Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
83% 324
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
6.3

The location is really central in Naha. Close to a monorail station,which is great. It was not a catastrophy but I was not really pleased by the hotel. Staff partly nice. Every "this and that" costs extra, you are not allowed to stay, even some minutes after check-out, or before,etc. I forgot my ring in the shower room, and the hostel was contacted 30 minutes after that. They were not helpful or concerned at all,they just replied plain back and did not really act. Very basic interieur.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.9

很多不同國家的旅客,環境整理的很好

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
7.7

No air conditioning under 28/29 celsius degree. And the stair was suddenly broken when I climb to upper bunk bed. What a shame.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

Clean And nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people here & its definitely made me realise I need to live in Japan. Fantastic location, good friends with all the staff there. I will be coming back in January to re-visit as I has such a great time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.4

an ok Hostel with very friendly staff (at least the ones who can speak english) Yuki was a great hostess and she helped me a lot. the fact of checking-in after 3 pm is pretty annoying and the staff were inflexible with it. rooms are not in the best condition, but you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at and it was a great experience! The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the common area was a nice place to relax. The r location was super convient as far as traveling around on the monorail was concerned, but the grocery store was a little far, so I suggest getting off at Makashi station to get groceries at lawson by the exit and hopping back on before getting to Sora House. I would st at here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.7

Advantages: Easy to make friends in the common area with a good atmosphere. Many Japanese young people there. The facilities has the basic stuff that work for me. It has all the essential stuff Low price The reception staff is always full of smile and cute Disadvantage: I saw an insect (cockroach) near my bed. I am afraid of that. The bed is not soft enough. The common area close at 12:00 at mid night. It is considered to be too early. No elevator

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
5.4

Not an amazing hostel. Rooms were incredibly smelly and you could tell no thought had been put into the design of the place. Just a bit of a mess. Howevwr the location was pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.3

Nice and stylish common room, dormitories are basics, but beds are confortables. I was unlucky to be with really noisy girls. Wifi connection is good in the common room, less in the bedroom. Free coffee and tea and convenient kitchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.