Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Welcoming and charming staff await your arrival. This hostel is clean, has a nice vibe, spacious, secure, and is easily found in the city center where all the action takes place. The value for this hostel is very good and I recommend you stay here on your visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Location was just perfect, rooms-baths were clean, staff was very helpfull, here my special thankss to oksana🙏😊(we loved you so much), people we met there were great, you should definitely choose this one! Kaldığım en iyi hostellerden biri, kesinlikle şüphe etmeyin👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in centre of Lviv. Cool friendly staff and a place to relax and feel at home. Keep it up, see you next year xD

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.4

When we arrived we were informed the bathroom in our suite was inoperable. The staff was nice enough to offer us a discount, but we opted to cancel the reservation which the hostel agreed to. We just wanted our own bathroom. Otherwise it would have been a nice place to stay. It is very well located less than 5 minutes from Rynok Square and has good amenities. The staff is helpful and the facility was clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel in the centre of town. Not a party hostel but a perfect place to meet fellow travellers and to get a peaceful night's sleep! Very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of books and board games but I doubt anyone would get bored of Lviv!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
9.7

Very nice, clean hostel, central!! location, crisp cotton bedlinen (this is a pet peeve for me), comfortable beds, nice chillout corner,super helpful staff (they let me check in already early in the morning, gave me walking tour recommendations and advice on where to shop for clothes), balcony with a nice view. I enjoyed mystay and can only say good things about this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.9

The intercom does not work and only one of the phone numbers is correct. I was locked outside for 3 hours from 5am. There was also a large school group in the hostel during my time so there was no atmosphere. Otherwise the hostel was clean and the staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location. It has comfortable beds and good space but the bathrooms were not that clean and the hostel was pretty empty when I was there. Staff is very kind and I would especially like to mention Oksana who is a great asset to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.0

Fantastic location. Old rooms, with old square sheets and bedding that wasn't log enough for even a 5'9 person. But the location was perfect. I'd rather have paid a few dollars more and had better bedding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Clean and centrally located. Unfortunately the second floor wasn't as lively as the third floor, but still managed to meet some great people at the hostel. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.