Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.1

I really like this hostel. Its clean, comfy, and has good facilities. Decent atmosphere, and nice relaxed location outside the city. Free wifi, and parking. I recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! Were really happy you enjoyed your time here. We have just upgraded our Wifi system which has always been free and unlimited.We pride ourselves on keeping the hostel clean and welcoming at all times so it is always great to here a review like this.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.9

It is worth it especially if you want to have some quite and relaxing time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
6.9

It's an ok place. Convenient location especially with a car. Average prices. Stayed in a private room with shared bathroom. Bathroom and kitchen not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review. Sorry you felt our kitchen and Bathroom was not very clean. All out staff are always looking to ensure the hostel is kept clean and tidy day and night so it is disappointing to here a comment of this nature.

6 mar 2017
9.7

I liked how Oaklands was a bit tucked away but not too far away from Downtown Auckland. Being near Mt. Eden was a big plus for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the review! Glad you like our location, we are ideally placed within walking distance from MT Eden as well as a small bus journey into the Auckland CBD.

5 mar 2017
8.9

If you are looking for a green and quiet place in Auckland you have to book your stay at Oaklands Lodge. The hostel is located next to mt. Eden. The bus stop is a 3 minutes walk away. The bus takes 20 minutes to the City centre. I really enjoyed my stay. I can highly recommend the single room. It's not so expensive and it will guarantee a proper sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Great reviews are what keep our staff going so to see this puts a smile on all of our faces. We hope that we can welcome you again soon.

26 feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with well equipped kitchen, good beds and hot showers. There is a direct connection to the airport by the airport bus. The only disadvantage is the carpet in the dormitory.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.4

Great place, really easy to get to from the airport and comfy bed! Lovely walk up Mount Eden and great places to eat and drink nearby!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.1

Très bon rapport qualité prix, bien équipé et bonne ambiance backpackers !😉

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience, and my first time in New Zealand. I think I chose very well as the hostel was excellent. With a relaxed vibe. And in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your great review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We are glad that you chose us for your first hostel and we hope that we have set a high standard for other hostels that you stay in on your travells. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.