Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 282 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
6.0

Kitchen was really dirty and we saw a rat in it. Rooms were normal for the price we paid. Nice common room to hang out in even if the Japanese tv is always on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.1

For 1,400Yen a night I am pretty happy. The place is kinda gross when you first get there, and there is just stuff everywhere, but once you get settled in, its all fine. The location is great, only a few mins from the ferry port, and short and easy train ride to and from airport. And restaurants and bars and touristy areas close. So its kinda gross, but you cant expect much for 1,400yen a night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.0

Quite messy one but the good thing is relatively cheap compared to other hostels. No interaction among travellers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

I have been there two times already and for sure will go back if given an opportunity to visit Naha again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
2.9

Booked this hostel for the cheap price but was disgusted at how dirty it is. I didn't feel comfortable eating in the communal area it was that unhygienic. The staff and other guests were not at all friendly and my bed squeaked at the tiniest movement. It is close to the port if you plan on escaping to nearby islands, but I have certainly cancelled the booking I made for my return to Naha in a few days.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
2.0

Very rude staff I don't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
7.7

Overall I really liked this hostel. For Japan, it's an amazing value. Lots of bunk beds and they're all pretty comfortable. I liked the large kitchen space and living room and they had good toilets. Unfortunately, I think something they need to fix is the shower. Everything from the curtain to the walls was COVERED in mold. A little is understandable, especially on an island, but this was a huge amount. Seriously guys, get some bleach and clean it! Otherwise it was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.1

It's a great location not far from the station and super close to the ferry port. The staff was very nice and I have no complaints. It's cheap and convenient but not the most comfortable. The beds are just a thin futon on wood but I had no trouble sleeping. Shower isn't great but with a little bit of patience you'll get clean. All in all I'm happy about staying there and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
4.0

The maindoor is always open, it is not clean at all, the girlsdoorm is packed with bunkbeds so there is no space for luggage anywhere, I just stayed there because it was super cheap.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.9

Worth it for the relaxed family-like atmosphere and the awesome kitchen facilities! I was happy to see people cooking food from all over the world for each other. Also the staff at the front desk were lovely. There were enough showers and the girl's quarters were well removed from the men's. I think this place is especially good for people traveling alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.