Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 743 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 743
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, away form the city. I needed a night close to the airport that had parking before I flew out and returned my car. There is a street full of restaurants just down the block. The dorms have bunk beds. WiFi is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Very clean bathrooms and spacious kitchen. Great location next to my Eden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

This was my first EVER hostel experience and the staff really helped to ease my mind. They were extremely friendly and helpful with all of my questions, and I asked several! WiFi access was fast most of the time, the kitchen was ample and the facilities were clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

Etwas außerhalb direkt am mt Eden,tolles Hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with great facilities. I really like the Mount Eden neighbourhood and in general think the farther you stay from city centre, the better the hostel is. Staff was friendly and the bed was comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.9

Great place. Hot receptionist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quiet neighborhood, but still within easy reach of the bustling city. Really clean all around. I had a private room, so I can't speak to the dorms, but my room was great and I felt I paid a fair price. Bus stops are within easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Mt Eden is a cool town with lots of nice cafes, restaurants and bars. We pride ourselves on keeping the hostel up to the highest of standards so that all of our guests can relax in our home away from home. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

14 nov 2016
8.3

I had a very good stay at Oaklands Lodge! Extremely helpful & friendly staff, and clean facilities :) Room was very cosy and I got a good night's rest after flying in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future and wish you all the best with your onward travels

14 nov 2016
10.0

Nette Leute, sauber ruhig große Küche alles so wie es sein sollte... Wifi unbegrenzt 👍👍👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we wish you all the best with your on going travels. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
6.3

Bathrooms and single toilets VERY small; difficult to get in & out. Comfortable but pricey. No parking. Nice and quiet.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate that you thought our facilities were to small, being a small hostel we do our best to provide facilities for everyone to use. The street in front of the hostel is all free public parking which is hard to find with most hostels in the city, if you had any trouble parking our staff would of happily directed you to some where near by to park.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.