Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2017
8.0

Handy to the station and a gem in the rough. The real find here was Mr Hassan, the man couldn't do enough for us on our short visit and I cannot sing his praises high enough. He rescued my Egypt trip by doing what he does well. The only negative here is that the place could use a good scrub. Thanks to the team at Oasis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
10.0

The Oasis Hotel is a wonderful hotel located in a very good location in downtown Luxor. For a low price (80 pounds) I got a room with ac, 2 beds, and a private bathroom/shower. The staff were very helpful, and were happy to answer all of my questions, and help me with ordering taxis, booking tours, etc. I'm not sure when I'm going to be visiting luxor again, but when I do I will surely be staying at the Oasis Hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Luxor. The room has good AC and wifi. It's a walking distance from the train station and Luxor temple. Staff is very helpful and hospitable. The manager arranged a reasonably priced trip to the west bank where we visited 3 sites and another trip that consisted of a Nile cruise and a visit to a farm. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel was far better than any other hostel I stayed at in Egypt. The staff was so so so kind. No hassle, only the best prices you could ask for a tour around West Bank or hot air balloon, or whatever you'd like. The Luxor temple is walking distance, the train station is walking distance, bus station is walking distance, great food and markets... walking distance. Hassan is the best there is. Thank you oasis for a perfect time in luxor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Our experience in the hostel was really nice, thanks to Hassam. we arrived and he picked us up at the metro station with a smile on his face and was very kind in explaining everything that we needed to do in Luxor. prices he offered for the tours were reasonable, and i recommend doing the air balloon through them because it was good price and departed on time in order to see the sunset. Location is convenient to majority of touristic places.Rooms are spacious and you get what you paid for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
7.4

This is a centrally located "hotel" in Luxor only 0.2 mile (350 m) walk from the train station. Now "hotel" is too strong a description for this place because it looks more like a hostel without any of the usual amenities like shared kitchen or lounges. PROS: 1) friendly and welcoming staff, 2) central location, 3) the AC in the room worked great,4) very near eateries/restaurants, 4) simple breakfast included. CONS: 1) cat poop by my private room door, 2) the wi-fi never worked

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Hassan the owner was amazing, he sorted out the two days we were there and then even sorted our trip to Aswan as well. Couldn't recommend staying here highly enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.9

Good location 4 min walk from train station, good rooms, friendly helpful staff, clean. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Hassan is the kindest host ever. He let us check in at 7am after a long night's travel. The room was clean, comfy, with great WiFi. Breakfast was simple, but the same as everywhere else. Hassan helped us with everything, giving us advice but not pressuring us. He got us bikes to ride round Luxor and a good guide for valley of the kings. Warned us about touts and scams. Great location, Hassan will meet you on arrival. Even let us shower/use WiFi for free when we passed back through Luxor. Lovely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
10.0

I spent wonderful time in Oasis Hotel Luxor. Hassan is this hotel's owner,and he is very very very kind. I was touched by his hospitality. If you go to Luxor as a solo traveler,you don't need to be afraid. He suggest you some low-priced tours. These are very safety and fun!!! When I go to Luxor again, I'll choose Oasis Hotel! ホテルオアシスで素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。オーナーのハッサンは大変親切で、そのホスピタリティには感動させられました。もし一人旅でルクソールに行くとしても、大丈夫‼ ハッサンはとても安全で楽しくてお値打ちなツアーを押しつけがましくなく提案してくれます。また私がルクソールに行くときには、オアシスホテルに泊まりたいと思います!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.