Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in the centre of Old City so its location can't be better. People in there were were really kind and tried to help us in our trip. At night everybody meet in the social area and exchange experiences and have fun all together. 100% Reccomended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.7

This is a really cool hostel. I had a private room and it was quite nice. The staff is super helpful and welcoming and the location is awesome. I'm not social, but it seems like there was a lot going on if you are. My only issue is that the wireless connection in the room is terrible and I had to make a personal hotspot from my phone in order to work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in an amazing private room overlooking a small plaza. It was very quiet and cozy. They have top notch facilities (shower, kitchen) and they keep everything looking very nice and clean. Perfect for a couple or single person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night but were so impressed we wish we stayed here longer! We booked a private room and were upgraded to a room in their mini hotel which included satellite TV, an ensuite bathroom, a communal kitchen (even wine on the table for us!). The bed was super comfy and our op floor view was beautiful. Would 100% return and I bet this would be a fun place to stay in the heart of tourist season.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is way too cute! It's like you get a little apartment :D The people were really super friendly as well, giving advice to us on where to go and what to do. For a little bit of money, they are serving breakfast and dinner as well. They help you out with calling taxi's or anything you might need! Thank you for the amazing stay! ps. thank you for the coffee treat and I hoped you guys liked the stroopwafels we left behind for you ;) xx the wingman

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey Wing! Thank you so much once again for staying with us. It was our greatest pleasure. And thank you for taking time to rate our hostel! P.S. Stroopwafels were amazing!! Thanks a million

17 feb 2017
10.0

A rare and more-than-worthy 10! Ideal blend of great old town location, nice/clean facilities & great staff. Low cost option for superb home-cooked breakfast + dinner. A place that allows (and promotes) opportunities to mingle with fellow travelers....as well as locals during regular pub crawls. Great day trip & transport itineraries also conveniently offered through the hostel. One of the best hostel experiences....anywhere! ---within an indescribably spectacular environment!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Don't be surprised if you find yourself extending your stay. This is a fantastic hostel. Big recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

올드타운 안에 있어서 위치는 당연 넘나 좋았습니다 버스터미널이랑도 가까웠고 도보로 여기저기 다니기 좋았어요 리셉션도 너무 친절했구요 그러나 계단이 너무 많았어요 오래된 건물이라서 어쩔 수 없었겠지만요,, 그래도 분위기 좋았구 저녁도 4유로 내면 조식 포함해서 준다고 했는데 먹진 않았어요 ㅎㅎ 추천함당

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel has a great location with friendly and very helpful staff. Can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel that does a great job of making all the guests feel welcome. They have events planned regularly even if it's just heading to the bar, and the dinner they offer is a great value too! The staff always had a recommendation about where to visit and how to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.