Hostelworld.com

Ocean Surf House Taghazout

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Ocean Surf House Taghazout Located at N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout, Taghazout.
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
Morocco
Taghazout N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout
81% 78
30.5954671 -9.6466021
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
9.7

Nice place with a great atmosphere, and really friendly dudes running it. Plenty of info on where to shop, surf, and visit nearby while we were staying there and made efforts to introduce us others who were staying in other hostels they ran. Made for a fantastic trip, and will definitely be going back there again in the future :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
3.1

So, it´s not "Ocean View", Ocean View it´s just the name of the building where the view is a wall. what we booked: 3 single bed room, shared bathroom. What we got: 2 single bedroom and one bed in the hall of the apartment without a door, only two rags for privacy and the door of the apartment had no locks. we asked to changed to the nice apartment were we went the first night (booking mistake made by the "hostel") we paid the extra, in this situation staff was arrogant. we left 2 days befor

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
5.4

apparently they have two houses, this one with only 3 rooms and one very small shower, pretty poor as we were coming back from surfing in the afternoon and all wanted to shower. yes, you see the ocean but there's no ambience and no staff around, though they were nice, many times we had to go to the nearby surf shop to ask for them, to pay or to give the keys back. shower issue was a big thing for a surfing holiday... maybe ask for the house over the road, seems bigger.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
5.4

Las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear,la cama la peor que he dormido en mi vida con los muelles del colchón clavando se en la espalda, Los baños muy muy muy sucios..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
9.7

Abdul and Momo are the nicest dudes. Such a good stay here. Straight up friendly and sick BBQ on the roof!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2015
7.7

Very nice vibes from the staff! Abdu you're a super cool guy, thanks alot! Cheers from sweden /Erik & co

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Vi hade en riktigt trevlig vistelse här på Ocean Surf House med Abdu. Supersnygga hustak på båda platser med en riktigt trevlig och avslappnad atmosfär. Du kan även kolla vågorna på de närmaste platserna från taket. Abdu är en bra surfare och en super guide. Jag kommer definitivt att komma tillbaka hit asap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2015
10.0

Good location, clean and friendly atmosphere. Abdu is the nicest guy, really good host and really makes you feel welcome would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2015
9.7

We had a very nice stay at OSH! ✌️Super friendly staff and an oldschool charming Surfhouse... Oceanview, nice people from all over the world and moroccos best waves just around the corner! Couldn't be much better. We'll be back for sure! Peace to Abdul and Sander.. Thank you for everything! A+D ✌️☀️🏄👍😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.