Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever and incredibly fun staff. 10/10. Hopefully will be back one day!! Solo female from US

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Quizá el único punto flojo que pueda tener es la limpieza en las habitaciones y que sólo hubiese un baño en mi planta. La zona muy chula, las vistas espectaculares, el ambiente en el hostal es increíble, el personal muy amable, los desayunos y bar son una pasada y muy baratos. El check in era a las 2 y llegamos bastante temprano y nos guardaron las maletas hasta que volvimos por la noche. Muy muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

This hostel has so much potential! It is awesome when it comes to atmosphere. The dinners are amazing the drinks are good and the staff are great. I just wish you had a better alternative when renovating the upstairs bathroom... going all the way down to the main floor to shower, etc. was not cool. Felt kind of like we weren't getting what we paid for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Stay here!!! It's amazing and the staff are so fun, Location is perfect and the hostel is so cute with a bar, balcony at your room you can sit and relax on. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
8.9

= what a backpacker place needs. A friendly atmosphere, nice staff. The common area makes it really easy to meet other people. The hostel organises things to do, and does a huge contribution to connect people with one another. I absolutely recommend this place and would come back if I need a place in Lisbon!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Can't praise this place enough. The staff went out of their way to help us so many times, and they're so friendly. Atmosphere is really good - it's chilled out but there's plenty of socialising, and the dinner every night is great. Beautiful social spaces. I extended my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. Fun atmosphere, met many cool people. Great location – right up the hill is a gorgeous view and hang out spot, down the hill is an amazing place for tacos. Great bar inside the hostel and cute outdoor area to sit and hang. Biggest (and pretty much only complaint) is that the wifi is seriously awful. Doesn't work in the rooms at all and hardly works in the common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
6.3

Apesar da boa localização e os bons preços, as condições deixam a desejar. Mt barulho, n só na rua mas como qem está a dormir no Hostel chegam tarde, fazem mt barulho, as portas batem, as luzes ficam acesas e ninguém as apaga. Msm q estejam a entrar no quarto ao lado acordam toda a gente. N foi um caso isolado aconteceu todas as noites em q lá fiquei hospedada. O peqeno almoço deveria começar as 8h, às 9h é mt tarde para qem qer começar o dia cedo. Uma casa de banho pa 8 pessoas n é suficiente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

O hostel é incrível! A equipe é jovem e animada e há diversos serviços que facilitam a socialização. Fica próximo à estação de metrô e ainda há diversas padarias, bares e mercados nas intermediações.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
8.3

La posizione di questo ostello è eccellente, si trova a quindici minuti dalla fermata metro Baixa Chiado, quindi centrale ma non troppo (zero rumori dalla strada). Il personale è gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta, l'atmosfera è festosa e consiglio di provare sia la cena (quella del lunedì prevede pietanze portoghesi) che la colazione, se amate i pancakes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.