Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
8.6

Staff were nice, the location is alright but I wanted to be more in the centre, but a good location for people who want to chill and be further away from the city

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

very good place to stay...!! not too expensive not too cheap, I would say average value for money. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and no issue with it whatsoever. Location is good. close to Mt. Eden. you can climb up for about 15-20 min. that's kind of cool. Kitchen is very nice. big with all facilities. only thing I was looking after was the Price for dormitory. for me was a bit high. rest is very happy experience. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.3

Stayed for 6 nights. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

Loved it! Free parking right on the street outside, lovely rooms and big kitchen/lounge/dining areas which were all super clean. The location was quite a way out of central auckland but a really cheap and quick bus ride and Mt Eden Village itself has plenty of cool shops and cafes. Friendly atmosphere and sad I could only stay one night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the great review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay here. We pride ourselves on ensuring the hostel is kept to a high level of cleanliness at all times so is nice to hear positive feedback. We're in a great location just 10 minutes from the City Centre and surrounded cool bars, restaurants and of course the beautiful MT Eden. We hope we can welcome you to the hostel again soon!

3 apr 2017
7.7

Algo alejado de la ciudad (apenas 15 min en bus) lo cual es bueno, más tranquila la zona pero aún a una cuadra de una calle comercial donde conseguir de todo. Buen ambiente, social. Habitación pequeña, cama muy ruidosa. Personal super amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

Great location- just outside city- great for parking! Beautiful village, friendly locals. Green, scenic, safe! Loved our stay. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the nice review! Our hostel is perfectly located in the heart of MT Eden and ideally placed just a minutes walk from MT Eden itself. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having a great atmosphere here and are always looking to uphold a harmonious environment. Hopefully we can see you again soon!

31 mar 2017
9.7

A well run hostel in a quiet tree lined residential street close to Mt Eden the highest viewpoint over Auckland, on the bus route from the airport and 20 mins bus ride from the city centre. I stayed in 4 different rooms from private to 11 bed dorm. Comfy beds, big kitchen and variety of chilling out spots including the back garden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are in a great location, not far from the city centre but far enough away to get the quiet village feel of Mt Eden town. We offer great facilities for all our guests at exceptional standards of cleanliness. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

28 mar 2017
10.0

A great place to stay, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.1

Mon premier hostel et pas déçue du tout. On s'y sent chez soi, bonne ambiance et très bon accueil. Bien placé si on veut être près d'Auckland sans être dans le centre. Parfait pour commencer un whv.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.