Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 941 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 941 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe dort die ersten Tage in Neuseeland verbracht und es war genau das Richtige. Die Lage ist super, direkt am Fuße des Mt Eden, von welchem man eine wunderbare Aussicht über Auckland genießen kann. In die Innenstadt läuft man ca. 40 Minuten, mit dem Bus ist man in ein paar Minuten da. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.6

I have stayed here a few times, always get a single room. Staff are nice, location is good and a quiet area. Would like them to include a towel most single rooms provide a towel. The pillow could be better as well it had foam chip in it, which is abit dated. I also like a top sheet as Duva covers don't get washed all the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel in Auckland. Chantal and Colm are very nice and friendly staff. They helped me to open a bank account and to buy a sim card. The kitchen is very big and clean with a lot of utensils. Clean showers and toilet. Big living room with tons of films. I felt like at home. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who comes to Auckland. Located next to the beautiful Mt Eden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Fabulous ,comfortable and great experience sharing a dorm and meeting new people. I will never use motels again. It was so cheap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

My stay was very short, but all around great. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! I felt safe there, and it was super easy to get there from the airport! Would definitely recommend it, and would stay here again. I had the private single bedroom, and it was the perfect size. Although the room is cold initially, they have a heater in the room, as well as a heated blanket in mine which made it very cozy. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Located slightly out of the CBD but has everything you need. Frank was really helpful and made the stay a lot of fun. Had a great time and will be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words. Making our guests feel welcome in our 'Family Lodge' is a high standard. The place is definitely recommended for travelers that like quiet time but at the same time not to far away, although Mount Eden Village has a lot to offer as well. Look forward on your return to us. :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.7

Auberge idéale pour un premier pied à terre sur Auckland. Proche des moyens de transports, et dans un quartier de charme. Propreté irréprochable, ménage fait quotidiennement dans toute les parties communes. Equipe accueillante et toujours de bons conseils. Calme, respectueux et convivial, on se sent vite comme à la maison. Grand salon à partager, console de jeux, bibliothèque et jeux de société en libre service. Merci à Chantal et Franck pour leur accueil. A recommander sans soucis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and tidy. The kitchen is huge, with all the stuff you can posibly need. The showers are very nice too, warm and with good pressure. The satff is really kind and funny, they are as guests. The only complain I could make is the parking. Like Everywhere else in auckland is very difficult to park. I'm definitely going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words! We love cooking here at Oaklands Lodge and try to provide all our guests with clean and inviting kitchen. Parking can be a little tough at times, but most likely all our guests find a place to park at the end of the day. We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels!

23 jun 2017
8.9

Oakland's lodge is like a home away from home. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The facilities are so clean and you can see that staff work hard to keep these standards.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind words, we really enjoyed having you guys staying with us. Keeping the place clean and tidy is one of our priorities as well as providing a family based atmosphere. We wish you safe travels through Chile.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.1

A very nice hostel! Me and my travelmate arrived in nz and we stayed the first nights here. the beautiful mt. Eden and everything you need is near by. The kitchen is big and has everything what you need for cooking. There is also a nice living room with a nice atmospere . The housekeeping is also very good. Especialy frank, who gave us a lot of usefull tips and helped us a lot to have a good start in nz. We definitely come back here if we're back in auckland one day!:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you guys had a good start in your work and travel experience as well as that we could help you guys with applying for your IRD and bank account. We're looking forward to welcome you very soon again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.