Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
88% 688
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
9.4

Hostel is very clean and beds comfy, good atmosphere and staff were helpful with information about Auckland and tours etc. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.9

The location and staff are fantastic!! I've never felt so at home after just a few hours! Everyone is incredibly welcoming! Mt. Eden has some cute cafes around there and a grocery store nearby. The bus stop is also super close. However, the people just really make this hostel amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but I was royally treated. This hostel is a delight and I recommend it, especially because of the warm and welcoming personal service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.4

clean and great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

Had an excellent stay at Oaklands Lodge, I booked one of the private doubles for a few nights to help get over my jet lag and explore Auckland. The staff were very polite and helpful, the facilities were clean with excellent showers and a heater & blanket was provided in the room for the cold nights. Atmosphere was a little quiet with lots of long term stays in the hostel; but to be honest this is a common theme with NZ hostels in the middle of winter. Mt Eden village is great, 20 mins to CBD.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
6.9

Its ok :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are always wanting to improve every area of our business, so please send us an email with more details of what you think needs improving. We provide an extremely clean hostel with great staff. If you did not think we offered you this we would like your feedback. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to hearing from you soon.

14 jun 2016
9.1

Stayed for three nights, one was an additional night, which was added no problem. We were also upgraded to a double private at no additional cost which was great after a long haul flight! The staff are very friendly, and made us feel at home right away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

Only stayed there for one night, but it was a nice hostel. Big kitchen with lots of stove tops. Wifi is free for the first 200 MB (barely enough) but doesn't work very well. Was a bit frustrating as we had calls to make. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location is not that great, Mount Eden is a bit boring and has very few food options. Bus stop is really close though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
9.4

As usual staying here is always a great experience, the staff are friendly and helpful and the guests are very pleasant. I would stay here again over any other backpackers in Auckland city:-) two thumbs up from this nomad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.9

Great location in Mt. Eden. Very easy to get the bus into central Auckland. Staff really helpful. Nice hostel, quiet at night even though it was quite busy. More pricey because of location. Stayed 2 nights and would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.