Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
8.6

Stayed 1 night in a male dorm. Staff very friendly upon check in, even though I was later than their closing time. Nice big lounge with friendly atmosphere. Rooms basic, but sufficient and good value for money. Great location and easy to find. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
6.9

오사카에서도 게스트하우스를 이용했었는데 거기에 비하면 시설이 좋은편은 아니예요 싼가격으로 이용할수있다는게 가장 큰 장점이고 교통편도 편리하고 국제거리랑 좀 거리가 있다보니 밤에 조용한것은 좋네요 전 당연히 수건이 있을거라 생각해서 안들고갔는데 돈을 내고 대여해야하더라구요 대여료도 비싸고... 수건을 꼭 챙겨가셔야합니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed the stay - the staff was friendly, it was super clean and the hang out area was so comfortable, we spent a lot of time there :D It's right next to a metro station , but you also can just walk to main points in Naha. All in all I enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

If there has more lockers would be great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Sora House is inconspicuously hidden on the street near Miebashi station, a greatly convenient location from Kokusaidori Street to satisfy your palate, as well as a 24h supermarket for your supplies. The downside of the hostel for me was the ratio of the number of guests to the washroom, which means there might be a bit of waiting. The lounge is generally fine; I didn't see many guests mixing around but that was presumably due to language barrier.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.3

slightly larger bed sheets would be great plus, otherwise it feels like i'm constantly touching the bare mattress and the uncovered blankets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

Nice, clean, well equipped hostel. Girls who worked there were helpful and friendly, but manager quite cold when I arrived before check in time to drop off my stuff. The place looks great and was very clean. However I wouldn't stay again due to the strictness and signs everywhere. Can't use kitchen or common room before 7am. Can't stay in common room before or after check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.7

위치도 모노레일 역에서 걸어서 2분 정도로 멀지 않고 가깝습니다. 시설도 훌륭하고 리셉션 직원이 매우 친절했습니다. 딱 하나 단점이 있다면 방음이 잘 되지 않는 것 같네요. 서로 조심하는 분위기라서 크게 문제가 있던 것은 아니었지만 조금 신경쓰이기는 하더라구요. 하지만 위치도 좋고 가격대비 깔끔하고 쾌적해서 전반적으로 매우 만족했습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel - liegt auch in der Nähe des Hafens, sodass man andere Inseln mit der Fähre bereisen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.3

가성비 좋은 게스트하우스입니다^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.