Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • silvye
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.4

Hay mucha gente viviendo para los working holiday pero el ambiente es bueno. Es seguro. Medio lejos del centro pero con buses a pocas cuadras.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel. Room was top quality and huge kitchen and living room with great facilities. Located in a really nice Mt Eden area - plenty of shops, bars, restaurants only a few minutes away. $3.50 bus across the road will bring you straight into city centre. Staff are friendly, helpful and chilled.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.7

Everething was fine exept of lack of fresh air.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

Oaklands Lodge is an awesome Hostel! friendly staff - check comfy beds - check cool backpackers - check clean - check big/good kitchen - check Only thing is the distance to aucklnd city. If you dont have a car you have to pay 3.50$ for a one-way ticket into the city. If im coming back to auckland i will definitly spend my nights here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay! I had a single room that had a quaint bed and an awesome reading light! The staff were approachable and friendly. I got 1gb of free wifi which lasted me for the evening. The location is walking distance from a great coffee shop! The shower was clean and private. I can't wait to stay again!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
8.3

Awesome, smooth and chilled out hostel on foot of Mt. Eden! Definitely recommended!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • MattiasJK
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.9

Great place to spend a week in Auckland! Located in a residential quarter, next to lots of shops, with 2 direct buses to downtown and the CBD! Great atmosphere as well, cosy and perfect to meet people and make friends. I'd recommend this place anytime and might even come back in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

Thanks a lot dor the stay, very nice staff. We will come back soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.1

Overall, great hostel. Very warm and I love the kitchen. Room ventilation wish to be better, as I had running nose for whole night since I get it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
7.7

Good hostel. Far from city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.