Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Ikke en finger at sætte på noget. Skøn beliggenhed, skøn atmosfære, skønt personale. Helt klart pengene værd 💪🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

Music was quite loud at evening (till 1am) and not really necessary. a Part from that, very nice place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback! We apologize for the music, we will make sure to have the sound lowered for the consideration of the guests who want to have more of a quiet time. We are happy to hear that you liked the hostel still!

  • mtpanayotova8253
  • Bulgarien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Lisboa! The staff were extremely helpful, they made our stay unforgettable. We enjoyed very much the pub crawl, the walking tour & best dinners and breakfasts at the hostel. We highly recommend you try most of the activities that are offered there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The staff are very warmed by your great feedback, we love to meet new guests and welcome you into our Oasis family! We love that you joined us in our organised activities. We are are always trying to provide the best experiences for our guests and it is great to know that you enjoy them! Come back to visit us again soon!

12 maj 2017
9.1

Great place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad you enjoyed the hostel, thanks for your feedback!

11 maj 2017
9.1

I had the best time at the Lisbon Oasis. The staff were so helpful, kind, and fun! It is small enough that it was super easy to meet people. The pub crawl was well put together and lots of people went on them. The food made at the hostel was good for how much you paid. I would definitely stay here again and I hope you do as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review! We love that you joined us on our pubcrawls! We hope you enjoyed the Lisbon nightlife as much as we do. We are very lucky to have the facilities for the pubcrawls and of course our dinners as well! Thank you for coming and experiencing the Oasis life!

10 maj 2017
9.1

Honestly: one of the best hostels I've ever experienced! The location is awesome (right next to Bairro Alto but quiet at night, so you can actually sleep) and the tiny terrace is really nice. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel welcome within 2 seconds. They offer cheap breakfast every day, but make sure to have dinner there as well. Best food ever, but they also actually make the table so it almost feels like a family dinner :) Can't wait to go back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy that you had a good time here at Oasis. Our terrace is pretty great we have to admit, the best place to catch sun in the morning and chill with a beer in the night. We will let Goncalo our chef know that you loved his food! When you come to our hostel you do become part of the Oasis family! Come back soon!

8 maj 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay, know new people and enjoy the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Alejandro :) Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy you had a good time with us. Come back any time!

8 maj 2017
7.4

This is a great place to stay if you're looking for a party. If not, then don't go here. The music plays loudly late in the night, people are screaming. The pictures are better than reality. The rooms are quite small and the bathroom was one of the worst I've seen. There is only a small wall for a barrier for the shower, so the whole floor gets wet. Its just not an easy bathroom to use, no hooks to hang things,the shower doesn't get hot water or any pressure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Trudy! We are sorry you didn't have a good time with us. About the music, we are a party hostel, so at night, until midnight we make sure we are giving our guests a good party time. Also about the bathroom, we do apologize, and we are fixing it at the moment. Thank you for your review.

6 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, helpful staff, perfect location and view. Thank Your for fantastic expirience in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for this positive review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time at Oasis and loved Lisbon!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.0

O local é muito bem localizado, principalmente por estar perto do Mirador Santa Catarina que é muito bonito, as comidas oferecidas são de ótima qualidade e tem preço justo assim como as bebidas, a Limpeza era feita diariamente e o banheiro é bem espaçoso e funcional, a cozinha é limpa e disponível, seria interessante que Todo Sataff falasse Português pois normalmente só havia uma pessoa disponível que compreendia a Língua, considero essencial que se fale a Língua do país de origem do negócio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.