Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Inn Rio Leblon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 33 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 33 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 5.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 feb 2017
3.7

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The whole place completely stinks, the kitchen is under equipped and filthy, the staff are unfriendly and there are no lockers so security is awful. As a result, I had money stolen from my room during my stay. When I then tried to leave the hostel after this money was taken, they didn't give me my money back for the remaining nights I had paid for. This hostel was definitely not worth any money, let alone R$100 which I paid.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.7

El lugar es lindo, tiene una vista preciosa. Esta cerca de una favela pero que es segura, yo fui a hacer compras sin ningun problema. Lo unico que no habia nadie en recepcion, nunca me pudieron devolver los R$20 que deje de garantia por la llave. Pero el lugar y la gente muy lindo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
3.1

Very bad experience. Wouldn't recommend for anybody

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.0

Overall it was good, but the hostel as you enter smells bad and it's under construction , the kitchen is a little bit dirty and don't offer water just from the tap, also the lockers aren't in the room not even in the same floor, and the lack of experience from the guys in the hostel is noticeable in comparison with other hostels. The hostel is not in Leblon but is near like 10 min walk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
2.0

Pior hostel que eu já fiquei (viajo bastante). 5 dias num quarto sem qqr limpeza, beliche bamba que parecia q ia desmoronar, reforma rolando de manhã sem condições d dormir com barulho, dono e seu funcionário Samir entrando a qualquer hora do dia e da noite no quarto SEM BATER, fazendo graça com liberdade que ninguém deu. Respeito é o minimo. Tomem vergonha na cara e parem de enganar pessoas. A reforma continua na alta temporada, o hostel NAO FICA NO LEBLON e o wifi não pega no quarto. Fujam.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.0

Okay hostel for backpackers on a budget. Pros: Shower. Bathrooms clean. Air-con in 8 bed dorm. Decent wifi. Cheap for location - right next to a beach! Cons: Kitchen infested with insects. Building work ongoing. Only the owner speaks English well enough to communicate - we only saw him twice during our stay. Lockers are outside of dorm rooms but we found this fine. When checking out no one was at reception so had an issue with getting our key deposit back, but has since been resolved.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
5.7

When we got there the place was under construction as they were preparing for the high season. Makes sense but it was a bit annoying having people drilling and stuff everywhere. The wifi wasnt working during our whole stay and the staff was unable to tell us how to get to the airport so we checked with the hotel next door who helped us. The staff was nice though,but just a bit clueless. No safety box in the dorm.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We were painting and putting new frames for high season, the wi-fi is working now, sorry for any inconenience. In a couple days everyhing is going to be beautiful. Thank you for your stay.

13 nov 2016
8.9

This is a hidden gem of a hostel. A wonderful place to get in the swing of Rio, a fantastic location if you want to hear and see the sea throughout your stay, Vidigal beach is fantastic and 2 min away, then you can stroll down to Leblon and onto Impanema. The hostel is full of great vibes and atmosphere it is a little rough round the edges but thats what makes it so honest and down to earth it's unpretentious it was a great welcome to Rio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.