Hostelworld.com

Old City Philly House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,403 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1403
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly, it is clean, reasonably priced, in a good location, and they had free coffee. What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.1

situation, frendly staff, good facilities- but what I loved so much is frendly home atmosphere- you really feel like home. Happy hour with free beers - super idea!! We recommend this place. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ghxststories
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
7.1

Perfect for a one night stay, some things were lacking a little, for example no individual lights or plugs on each bed, and the bathrooms had seen better days, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the location is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable and secure. Would stay here again. Really great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
9.4

Location is great. Located near many historic(touristy) sites. Near few bus stops. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would recommend the hostel to my friends. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Very clean with comfy beds, friendly staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
3.7

I had a really bad experience in this hostel. The hostel's pub crawl got cancelled, and I was told I could join the sister hostel for theirs. I waited for 2 hours to be united with the other hostel, and in the end, I just got snubbed. In the end, I was asked me to pick a place to meet, but he didn't showed up. This was at about 12 AM. Aside from this, I would like to thank the blonde girl from North East Philadelphia, and the tall dude with the beard, for going out of their way for me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

Great, small hostel. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to all the historical venues in Philadelphia. Less convenient when it comes to connecting to the airport, though the 30th station from which the airport train goes. is within a 30-min distance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

Ambiente molto amichevole e sereno gestito da ragazzi cordiali e disponibili per ogni necessità. Zona storica molto comoda per tutto, tranquillità garantita per dormire bene la notte. Pulizia a livello quasi maniacale... il che non guasta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Philly. Stone's throw away from the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall. The historic district is a great area with everything you need. Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent atmosphere and although I'm not part of the age group, great for 20 somethings. Will stay there if I'm down there again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.