Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 343 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

100% recomendable los ambientes son completamente nuevos y confortables , sin dudas volvere para disfrutar de una exelentes vacaciones . gracias ocean hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Wow! Such a great hostel! Definitely the cleanest I have ever stayed in. You can tell the staff really cares about keeping their guests happy. It is a 2 minute walk from the beach, the rooms have air conditioning and there is even the most adorable hostel cat, Lana, to greet you. Also, as an English speaker with little knowledge of Portuguese it was great that the staff all speak English along with other languages. I can't wait to go back!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay and wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Andersonsouza
  • Brasilien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.7

Lugar muito bem localizado. Equipe muito legal e sempre presente. O ambiente é muito amistoso, alegre e me senti em casa a maior parte do tempo. Manu é o cara!!!! O resto da equipe que acabei não sabendo o nome é maravilhosa. Enfim, quando eu for ao RJ vou me hospedar novamente nesse hostel. Gostei demais!!!!!!! Parabéns ao grupo!!!! Já na saudades de vocês!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

Clean hostel with good location in ipanema. Small kitchen, good to cook, no where to socialise. Only one person who works there speaks English which is okay, he is very informative and helpful. Good hostel overall, definitely not a party hostel or meeting people hostel as there is no common area. No breaky is a bummer aswell, awesome health food/ natural restaurant next door!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.9

Pros - nice shower, good location, cheap, decent kitchen. Cons - staff (with the exception of the British guy) were either never around or didn't seem interested in giving out any info. There are no real common areas so it's not a great vibe and not the place if you want to meet people. All in all, if all you is a cheap place to sleep, this place will be fine... but for us, it left a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.1

Nice location and good price. Showers with hot water and clean. Half of the staff speaks English. We went there twice and both times our bedsheets were a bit dirty. In private room 1 there were lockers, in the other there weren't (number 2). Also, number 2 is in the middle of the hostel, so you can hear everything and smell when someone is cooking. There is luggage storage, but without a lock. Overall, okay for the price, but not the most cosy hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
5.7

Hostel muito bem localizado, banheiros limpos, modernos e quarto confortável/arejado, staff ótimo Porém há problemas graves: não há segurança dentro do hostel em si, mesmo havendo um locker excelente pra cada. Não é assinado nenhum termo para hospedagem lá dentro e com isso na minha breve estadia houve problemas desagradáveis que farão que eu não volte mais lá. Houve agressão entre um casal e nada foi feito, ninguém expulso e vida seguiu...pessoas trazendo gente de fora para dormir juntos...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.9

Muy buena atención del personal y sobre todo muy limpio. La ubicación es bastante cerca a la playa y en general a tiendas comerciales donde puedes conseguir de todo. Lo uníco que no estaba en mis planes es hacer el pago en efectivo ya que no recibian tarjeta de credito. La pasé muy bien, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.6

It's a great location. However, the staff is always not at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.