Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okupe Hostel - Jardins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 501 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • acmunizs4982
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
5.4

No dia que chegamos choveu e o hostel ficou completamente inundado em toda área comum e em alguns quartos (não o nosso). Claro que sob essas condições fomos perguntar se era possível cancelar a reserva e a recepcionista a princípio explicou a política de cancelamento, mas quando demonstramos um mínimo de insatisfação com as condições deploráveis ela pareceu ofendida e começou a responder de modo extremamente ríspido. Resumindo, é um hostel com estrutura ruim e funcionaria(s) sem preparo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.9

O local é muito bom, bem bonito e charmoso. A área de convivência é muito agradável, o local é bem localizado. Como ponto negativo cito as condições do banheiro masculino, não tinha pano de chão o que significou trocar de roupa em cima de poças d'agua, bem desconfortável. Não curti o preço do café da manhã, achei caro pra pouca coisa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
7.1

O banheiro feminino não tinha sabonete pra lavar as mãos e seria bom deixar um rodo pra depois do banho, além de mais ganchos pras roupas. Algo que me incomodou mto foi não ter alguma espécie de barreira no banheiro pra trocar de roupa após o banho, teve um dia que um cara abriu a porta do banheiro feminino perguntando se era o banheiro feminino, mesmo escrito na porta, e a porta dá de cara com quem tá trocado de roupa. O hostel é muito bonito e organizado, vale a pena, mas o banheiro incomoda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.1

Stayed for 3 nights in the 10 bed dorm. My upper bed wasn't up agains the wall, and had no "fence" to keep me safe from falling down. We didn't get an introduction the the area or the facilities until our last day. Kitchen is great if you wanna cook, and the wifi is great. It was hard to tell who were staff, and the atmosphere was boring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
6.9

The place is NOT that close to any metro station, the closest one is at least 15-20 minutes away on foot. The men's bathrooms didn't have locks on the stalls/showers, or hot water, or a place to put your stuff. There was one HUGE cockroach in our room. It was mf HUGE.. like the biggest I've ever seen in my life. Something POSITIVE, breakfast was the best I've had at any hostel. Everything else was nice. Our stay was cheap so if you don't mind the location/bathroom situation, I would recomend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
7.4

Cheguei e estava tendo uma festa e meu quarto a janela era na festa. Funcionários em função da festa sobrecarregados, perdidos, falatório até as 3 da manhã mas o café da manhã era bem bom.... fiquei so um dia e preferi ir a outro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
5.7

Definitely, hostels in Brazil are not like foreing ones. Be wary if the price is too good. Dirty bed. Dirty sheet. Broken Lockers. Noise around the place because if the weather is hot, the window must be open. No juice in the breakfast. I don't recommend!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.6

Foi tudo ótimo, o senão fica para a identificação do número dos quartos que havia MT hóspede batendo em porta errada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Adorei o hostel. Os funcionários são solícitos e bem humorados, as instalações atendem as necessidades mas possuiam problemas de infiltração no teto dos dormitórios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Okupe is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. It's ambiance is tranquil, calm and peaceful. Good choice of food for breakfast in the morning; ham and cheese toasted sandwiches, cereal, melon, crackers, coffee and a choice of teas. Brilliant price for it's location. For me, the best thing about it was the staff; Marina, Larissa, Alina and Luisa, who ran the place like clockwork. They were a great team and were all super friendly and really helpful. I loved it so much I wanted to work there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.