Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
6.9

Es ist ok. Für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. 10 Leute in einem Raum ist natürlich ziemlich viel. Das Bad wurde zwar regelmäßig geputzt, trotzdem war es aufgrund von 10 Leuten immer dreckig. Es gab nur wenig Wasserdruck und kein warmes Wasser. Auch sehr Schade ist, dass die Mitarbeiter kein Englisch sprechen. Positive ist, dass ein sehr großer Spinnt um alle Sachen zu verstauen vorhanden ist, was jedoch auch nötig ist, da das Hostel den ganzen Tag ( inklusive der Zimmer ) offen steht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Other than some water pressure and hot water issues in one of the four washrooms, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.3

We booked private room. The room was converted from attic- extremely hot with tiny window. The fan wasn't too much help. Narrow staicases, if you have a suitcase, ask for a room on a lower floor. Showers had cold/luke warm water only and pressure was very bad. The water was barely dripping from the taps in the sink in 2 out of 3 bathrooms. Great location, just few blocks from the beach.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
28 jan 2017
8.6

Super clean hostel on a great location. Half of the staff is super helpful, the other half doesn't speak a word of English, which is quite inconvenient. Great big lockers, clean towels and bedsheets. There was only one thing that I didn't like: the very cold showers with no pressure at all. They said they were having issues but I don't think they were trying to get it fixed. I did love the hostel a lot. When I went to another hostel that turned out to be a nightmare I ran back to this one

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
9.1

Muy bueno y muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sebaespejo
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
9.1

Hostel muy tranquilo, muuy limpio y con baños espectaculares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
9.4

Adorei!!! Localização ótima, pessoal do Hostel sem igual, prestativos e atenciosos. Dependencias e quartos limpos e organizados. Com certeza recomendo e voltarei em breve.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.9

No bells or whistles with this hostel. Very small lounge area, very little sitting space in kitchen. Dorm room, linen and beds are very old. However it's a hostel and it's good value. Owner was a legend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

Eu e minha esposa gostamos muito do Hostel! A localização é excelente, o pessoal que nos atendeu foi super solicito e simpático! As instalações são ótimas e o banheiro além de estar sempre limpo é bem grande e bem arejado! Super recomendo a estadia no Ocean Hostel, nós vamos voltar em breve com certeza!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.4

Really nice Hostel that is good organized. I loved the kitchen, there you could find everything you need, really recommendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.