Hostelworld.com

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
73% 250
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
6.0

Cockroaches under pillows... really?!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
6.9

It's a no-frills backpacking hostel. It's great if you're looking to meet people because there are SO many backpackers and beds. But it did seem a bit chaotic. I stayed on the all-girls floor where there was only one shower that could've been a bit cleaner. It worked for my purpose of getting a nights sleep before catching an early flight to the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
6.6

The atmosphere and the location are pretty great. The bed set up is more like an arrangement of bunk-stacked tatami cubicles with futons. I slept alright though. Kind of felt like a barracks. Staff helped me with finding out how to get everywhere I wanted to go. It isn't the cleanest place and there is zero security, I.e. no keys, security codes or the like. They did have solid personal lockers though. It's a good place to meet people, especially if traveling alone, almost homey. Would recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.4

Küche komplett, insgesamt alles sehr dreckig und provisorisch, Betten auf dünnen Termitenmatten, sehr billig, viel los und gute Stimmung

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
7.1

Hostel is in a good walking distance to most things. There's a possibility to get a smaller locker for your belongings. Most of the staff talks mainly japanese, but is overall helpfull. A lot of people are staying there and are going in and out. It can be loud past midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
7.7

This hostel is great for a short stay in Naha and very well located near the port. Other than the kitchen being dirty, I had no complaints. Also they have N64! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.4

Very nice place with friendly people. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
8.3

Great price, great staff, okay guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
6.9

가격에 비해 좋은 평을 받아서 선택했는데... 가격대비 괜찮지만 개인적으로 너무 더럽고 이상한 (음식?일행 중 한 명은 그 냄새 맡고 토하는 줄..)냄새나고 화장실도 샤워실도 하나라 굉장히 불편하고, 특히 침대는 2층으로 되어있는데 2층으로 이어진 계단이 불편하게 되어 있어 잘 못하면 머리를 박게 되고... 어떤 침대는 등도 없어서 어둠침침하고, 친구들과 같이 갔는데 밤엔 수다도 떨고 싶은데 칸막이가 다 되어 있어 그러지도 못하고... 무튼 실망했어요.. 다음엔 좋은 평을 받아도 저렴한 너무 저렴한 숙소는 피해야 할 듯 싶네요.. 너무 실망이예요 ㅠㅠ 대신 스태프 중에 마쯔모또라는 친구가 있는데 물어보는 것 다 알려주고 영어도 잘 알아들어서 그나마 위로가 됬네요 흑..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
4.9

The only good things with this hostel are the location and the price. Anyone can walk in, the dirtiness is amazing (clump of hair in the shower for days, floors greasy, kitchen a mess), staff don't speak English at all, zero activities, and the bed is literally a mat that allows no sleep. I felt like I was in India, not Japan. Probably the worst hostel I've stayed at in my life.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.