Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Philly House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1493
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the hostel. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Fun stuff, very clean and comfy, great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Keep it up! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.9

Had a really nice comfortable stay in a great location, all the main sights are walkable from the hostel. The staff are really friendly and helpful (gave me a map and advice). It was relatively clean and had a welcome and pleasant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Ein sehr kleines, nettes und gemütliches Hostel mit super netten Mitarbeitern. Nur zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

This is a cozy hostel in Downtown Philly, which is easy to reach from the city’s airport by train. It can accommodate only about 20 travelers, giving the whole place a warm laid-back feeling almost as if you are renting a house with some friends. There is no breakfast included which would be an addition I would strongly recommend. Wi-Fi worked OK and cleanliness was never an issue. It's a very social place and one can easy meet fellow travelers. All in all, I do recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Quiet, cozy, safe, clean and affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.7

Such an awesome hostel. It's right in the Historic district so many sights are within a short walk away. The rooms a small but adequate and very comfortable. The main living room and kitchen of the hostel are lovely - its like being in someone's home. What makes this hostel though is the staff: they are all so lovely and friendly, in particularly Amy. I would strongly recommend this hostel to anyone passing through Philadelphia. The best hostel I've found in the US so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
7.4

pretty nice place, they're all friendly; rooms are pretty small though, and only two toilets with 30 people going around. But overall nice if you need a place for a couple of days or so

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

If you are in Philly, you definitely have to stay in this hostel. You will have the impression of staying at some friend's place there. Being not too big, very cozy and cool, the Old City Philly House is the perfect hostel if you want to relax, meet new people and have fun. They organize a lot of cool activities, if you want to participate to the social life. Absolutely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

It was good. Since it is near the independence hall, it was better to start traveling in philadelphia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.