Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.4

Excelente sitio, muy limpio, excelente instalaciones y muy cerca de la playa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
10.0

Ambiente incrível, funcionários incríveis. Sem sombra de dúvidas recomendo e volto para o Ocean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.6

Cheap private room in a fantastic location, the hostel lacks atmosphere and has no real common area but is clean and pleasant in all other regards!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Great value hostel in an amazing location. Our room was a little noisy and there weren't always bathrooms free but can't really complain given the price! The Mexican staff member was particularly excellent and really helpful. WiFi was very good, and the hostel is just two blocks from the Metro in a safe area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christiehartney9006
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
11 jul 2017
7.7

Only stayed a night but the hostel had a weird atmosphere, like a lot of the people in our room were living there maybe. My mattress had some really gross stains. But great location near beach. Rooms were a good size and lockers great. Bathrooms clean. Cheap but would rather pay an extra few dollars to have brekky included/fun hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

100% recomendable los ambientes son completamente nuevos y confortables , sin dudas volvere para disfrutar de una exelentes vacaciones . gracias ocean hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Wow! Such a great hostel! Definitely the cleanest I have ever stayed in. You can tell the staff really cares about keeping their guests happy. It is a 2 minute walk from the beach, the rooms have air conditioning and there is even the most adorable hostel cat, Lana, to greet you. Also, as an English speaker with little knowledge of Portuguese it was great that the staff all speak English along with other languages. I can't wait to go back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay and wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Andersonsouza
  • Brasilien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.7

Lugar muito bem localizado. Equipe muito legal e sempre presente. O ambiente é muito amistoso, alegre e me senti em casa a maior parte do tempo. Manu é o cara!!!! O resto da equipe que acabei não sabendo o nome é maravilhosa. Enfim, quando eu for ao RJ vou me hospedar novamente nesse hostel. Gostei demais!!!!!!! Parabéns ao grupo!!!! Já na saudades de vocês!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

Clean hostel with good location in ipanema. Small kitchen, good to cook, no where to socialise. Only one person who works there speaks English which is okay, he is very informative and helpful. Good hostel overall, definitely not a party hostel or meeting people hostel as there is no common area. No breaky is a bummer aswell, awesome health food/ natural restaurant next door!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.