Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okupe Hostel - Jardins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Okupe Hostel - Jardins Located at Avenida Rebouas, 990, So Paulo - SP, Sao Paulo.
Okupe Hostel - Jardins
Brazil
Sao Paulo SP 05402-000 Avenida Rebou�as, 990, S�o Paulo - SP
81% 479
-23.5600140 -46.6715741
Okupe Hostel - Jardins
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
8.0

Custo benefício muito bom. Ótima localização. Poderiam melhorar na limpeza dos banheiros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
7.7

Funcionários muito atenciosos e simpáticos. Tem um bar bastante convidativo e a segurança do acesso aos quartos é feito por cartão magnético pessoal. Café da manhã farto e variado. Achei o lugar fantástico, até entrar no quarto. Camas de madeira, com aspecto bastante velho e os ítens de cama que parecem não ter sido trocado faz tempo e o espaço não parecia muito limpo. Não esqueça que você está nos Jardins e as opções para comer, em torno do local, são em quase sua totalidade $$$$$.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

Muito bom Hostel, infelizmente perdi a festa do Halloween.. ficarei de novo com certeza. Ah, fica bem perto do rolê!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Santhah
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.6

Pontos positivos: Funcionários excelentes, camas confortáveis e roupa de cama limpos, localização maravilhosa mesmo sendo longe de estações de metro (clinicas, fradique, consolação) perto da Rua Algusta e Oscar Freire. No sábado houve uma festa de Halloween com uma bada muito boa. Pontos Negativos: o hostel precisa urgente trocar os lockers que ficam em baixo da cama, e mudar as medidas de higiene e limpeza dos banheiros, tanto o compartilhado quanto o banheiro do quarto. Colocar ganchos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.1

Muito bom custo beneficio, localizaçao, cafe da manha e atendimento. A unica coisa que precisa melhorar é o horario da limpeza do banheiro, que poderia ser mais cedo na parte da manha (nos dias que fiquei a limpeza ocorreu depois das 9h, entao para quem sai cedo é complicado). No geral vale a pena e voltarei sempre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
4.3

My friend and I have been backpacking through South America for three months and have also backpacked through Europe and this was one of our worst hostel experiences. We stayed only one night out of our three and ended up switching hostels. The receptionist was rude and drunk (tipsy, no worries; drunk, no worries; drunk, rude, and refusal to help at the desk? Nah). Dirty sheets were given multiple times and no one of the staff was helpful. The place also reeks. Nice farewell breakfast though!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
5.4

Muy sucio! De las duchas solo funcionó una no más y en el barrio tampoco me sentí muy segura.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

+ Great Hostel: helpful staff, cozy and with many common areas, very good location, awesome breakfast. - There wasn't rental towels available in my check-in, but i assume this was temporary situation. Overall: I'd come back in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.3

This place was ok. I've been in 160 hostels and only switched to a new hostels a few times. This was one of them. My needs are pretty low but I needed hot water, wifi and laundry. Hot water and wifi didn't work. When I told the staff that neither was working they just told me I was wrong and that it was working. Not very helpful. They have laundry but it is 50R which is the most expensive laundry price I've seen in 52 countries,even more than Japan. Great breakfast and nice common area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.1

Ótimo Hostel, bem localizado, staff muito dispostos e parceiros, segurança e possui um café da manha muito bom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.