Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
6.9

Great location and great crowd. Reception staff are not the most welcoming I've ever met but it was fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.4

It is a beautiful and old hostel in the middle of the city center with clean rooms and sweat, helpfull staff👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

Oksana is super helpful. Good location. Clean Facilities

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! - Awesome location just next to main square. - Well maintained clean rooms and common areas. - Very safe with own lockers and 24/7 reception. - Lovely staff who speak fluent english and are always there to help you. - Good common areas to meet other travellers. Overall great place to be, I can't wait to return to Lviv and this hostel again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

The location couldn't be better. I wish the lockers were big enough for my bag but everything else was awesome. Super fast wifi too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Great location, comfy beds, and mostly some nice fellow travelers. Atmosphere was hit-or-miss, but maybe that's because it's the middle of winter! Not a huge fan of the staff aside from Oksana, who was lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.7

Świetny hostel! Bardzo polecam! Bardzo czysto i przyjemnie, lokalizacja perfekcyjna. Polecam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
6.0

The location is what's best, right beside Rynok square, and on the tram line that goes to the train station (no. 1). My feelings on the staff echo what others have said below - with the exception of one girl they're quite terse and would rather be somwhere else. Don't expect any greeting or offer of information/tips from them. The mattresses could do with being replaced. It might be a bit more lively in the summertime; the kitchen seems like a good place to hang out if there's people about.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.7

Girls at reception are very helpful and have good knowledge of the city. Manager of the hostel, on the other hand, seemed she does the job just for sake of doing something, no smile on her face, no engagement with guests, no help whatsoever. Beds are comfortable but top bunks are missing a shelf, where you could put your stuff in the night. Kitchen needs to be equipped with more pots and pans. Only two pots and one pan is absolutely not enough. Toilets and bathrooms were ok. Would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
9.4

Great hostel located right in the city center. Cheap and clean, modern rooms. Staff is helpful and they speak Polish as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.