfect place to stay to experience it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words and for being the part of everything. All the best with your future travels and drawings :) Cheers!

8 maj 2017
9.1

Staff were excellent with suggesting food spots and things to do. The hostel is easy to find from the bus station and in a great location. Atmosphere is also great, we had dinner at the hostel and everyone was engaging and friendly. The room is nice with the exposed stones it certainly has character! The only issue was that our room felt slightly damp - our towels were hung up for two and did not dry and the duvet was a little damp also, but the staff were happy to swap it for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.