Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1792
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.7

Had an excellent experience here. Room was awesome and clean with a great balcony and 15 euros is really affordable too. I love this hostel. Only thing I might have to criticize is the breakfast since it's delicious and cheap but one plate is not enough! :) staff was very friendly too, thank you oasis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend! We were on the top floor in an airy room with sky lights and a patio. The staff was friendly and the location is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants and not a terrible walk from the Panteo Nacional and the Castelo de Sao Jorge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel for young solo travellers wanting to meet awesome people - guests and staff alike! Had a great Friday night barbecue and pub crawl and you felt like part of the family. Room was a little dank but bathrooms clean and communal areas awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Like always i've had a good time at my favourite hostel! Beautiful location, very helpfull staff, good vibes, delicious food.... if you have a open personality, enjoy to meet new people and like adventures- that's your place to be in LIS!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

Die Lage ist sehr gut, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Ansonsten ist es ein Partyhostel, Musik spielt relativ laut bis nach Mitternacht und was Sauberkeit und Zustand betrifft fällt es wohl eher in die Kategorie shabby als chic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.4

En general es un buen hostal, salvo algún que otro pequeño detalle. Por ejemplo, las habitaciones no cuentan con taquillas donde poder dejar las maletas, simplemente unas diminutas taquillas donde meter el dinero y demás. Cada plata cuenta con un solo baño, que se necesita para el espejo, la fregadera, el WC, la ducha.. siempre tienen cola. El hostal tiene una buena cocina pero cada noche preparan una cena, por lo que la cocina esta ocupada para los demás hasta que ellos terminen de cocinar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Only stayed for 1 night but then recommended to friends with hesitation. easy to find location with good facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Pretty much the PERFECT hostel. Great staff, really helpful and nice. Tons of activities, Very (!) good diner and breakfast, but a bit pricey. However, coffee and juices are for free. The atmosphere is awesome, our room was big and clean, the view from our room (rooftop) was breathtaking. Ideal location to discover old lisboa. I'm really struggling to find some negative points. If you stay in lisboa and are ok with the price, don't look further. I really recommend Oasis hostel to everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.4

It was such a unforgettable time at the Oasis. Everything was very good organized. The staff is so friendly and they help you, whenever you need their help. There is a very good chef in the hostel. I will miss you guys. I recommended this hostel to 100%!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

Great building. Lots of Windows keeps the atmosphere light and the fresh air coming through. Nice terrace for eating dinner and having beers. The location is fantastic! Literally a one minute walk from one of the best views in Lisbon where you can buy beers, wine, eat prego and listen to free live music every night. The hostel has lots of activities- and they are really good about sticking to their schedule. Hostel meals are really good! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.