Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
79% 388
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
4.3

At all hostel stink cigarettes. Even recepcjonist smoke on coridor that all bedding that there drought also stink. To the private room wasnt key because someone lost it, so all my stuff wasnt safe. At my room also stink from the toilet and opening all window didnt get resultat.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.1

The location was great, you could walk to the main places by foot. We stayed in a 4-bed room with a private bathroom and it was good, considering that we had a key to lock the room when we where out. Beds were not very comfortable, but it was fine for two nights. We had free breakfast every morning; it was quite basic but enough for us. The only drawback was that the staff was not very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
6.9

Nice location with friendly personnel. Though no WiFi in the downstairs rooms and no reading lights. The bathrooms aren't nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
6.6

The girl on reception is the best thing about the place, but someone needs to hoover down the back of the bed badly. And the private room feels a little bit damp

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

Ok, but they asked me for 10 lei for the key and when I checked out I forget that and I didn't get it back..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

I really enjoy it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Lovely spot. Friendly people and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.4

Not much of a hostel, more like an alleyway with a few dorm rooms. There's a common room, but the resident couch potato just spends their day there watching trash TV. Seems like someone had a few square meters to play with and got some ideas into their head....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.7

The dorm was great, whith a bathroom just for the dorm, which was nice. The problem was the access to the kitchen, it was written on the door "for staff only" although we had the right to go there, and the staff hid every fork/knife so that we couldn't use anything except for breakfast; they were looking at us suspiciously when we were sitting in the kitchen. The main hall is basically outside so if it rains you'll get wet between the chamber and the kitchen, but that isn't really a prob

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

A quiet place to stay, & the nearby Israeli restaurant is a friendly spot, and serves great falafel dishes. The 1 computer at the hostel has a very slow internet connection. Maps and more general info about Brasov at the reception would be helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.