Hostelworld.com

Old City Philly House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
93% 1372
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

I loved it here. It was me and my friends first time staying in a hostel, and we absolutely loved it. We plan on using hostels for our future traveling or even for spending a night away from home! Can't wait for my next experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

I miss my friends there. Everyone is helpful. They give you everything you want in America. Lol. I wish I could meet them again. One of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever been in! The staff were particularly great and very humble. They were great for organising events to meet other people and superb location. Would definitely recommend. Greetings from Ireland!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.1

very friendly and helpful. Location is nice for all the idependence stuff but a bit far away from city centre. Anyway its calm around there. You really get to know easily other travelers. love it much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Haileywoods
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
9.1

All the staff were really nice. It wasn't very full when I stayed so only one person per bunk bed. Lockers were small though, my backpack wouldn't fit. The luggage area had a camera so theoretically a deterent but doesn't mean the person doesn't just take off with the whole bag. Great location, next to all the tourist stuff. Limited showers so there was a bit of a wait. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in to date. Amazing atmosphere, the staff were really friendly and helpful and there's a lovely common area. Beds are spacious and comfy. Plenty of showers so never had to wait. Would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

Probably one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

Todo fue perfecto en mi estadia salvo lo único negativo es que el dueño a todos los impuestos de mi tarifa le sumo el 18% de algo inventando ya que siempre que reserve y pague venian todos los impuestos incluidos en cada lugar que me hospede. Saludos a todo el Staff especialmente a Omar por hablar en español ayudarme en todo lo que necesite en mi estadia. Antes que nada pido atencion a Hostelword y a todos los que planean alojarse en ese lugar que comenten si les sucede lo mismo que a mi.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel with really friendly staff, facilities were great and the bed were very comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
9.1

I was surprised by the quality of the facilities and amenities at Old City Philly House. It really had a dorm/apartment feel, and it was quite easy to tell that all the guests and staff were friendly. The only thing that I might nitpick about is the service. At times, the staff seemed a bit unorganized or unprepared, or just loafing about. Otherwise, my brief stay was comfortable. I will definitely keep this hostel at the top of my list the next time I come to Philly for an extended stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.