Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1840 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Oasis and would absolutely come back! The staff are all like family and really welcome you with open arms. I cannot express how delicious the dinner is there. Definitely opt to get dinner there every night if you want to eat well! The bar area is fun and you get to meet a lot of people there. Thankfully there was a heater because the rooms got really cold at night. The ensuite bathroom could use some cleaning but other than that, I was very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig!!! Die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch zu Wünschen übrig (war im Zimmer als die "Grundreinigung" stattfand). Das Personal war sehr herzlich. Das Hostel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Ich würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Right near the river and walking distance to plenty of touristy things as well as surrounded by fun bars. The hostel is cute and hip and has rad vibes. The food is unbelievably delicious, the bar is always fun, and the staff are absolutely amazing. Would suggest 10/10 if your looking for a good time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.0

A localização é sem dúvida incrível! Muito fácil de passear andando ou pegando o metro. Já as instalações não são muito boas, o que eu já esperava visto a diferença de valor entre este e os outros hostels em Lisboa, mas completamente aceitável. O que me incomodou um pouco foi o fato de querer falar com a recepção e a mulher falar apenas inglês. Eu falo inglês, mas acho importante para outros viajantes que podem não ser fluentes e acabarem não conseguindo se comunicar com o hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice and good located Hostel. The rooms are nice and you have the option for breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

It's been almost a week since I left the Oasis and I have to say, I'm already missing it. This place truly became a home away from home for me. It really has something for everyone. I've had super chill nights & some pretty wild nights here lol.. But always a good time with amazing people - not to mention incredible dinners (Gonçalo)! I recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to the staff - esp. Miguel & Vinny! - for making my trip unforgettable! I'll definitely be seeing you guys soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay in Oasis. The staff made me laugh, gave the information I needed and begane my friends! Well, off all the hotels I stayed I did't feel the chill atmosphere I found here! Thanks for the nice memories!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Antarktis, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.6

Nice party oriented hostel with relaxed atmosphere and funny staff that mostly consisted of young travellers. Negatives included really small lockers (actually safes), small number of bathrooms, smoke coming in from the balcony and the otherwise OK kitchen that was practically unavailable around dinner time because of hostels own dinner. This wasn't my first stay here though, and I would recommend the place for fans of drinking games and socialising. Close to bar district too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.7

My stay of 3 nights turned into a stay of 10 days! The staff is so welcoming and makes everyone feel like they're at home. The free, 3 course, gourmet, family dinners every night were spectacular. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.