Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2017
8.9

So, my favorite part about this place is the fact that the guy at reception sounds like he's Dracula. No joke. 😊 we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.0

Staff very unkind, even rude. Bad breakfast and bad kitchen equipement (they don't even have pans). I am not picky at all, but I spent three nights there and didn't enjoy my stay at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.6

We stayed here three nights in a mixed four dorm room that was advertised as a superior room with an ensuite. In reality, it was a standard 4-bed dorm with a bathroom accessible to all opposite and definitely shared with one other twin room. Although breakfast was offered, we never partook as it started at 8:30 and we were already out by then. There only appeared to be one staff member which can cause issues if, like us, you're trying to check out early.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All rooms are 4 people when you made the reservation I think you did not read well there is only a room for 2 persons and one person, it is not our fault that most tourists go from one bathroom to another they do not have Informed about this problem, you have not asked anything you have not discussed with anything! The next time makes a reservation as it should in a separate room of 2 persons with a private bathroom

10 aug 2017
6.6

Average hostel. The beds and pillows weren't of the best quality compared to other hostels we've stayed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
5.4

It is no clean, my room had a bad smell. The staff was not very helpful. Bathrooms were also dirty. I just spend one night there and moved to another hostal.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The room cleaning is done every morning it does not depend on us how you keep the room, the room you share with other tourists, if you do mess you stay in the mess if you bring different things that smell is not our problem and in the bathrooms if they are used very often and every one leaves Misfortune after him, we clean ourselves and 100 times a day, because the bathroom is in common.

4 aug 2017
2.0

I had a horrible time here. The guy working there was obnoxious, loud, lazy and made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. He tried to trick me out of my deposit when I checked out, tried to convince me I'd already taken it. He only gave me back part of it in the end. I often came out of my room to find him staring at me for reasons I couldn't understand. He partied there with his friends noisily every night and myself and the other guests did not feel welcome to use the common room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
6.3

The staff is kind and available. However the place is old-fashioned and could use more cleaning. It's ok of u stay one night but we don't recommed longer periods.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

ho le camere video.ho casetta di valori e il centro de la citta e a 2 minuti,quindi le pulizie si fanno ogni giorno,,,e tu che sei venuta la sera solo per dormire nn hai visto niente.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
4.6

We had booked a room with four beds where finally six people were sleeping in five beds.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
5.4

Location was good: centre was walkable, short bus ride from station.However, it listed 24 hour kitchen,but it was under repair. Told it would be fixed so we bought food but at 23:30 she told us we wouldn't be able to cook and was unapologetic.In the morning they refused to let us use the microwave.The 'free' luggage storage is not free they 'forgot' to change the listing. No hot water, breakfast was only bread.Basically the amenities listed are not provided and staff are rude and incompetent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry but we have done our duty. It's not our fault that they come with broken and dirty clothes, they ask for food at 23:00 o'clock.And they dirty the kitchen and we did not say anything, thank you.

8 jul 2017
10.0

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, located in one of the best neighborhoods in Brasov, near the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×