Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • ascariandrea
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.9

One of the kindest staff I've ever met! The house is in a good place, between the port and the center and the common room is always plenty of other travellers of all ages ready to share their stories with you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
10.0

Overall very great experience. Staff was super nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel has a convenient location, short walk to the Monorail and main street. Fans in the room would be a plus. (Aircon is only turned on when you're already melting) There's a neat room to socialize. The owners are friendly and helpful to organise trips.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.3

Pros: Really close to metro So many yummy places to eat nearby. Comfy beds, hot showers. Close to ferry port for islands. Cons: Staff could be either helpful or unhelpful depending on time of day. Wifi was spotty. A/C was only on between 10pm to 9am, was not strong, and was only in the rooms (not hallways, bathrooms, etc). Very hot and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! I even booked to come back on my way back through Naha. The staff were super friendly and helpful-I forgot my key one night and when I called after midnight when I had realised, they were so kind about it. The beds are fine-maybe a little hard, but I've definitely stayed in much worse. Naha doesn't have loads to offer, but as a stopover point, this hostel is well priced and a good choice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

stayed in 3 different youth hostel and this is the best among those in Okinawa. Location is good. place is clean. staff is helpful. room is spacial and comfortable for resting. definitely will be back again if given the chance in future. overall, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.3

附近居酒屋有點吵

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.7

미에바시 역에서 걸어서 3분 밖에 안걸리고 직원들이 친절해서 제일 좋은 건 국제거리에서 가깝고 돈키호테랑 무척 가깝다는 점 ? 단 편의점을 처음에 찾기 힘들다 빼고는 모든게 괜찮고 다시한번 방문 할 의향도 있습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at in Japan. 5 bed female dorm is horrible!! No curtains, no individual bed lights, only some beds have an outlet near them, no air conditioning unit, signs posted all over the hostel listing time restrictions on when you can and can't use things... It should have been free to stay here...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.1

Staff isn't the most personable in my experience, but were efficient in their job. Good atmosphere for meeting other guests and I ended up doing some activities with them. Facilities are sparse for the amount of guests per floor, so you may have to plan your shower times stealthily. Transportation around Naha is fairly easy to navigate (walking/metro), but to get around the entirety of Okinawa you will need a rental car.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.