Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 353 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
10.0

Me encanto, excepto que es el segundo piso y batalle para subir y bajar mi maleta. Pero independiente de eso es genial el lugar, está bien ubicado, el trasporte es fácil de tomar, muy limpio, el personal muy amable En verdad muy agradable el lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
4.0

Only 1 toilet/shower per floor (30 beds). No shower 2nd floor. Small common room. No lockers big enough for even a day pack. No air-con/fans/screens on open windows. No chairs/benches on roof patio. 5 flights of stairs to noisy room over busy street. No breakfast. No streaming on Wi-Fi

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

En ningún lugar estaba especificado que si llega uno tarde hacen un cargo extra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
8.3

+good location - 2 minutes walk to mono rail station +24hr supermarket across the street +clean showers +equipped kitchen +nice staff +nice lounge -lots of rules restrictions about what times you can use certain shower rooms etc -can't use the lounge between 11-3

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
6.9

위치와 직원의 친절은 나쁘지 않았다. 허나 가파른 계단... 허름한 시설... 침상, 방안 상태... 특히 욕실 상태... 화장실은 so so...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.1

혼자 여행하고나 동성친구와 여행한다면 더없이 좋은 숙소임이 틀림없습니다 직원분들 친절한건 물론이고 시설들도 깨끗했어요 다만 자는데 매트가 매트같지 않을뿐....... 밤마다 리빙룸에서 맥주마시는데 다른나라 친구들이랑 대화하는것도 즐거웠어요!!! 쪼어용

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

Stayed 1 night in a male dorm. Staff very friendly upon check in, even though I was later than their closing time. Nice big lounge with friendly atmosphere. Rooms basic, but sufficient and good value for money. Great location and easy to find. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
6.9

오사카에서도 게스트하우스를 이용했었는데 거기에 비하면 시설이 좋은편은 아니예요 싼가격으로 이용할수있다는게 가장 큰 장점이고 교통편도 편리하고 국제거리랑 좀 거리가 있다보니 밤에 조용한것은 좋네요 전 당연히 수건이 있을거라 생각해서 안들고갔는데 돈을 내고 대여해야하더라구요 대여료도 비싸고... 수건을 꼭 챙겨가셔야합니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed the stay - the staff was friendly, it was super clean and the hang out area was so comfortable, we spent a lot of time there :D It's right next to a metro station , but you also can just walk to main points in Naha. All in all I enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

If there has more lockers would be great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.