Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Ocean Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15, Rio de Janeiro.
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22411-001 Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15
88% 276
-22.9833585 -43.2010513
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2016
8.3

This hostel was very clean and in a great location. Nice kitchen and info about the area. The staff could have improved we were told on two occasions there was space for us to stay another night when there in fact wasn't. One of these times left us without anywhere to stay. It would be nice if the price included breakfast. Overall a pleasant stay and amazing wifi even in the dorms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel to stay and explore rio. The hostel owner was very friendly and helped us to book a transfer to Ilha Grande. One of the cleanest hostel I ever visited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
7.7

Good: - Good location - Friendly staff - Clean - Good kitchen Not so good: - Our room (double room) had one wall which was in fact more a folding shutter that let the light and noise from the staircase and the bathrooms come into our room. The ceiling was so low that are person taller than 1,75 can't stand upright and the bed was not very comfortable. - Atmosphere: There is just a small, quite dark living room. They have a good kitchen but not really a table where you could eat comfortably.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.9

BUena estancia, bien elpersonal y la limpieza

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

I'm very picky about how clean a place is and this one is super clean, better than some hostels in Europe, that I had previously stayed. Great location, staff is very nice, towels, lockers and bed sheets included, it's complete. I had stayed at El Misti before which was the complete opposite. Next time I stay in Rio, this will be the choice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.6

Good bed, good location, good shower. But the common areas are very small, which can be good or bad... Sometimes when someone doesn't stop talking at the only common area, you don't have any place to run, its where the tv are, the sofa, etc.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

fantastico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.7

la estancia que tuvimos fue buena pero el personal es poco amable si buscas un hostal donde hagas escándalo este no es el indicado tampoco hay posibilidad de que sea un hostal con desayuno incluido pero la higiene y la ubicación son excelentes. si no encuentras lugar en ese hostal por ahi hay mas hostales a buen precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

A única coisa que faltou era o café da manha, mas a localização é ótima, o hostel também era. O pessoal é maravilhoso e ajuda muito ;).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

El hostal esta en una optima ubicación entre el puesto 8 y 9 de la playa de Ipanema a un precio muy asequible. El personal es super amable y el hostel es muy limpio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.