Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1823 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
6.3

My stay was fine but after wait until 3pm to do the check in I had to wait 40 min more and then they are very strict with the check outs if you are not there on time they take 15$ from your diposit. At the end the time that you can spend there is short for the value. The wifi didn't work all the time and the breakfast was poor. The location is perfect if your plan is go out at night and hang out on the beach but not recommended if you want to relax it's quite busy and noisy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
4.9

It was incredible that hostel's staff is coming to rooms at 2 am, just putting lights on and disturbing sleeping people. No apologies, nothing. Customer service was not their strengthen. Nor cleaning the rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.1

La señorita del turno matutino se porto muy prepotente conosotros y no dio explicación de por qué el costo extra por pasarnos unos minutos en la entrega de la habitación... de ahí en fuera todo estuvo excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.0

Literally this hostel is the 'Time Square' of Miami. Tons of people, very crowded, everyone's moving super slow. If you like that, that's for you. The hostel was alright. Super loud area, sometimes you can't sleep. It's cheap, so I guess, that's that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • levichavez
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel was pretty good. The rooms were fine. The bathroom was pretty nice and very clean. They had lockers which was pretty good. I felt pretty safe leaving my stuff there. The staff were great, i enjoyed talking to them. Cons: the blanket was a little to thin for the overnight luckily i brought a thin towel with me. It was a little confusing to get there. The entrances were in the side alleys or through the restaurant. Overall i would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
7.7

BAD INTERNET. I HAD WORK TO DO AND COULD NEVER GET A RELIABLE CONNECTION. Beware of you want to stay connected...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
5.1

The description is misleading - the "rooftop deck" is NOT the hostel's, but a bar/club that bumps dance music late into the night, along with the floor beneath the hostel. This means that you walk through a bar to get to the hostel. It ALSO means that you may or may not get offered cocaine on the stairway to the hostel - this happened to me. Shared rooms were fine enough - what I would expect from a hostel of this price, but the clientele were mostly drunken partiers - sleeping is a struggle.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.3

Problems with checkin but the Manager solved them. The view and location are perfect, the best in Miami. Here I found great friends, so good people, young and beautiful. The atmosphere and rooftop excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
3.1

Lamentablemente un desastre la atención! El servicio de recepción deja mucho que desear...Tuve la mala suerte de reservar Esperar más de 5 horas para que me dijeran que no tenían disponibilidad! Más encima me cobraron 7uds de reserva y la noche que no me alojé! Ya que no había lugar! Indignada me siento con la política de reserva si no hay disponibilidad!! 😤

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.4

On the beach, amazing deals with downstairs restaurant and upstairs bar makes it unbeatable. Unhelpful staff but who cares?!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.