Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1915 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1915 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.7

My stay here was great! The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed and open, I met loads of great people. The breakfast is well worth the money (3,50e) and they have group dinners and walking tours as well. Location is central but still on a quiet street, so you can get a good sleep if that's what you want. I would recommend this hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.1

Lots of fun with lovely people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

I had a great experience at the Oasis Hostel. The staff were fun, kind and very helpful. They offer hostel dinners and a fun pub crawl almost every night. Dope outdoor patio & 'living room' to hang out in. It sports a really cool vibe, I would definitely recommend it! It is up a BIG hill but once you arrive, you are in a perfect location to go to cool shops, bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.6

The location was great and the staff is very friendly. They advertise wifi but unless you sit in one certain spot, you might as well not even try. It definitely didn't reach to our room. The bathroom was atrocious. People left their towels everywhere, toilet paper littered the ground and the shower itself only had cold water, or freezing cold water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.1

Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im Oasis Backpacker! Einzig ein zweites Bad wäre angenehm gewesen & das Stockbett hat gewackelt. Das Hostel ist absolut empfehlenswert und das Frühstück & die Mitarbeiter & der Ausblick einfach traumhaft!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

It was my first experience staying in a hostel and I was pleased. Now to get there was a bit of a struggle because Lisbon is famous for it hills (the incline is intense -imagine hauling luggage along with it) but overall it was a nice facility and the staff was cool. Any questions or concerns the staff was easily accessible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.7

Great location, super clean and friendly! Had a great stay and met some amazing people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are very happy that you had a good time at our hostel! Meeting new people while travelling is what makes your trip the most memorable, we are so happy you got to experience that here at Oasis Hostel!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
9.7

Just the best hostel I've ever been in my travels! Exactly in the center of everything, staff and atmosphere incredible, and so many activities for the guests. The common areas are great to socialize as well as the in-house bar and happy hour! The matresses are super comfortable and there are safe lockers in the room. They also upgraded me for free to a smaller dorm! the wifi is a bit weak and the breakfast is huge but could be improved as of quality. For the rest thumbs up!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that you loved staying here at Oasis! We are always working hard to improve and work on things to make the experience our guests have in this beautiful city the best time of your lives. That means comfortable rooms and great atmosphere is essential, we are so happy that you stayed with us! Come back to visit us again soon!

30 maj 2017
9.1

Amazing people and atmosphere. Cool activities and a real social vibe. Love the optional dinner and the pub crawl was really well done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so happy to hear you liked your stay here at Oasis! We love to know that guests enjoy the facilities we have for them, including the events we plan, and of course we are so lucky to have talented chefs cook for us! Thanks for such a great review!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.7

They said check in was at 13:30h but would not let me check in until after 14h. Other than that, beautiful and clean hostel. They are very friendly and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.