Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Philly House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,592 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1592
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
10.0

Aesthetically appealing. Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

店主很热情,住户也都是有趣的人。 basement有netflix,浴室使用起来也很不错。 接近philly市中心,到各种博物馆景点都很方便。 总体来说,十分推荐。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. I very much recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay thanks to a wonderful staff, great location and fun evenings including a free thanksgiving dinner! Thanks so much!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.6

Great Hostel in an awesomely convenient location, the staff were all so friendly and talketive, value for money I think was good although would be nice if breakfast was included like at other hostels but overall would recommend, close to everything you need to see in Philly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.1

I'm usually not the type to socialize with other tourists when I'm staying in a hostel, but I'm so glad I ended up here. I had some of the best conversations I've had ever in my life, with staff and tourists from all over the world. I wasn't expecting much from Philly (I'm a New Yorker, sorry), but this experience has made me want to visit Philly again and see my new friends at Old City Philly House!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

Streamlined, well thought out hostel Pros: Clean, Simple, Good Value Cons: Staff on duty not local, not very experienced Hostel run by staff who live in the house themselves. They dominate the common rooms & kitchen. Some are just couch potatoes who just watch tv all day, even when on duty. Most of staff are transient & have minimal knowledge of Philly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

No key for the room????

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

I had an absolute blast at the old city hostel,the staff was amazing. I have to to give a shout out to Judy who was so friendly and amazing in every way. Could not ask for a better place to stay. #noregrets #amazing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
6.3

Estive 6 noites nesse hostel! Ele fica bem próximo de pontos importantes, metrô, ônibus, comércio e pontos turisticos. O local é uma verdadeira casa americana, com Tv, video games, geladeira e cozinha ideal para se fazer novas amizades. A uma falha na segurança dos quartos possui locker pequeno e frágil. Fui furtado enquanto dormia na minha estadia, eles utilizam odorisadores para disfarçar a ausência de uma limpeza efetiva, não possui funcionários que falam espanhol!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.