Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
83% 312
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at and it was a great experience! The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the common area was a nice place to relax. The r location was super convient as far as traveling around on the monorail was concerned, but the grocery store was a little far, so I suggest getting off at Makashi station to get groceries at lawson by the exit and hopping back on before getting to Sora House. I would st at here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.4

Not an amazing hostel. Rooms were incredibly smelly and you could tell no thought had been put into the design of the place. Just a bit of a mess. Howevwr the location was pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.3

Nice and stylish common room, dormitories are basics, but beds are confortables. I was unlucky to be with really noisy girls. Wifi connection is good in the common room, less in the bedroom. Free coffee and tea and convenient kitchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.4

Multi-bed rooms are very hot and stuffy at night. But you get what you pay for so better not complain!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
8.0

The location is very good. But the security is not good, the bathroom should share with man.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Krenjamin
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.4

Stayed at Sora House for one day after arriving at Naha Airport. Needed a place to crash as I was making my way to Northern Okinawa the next day and it was a great choice. About a 20 minute monorail ride from the airport (which only goes in one of two directions so you can't get lost), and then only a few minutes walk from the station. Reception staff were friendly and came to my room later on to help me turn on the air conditioning (and even offered me candy). Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.3

So firstly, when you arrive to early and need to drop your bag off, you just drop it off in the common room and then you HAVE to leave until it's time for check in; they don't let you hang out until it's time to check in. The staff is not very friendly. They only allow you to shower during certain times. Same with the air conditioner in the rooms. They sh*t the a/c off until certain hours. And in the summer, that's not fun. I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
8.9

Great location - 1 minute walk from the monorail station and easy walk to Kokusai street. Staff was helpful, room was fine. Washing machine was convenient (100 yen) and plenty of space to hang clothes to dry on the roof. Lots of rules and time restrictions but that did not bother me at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

We arrived at 2:40 tired and exhausted from a long journey and were immediately told that check-in wasn't until 3pm and that we couldn't hang out in the living room/lounge until 3pm. So that was a total let down, and put a sour taste in our mouth. Once it was proper "check-in" time the staff's demeanor changed and overall it was a nice quick stay. There seems to be a lot of rules, but everyone was really respectful and using the laundry services for only 100 yen were a major plus. GREAT

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
7.4

Nice place I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.