Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1945 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
7.4

I choose an female room and they put a guy in my room. I didn't like it, if I want a mix room I would choose one. 😡

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Literally twenty feet from the beach. The location is great! Do not expected to be quiet. I could barely sleep with all the noise and people yelling and dancing on the street . It was a great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.3

pissed off went to back alley through hostwl gate as i did everyday to smoke a cigarette where staff told me i could smoke on hostel property. and miami dad police came in on atvs and threatened to arrest me for trespassing and yelled @ me and had attitudes when i had every right to be there and staff told me i could be there. made me leave my own hosell property. i reported this to staff and to the police dept supervisor. i am pissed i cant even smoke a cigarette @ my own hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
7.1

Pretty okay considering the location. The upstairs bar is fun, and it's right across the street from the beach. The beds aren't great and there's 1 shower for 12 people but hey, for the price what do you want

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.4

En general es bueno comparación precio calidad. Lo único que definitivamente no me gustó fue el aire acondicionado de los cuartos, ya que en un principio se siente delicioso después de una larga caminata o la rumba, pero al rato se siente mucho frío y con la sábana no es suficiente para dejar de sentirlo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.7

Sehr gute Lage. Sauberkeit lässt allerdings sehr zu wünschen übrig. Beispiel dreckige Matratze, komische Gerüche in Flur und Aufzug. Allerdings für den Preis im Großen und Ganzen zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
10.0

Un hostal enfrente de la playa, con instalaciones de muy buena calidad y por un súper precio. El personal muy simpático y la gente que se hospeda viene de todas partes por lo que el ambiente es una bella mezcla internacional en dónde sin conocer a nadie sales conociendo a muchos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
2.0

Tive problemas no meu embarque, no entanto já estava descontente, pois no ato da reserva, havia um pagamento, um sinal no cartão e o restante poderia ser pago no hotel, mas me foi cobrado o restante 4 dias antes do meu check in, até aí, ok, mas após a data do check in (que eu não realizei pois acabei não podendo embarcar no meu voo) me foi cobrado novamente o valor da reserva, ou seja fui cobrada 2x, uma delas antes da data. Péssimo, não pretendo reservar novamente e nem utilizar a hostelword!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

I love it bikini hostel! Great place. Rooms are clean, bathroom are clean. Nice bar and great staff very friendly. I would definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Good location, nice and clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.