Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Philly House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
93% 1525
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel could not have been better. everybody was super friendly and there was a lot of stuff going on all the time nice people where around and everybody was super relaxed. I will definitely come back to that hostel when I come to philly the next time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • melissa_lebert1677
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
12 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect little hostel. Central location, nice staff and events, good facilities. I had a great stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat eine super gute Lage, alles ist zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und die Atmosphäre ist der Hammer. Anzumerken ist, dass ein Mehrbettzimmer mit 8 Personen, wenig Platz und teilweise laute Nächte mit sich bringt. Sehr zu empfehlen sind die Free Tours by Foot. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

I liked everything about this hostel: it's clean, directly in the Old City, the stuff is very friendly and they have a big kitchen. There are some events like pub crawls and happy hour, I couldn't participate, so can't tell it it was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Clean, bright and cozy hostel that's walking distance to some of the main city attractions (e.g. Independence Hall and Liberty Bell). Very friendly staff. Happy hour daily. I really enjoyed my time there and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one I've ever visited. It's located in a great place, every destination is reachable on foot. Staff is also amazing. They create really fun atmosphere, call people for happy hour every day, where everyone eats, drinks, plays, so you have a chance to become acquainted to many people all around the world, to get friends there, and sure to find a company for traveling. The place is very clean, staff cares about it a lot. So if u go to Phila u should definitely stay there!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

best Hostel i have been to. Clean, good facilities, friendly staff and funny events in the evening. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

That hostel was just great! I'll definitely come back when I'm in Philadelphia again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far and away one of the best we've (my boyfriend and I) stayed at. It is truly like a home away from home; the staff are phenomenally kind and welcoming, the bedrooms and bathrooms are incredibly clean and the atmosphere is just incredible - it's impossible not to make friends. Located in a beautiful part of Old City, it's also super accessible and just a wonderful place to stay. Enamoured.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

amazing spot, very close to city center; can't find a better deal for money in old city. the staff is also super friendly, feels more like a friend's apartment rather than a hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.