Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
7.7

The location was perfect! Right across the street from the beach. The bedding could have been better. It was clean but stained and not the best to look at. But for the price it was worth it. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

A girl had her stuff stolen from her bag inside the room 😕. Bathroom was dirty and smelled. Location and price were amazing though. 1/2 off food and drink was great. If they kept up with the cleanliness, maybe a friendlier staff, and fixed the place up a bit, this spot would be perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.7

Fui dos veces. La noche que llegué a Miami, con mi hermana, y unos días antes de mi vuelo de regreso. En ambas ocaciones me tocó distintas habitaciones, y todo muy limpio. La habitación tiene aire acondicionado. En la noche supuestamente no lo podes tocar, ni modificar. Pero si no lo bajas un poco te congelas. Te dan sabanas y toalla, pero la cama no tiene colcha. Las habitaciones tienen su propio baño, y lockers. El personal amable pero no tienen mucha idea para recomendarte cosas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
6.3

Central location, right in front of the beach which is handy. Cheap however there is no kitchen so you end up spending the money your trying to save on expensive takeway. Not a great social atmosphere either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
2.9

We paid to stay the night but it was that bad we went somewhere else. To start the woman manager/receptionist so rude to everyone that came across her. Once we finally checked in (you can't check in before 3pm and then it's on a first come first served basis) we were taken to our 12 bed dorm. It was awful, it stank, there was no air con, the beds were dirty; plus other extras like no wifi or plugs by the bed. For the same price you can stay in rock hostel and it is much nicer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We really sorry that the experience in Ocean Blue Hostel wasn't that good for you guys. But after the complaint we received from you i personally went to the room and check there was only 3 guest in the room. The room was clean and A/C was working just fine, even after i check everything was good you guys decide to leave. I am sorry that you had to witness when i asked the lady to leave the Hostel but you cannot judge my behavior if you dont know what really happened. As i explained to you this person was mistreating the housekeepers and i asked her to leave because i wont let anyone to treat bad my staff. you were right about customer service should be great to everyone but in this situation the ''customer is always right.'' Doesn't apply, I am sorry but i am very respectful to every single person no matter the race and color and i think everyone should be the same and treat everybody with the same respect. Once again i apologize for the inconvenience and we hope you can give us the chance and stay with us in the future. thank you Management

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
6.9

Had to ask for another change of sheets trash left in bunks Too many beds to a room!!!! Need better storage and floor mats for bathroom disgusting with 12 girls in one restroom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

En frente de la playa. El desayuno esta ok. Lindas las instalaciones. Casi todo el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.0

호스트도 너무 친절하고 진짜진짜 좋았어요!!! 편안하게쉬었습니당

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
7.4

Some people didn't care if you were sleeping or not and juste came in, opened the light, then talked really loud... Otherways it was fine :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
4.0

I had booked this hostel for 3 nights but ended up just staying for 1 and loosing money as I couldn't stay due to how bad it was. The staff I met were unfriendly, the 'clean' towels stank, the air conditioner in the room was so weak u couldn't feel it and it was stiflingly hot, the wifi didn't work in the rooms and it was right next door to a massive club which banged out music until 5am. I've stayed in hostels a lot and normally not picky but stay at bed and drinks instead it's so much better!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.