Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jan 2017
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. A bit messy, but not dirty. Everything I needed and great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.6

Not bad, especially for the price. No locks on doors, and I wasn't offered a locker (there were some, so maybe I should have asked). Not very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.0

Big kitchen, supermarkets closeby lots of kitchenware. Easy to save on food costs. Lots of staff, even some video games for gamers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
5.1

Si vous cherchez à économiser au max sans vous soucier de la qualité de l'hébergement et que vous n'êtes absolument pas regardants sur la propreté des lieux, alors cette auberge est faite pour vous. Autrement, FUYEZ!!! La salle de bain est DEGUEULASSE (rideaux moisis, douches JAMAIS brossés et ça se voit, murs en piteux état), 1 fois sur 2 il n'y a même pas de shampoing, il y a du bordel PARTOUT, aucun espace de rangement et vous ne saurez jamais qui fait partie du staff et qui ne l'est pas....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.0

If you want cheap in Okinawa this is the place. If you want clean and orderly, this is NOT the place. Kitchen and bath are not at all clean and there is no attempt to do so. Bed was a thin futon on wood felt like sleeping on a floor. We wanted to stay at MYPLACE hostel nearby, but they were booked when we went in, but it looked like the Taj Mahal next to thos place, We stayed 1 nite at HI Hostel Intll Okinawa, but no backpackers there at all, just JApanese families on holiday,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
9.4

One of the cheapest places in Okinawa. Very relaxed and not far from main attractions. That is. And the beds were actually much spacier than it looks in the picture.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
6.6

16 beds in a room and had a capsule like layout. Hard to get good night of sleep due to this reason ,also the bed hardly have mattress so it will be hard for your back。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Je vous le recommande. J'ai passé un très bon séjour. Le personnel est super sympa. C'est très propre. Un coin cuisine pour se faire soigner même à manger . Un grand coin salon avec canapé, table basse et la télé. Super 🖒

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.