Hostelworld.com

Oaklands Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 656 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 656 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 656
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.4

Relaxing...comfortable...welcoming...no getting drunk appreciated. There are heaps of bars and clubs close by if you want to do that. Top location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
8.9

Super hostel mit netten Leuten und super Service. Liegt sehr Central und ist sauber. Es hat eine große Küche und für jeden genug Stauraum für Lebensmittel, einen schönen Garten und eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Ein Supermarkt ist auch in der Nähe und diverse Bars, Cafés und Restaurant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.3

Reception staff was very kind and really helpful. This was a very great place and the athmophere was friendly. But if I should say something I didn't like is the internet isn't free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Great location if you have a rental car and need free parking. Busses downtown run frequently and the neighbourhood is great, lots of nice stores and cafes. Short distance to Mt. Eden is a big plus! We stayed there in the beginning of our trip and plan to do so again in the end!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel to stay at. In the heart of Mt Eden, easy to get to. We got a private double room and it was really good, bed was comfortable. Bathrooms are really clean and there are hair dryers that you can use as well! Lovely staff! Really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for you comments. We are pleased that you really enjoyed your stay with us and you shared your experience. We are located outside the city centre, but only with regular buses to the city and a bus stop only 50m away, we are perfectly located for anyone trying to escape the busy, noisy city. With cafes and local stores around us, you can always find a good coffee or feel free to stroll up to the top of Mt Eden volcano for spectacular views of Auckland.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Auckland ! Super endroit si vous voulez découvrir Auckland ! And the staff is so friendly and nice :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves in being extremely clean and make sure all our guests are happy while they stay with us. We are also very helpful if extra assistance is required and always here to help.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Most peaceful hostel in Auckland, by far !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden volcano with perfect views of the city, it is definitely a "must-see" for all our guests.

26 mar 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel at the foot of Mount Eden. 200MB of free WIFI but you have to pay for the rest after that. Very good kitchen facilities. Would liked to have stayed longer but it was fully booked the following night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed Mt Eden. We give out a generous amount of Wifi, which easily lasts for your stay to check out the news, emails, etc. We do warn guests to turn off updates as this will easily use up your data. If needed purchasing more additional Wifi is offered at a very low cost. We always make sure we have all our common areas as clean as possible for all our guests to enjoy.

25 mar 2016
8.6

Very nice and quiet hostel. Everything was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The area was beautiful but a bit far from the city (although a bus takes you to the citycentre in 20 minutes).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden volcano with perfect views of the city, it is definitely a "must-see" for all our guests. With us being 50m from the bust stop (to the airport and the city) it is really easy access to the CBD and only $2.50. We always make sure we have all our common areas as clean as possible for all our guests to enjoy and that the rooms are always neat and tidy with fresh sheets.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing time at Oaklands Lodge for a week ! The location near the Mount Eden is perfect and very quite. I had never seen a nice and helpful Staff like that. Everything you want is available at the Lodge. The perfect place to meeting world travellers and have a good time in Auckland !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Great to hear that you had such a great time here with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden. We are very helpful if extra assistance is required and always here to help. It is a good mix of long termers and travelers who only stay for a few days, coming from different countries as well. We hope to see you at the end of your journey and you can tell us all about your adventures.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.