Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Ocean Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15, Rio de Janeiro.
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22411-001 Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15
88% 305
-22.9836020 -43.2011699
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

Eu e minha esposa gostamos muito do Hostel! A localização é excelente, o pessoal que nos atendeu foi super solicito e simpático! As instalações são ótimas e o banheiro além de estar sempre limpo é bem grande e bem arejado! Super recomendo a estadia no Ocean Hostel, nós vamos voltar em breve com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

Really good area! The day staff spoke really good English, but the guy at night hardly spoke any - but had a good attitude towards trying to understand what we were saying. Really good facilities, but the showerheads worked badly at the upper showers. Aircondition is only on between 10 pm and 9 am! I was pretty hot! Really good hostel for cheap money! Good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
5.7

É uma hospedagem muito básica. O quarto é OK.. estava um pouco sujo quando entrei. Pontos positivos: localização e custo Pontos negativos: limpeza quarto, torneiras que não funcionavam no banheiro, a água do chuveiro estava totalmente sem pressão (parecia que a água iria acabar). O deposito de materiais de limpeza era embaixo do meu quarto. toda vez que a moça da limpeza ia fazer a sua atividade, fazia bastante barulho. Não tem como dormir depois das 08hs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
8.3

The Ocean Hostel Ipanema gives great value for the price. Big lockers in dormitory, bathrooms very clean and spacious. Lockation is also good, close to the beach, restaurants, shops, metro, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
9.7

Our stay at the Ocean Hostel Ipanema was just wonderful! The staff welcomed us super friendly and the room and beds were very clean. We stayed in a 10-bed-room and had very nice people to share it with us. The bathrooms were a little dirty after half a day, but still not too much. It's only 5 minutes by foot away from Ipanema beach and there are many good restaurants in the neighbourhood. I loved that you get free towels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.6

Location is great! Right in Ipanema, next to the beach, close to the metro station, in this really nice and safe area :) Staff was so so, most were really nice and helpful, especially the hostel owner, but one totally ignored you not even saying hello... Atmosphere is ok, since you have little common area to eat for example, but we always ate outside on a little bank right in front of the hostel which was very nice :) we stayed here about a week and it was overall a really good experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.9

Ótima localização, preço muito bom, donos simpáticos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.3

Great location to Ipanema beach and still walking distance to Copacabana beach. The receptionist who checked us in was great, very helpful with tourist information but he seemed to be the only one who spoke English and wasn't there most of the time we were there. Everything in the hostel seems brand new and is maintained and kept very clean. The hostel advertises on hostelworld that no one over 35 stays in the dorm and must get a private room but this wasn't the case.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Mano- the hostel owner was extremely helpful! Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
8.9

Good area, clean and well priced hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.