Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 333 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
6.6

It's a great location. However, the staff is always not at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

I loved everything: great location, exceptional cleanliness, fantastic kitchen. The surroundings are super safe, shops are close, bus stop is just seconds away. A great lagoon and the botanical garden are super close. We even wanted to extend our stay but the place was booked solid (for a reason!). The only problem was our communication with some receptionnists who don't speak English or Spanish, but this is really nothing compared to all advantages of this friendly and safe place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far! Really clean, nice kitchen and great staff, thanks Manu for the great time in your hostel ;) Beijos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.6

Sehr kleines süsses Hostel, sauberes Gemeinschaftsbad und Zimmer, top Lage direkt im Geschehen in Ipanema nur 2 Minuten zum Strand! Sehr nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Spanisch sollte man aber ein bisschen können und durch die wenigen Zimmer gibt es nicht die typische Traveller Atmosphäre. Dennoch würde ich das Hostel jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.0

+: great kitchen, great shower, nice common space, great location in the heart of ipanema and very clean (accept of some ants in the kitchen). -: reception worked in strange hours, 10-22, and sometimes during the day you couldnt even find them and the front door left open. We stayed in a private room and had a key so wasnt much of a concern for us, bit still.. Would recommand in overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

We really enjoy this hostel! The only thing you should know is that if you need anything talk to the owner - the rest of the staff doesn't know much. The kitchen is well equipped and there is Netflix in the hostel .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

Muito bom! Tudo novo/reformado e limpo. Já fiquei em vários hostels na vila da Barão da Torre e esse me surpreendeu, principalmente pelo preço. Toalhas limpas, roupas de cama também; ar condicionado durante a noite e os funcionários super prestativos e educados. Única coisa que pode melhorar é a pressão da água do chuveiro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
6.9

Es ist ok. Für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. 10 Leute in einem Raum ist natürlich ziemlich viel. Das Bad wurde zwar regelmäßig geputzt, trotzdem war es aufgrund von 10 Leuten immer dreckig. Es gab nur wenig Wasserdruck und kein warmes Wasser. Auch sehr Schade ist, dass die Mitarbeiter kein Englisch sprechen. Positive ist, dass ein sehr großer Spinnt um alle Sachen zu verstauen vorhanden ist, was jedoch auch nötig ist, da das Hostel den ganzen Tag ( inklusive der Zimmer ) offen steht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Other than some water pressure and hot water issues in one of the four washrooms, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
6.3

We booked private room. The room was converted from attic- extremely hot with tiny window. The fan wasn't too much help. Narrow staicases, if you have a suitcase, ask for a room on a lower floor. Showers had cold/luke warm water only and pressure was very bad. The water was barely dripping from the taps in the sink in 2 out of 3 bathrooms. Great location, just few blocks from the beach.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.