Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 438 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
ORANGE Located at Vandele Bozitkovic 16, , Hvar.
ORANGE
Croatia
Hvar Dalmatia 21450 Vandele Bozitkovic 16
84% 438
43.1695086 16.4461335
ORANGE
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Very clean and spacious room. Shared bathroom by quite a few rooms meant fairly long waits and was quite smelly and wet by the end of the day. Great kitchen. Host was kind and gave us a map and juice on arrival. Is expensive compared to other hostels/guest houses in Croatia but everything in Hvar is more expensive, and the location is so great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.1

great welcome, lovely stay, nice and clean! only thing was the internet completely stopped working for awhile, but other than that, i would defiantly come stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
5.7

El sitio es un lugar cuidado y la atención muy buena, PERO nuestra habitación era totalmente húmedad con mala olor y la segunda se tuvo que ducahr con agua fría porque la caldera ya no calentaba más agua. Los he visto mejores.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.0

Auberge chaleureuse et hotes accueillants, plutot mauvaise connexion wifi, emplacement proche du centre mais a noter que l'acces n'est pas simple du fait de marches et de montees

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

Prima plek als je in de stad Hvar zit. Alle op loopafstand. De huurauto die wij hadden was geen plek voor bij het hostel. Die moesten wij een stukje verderop parkeren. Maar daar heeft hij prima aantal dagen gestaan. Onze kamer zelf vonden wij wat aan de vochtige kant. Er is airco maar de luchtvochtigheid voelde je wel. Dat was voor ons wat minder prettig. MAar gedurende de dag blijf je toch niet in je hostel omdat er ongeloofelijk veel te doen is in Hvar. Het water daar is wonderschoon en blauw.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

It was pretty nice, friendly staff, warm welcoming service with a bottle of orange juice :), everything was clean and tidy but!!!! There were 2 little problems. First one was wifi, we couldn't connect it at all and second one was cold water which is ok, cuz as we know Croatia's weather is nice. It's located about 5-10mins from the port, on the little uphill though. Anyway was fine :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with good location. It was very clean and the private was a big and nice room. The host gave us a lot of good information about the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
4.9

No lo recordaremos. Un sitio sin más. Nos tocó la habitación pegada a la carretera y se oía algo el tráfico. Esta a unos 5 minutos andando del centro de la ciudad. Estaba limpia. El casero no estaba, estaba su madre y no hablaba nada de inglés. No fue de ayuda para recomendarnos sitios, playas, restaurantes... No volveremos ni lo recomendaremos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
2.6

Arrived at hostel to find our host was not there, had to speak to a non English speaking lady which instantly made our stay feel awkward and less informative. The room smelt old, especially in the bathroom from the bad drains - after a few days it got worse but couldn't explain to anyone. Bedding was horrible sheet kept coming off exposing the mattress. Chose to stay here because it wasn't a "party" hostel, but was somehow kept awake til 1am each night because of other loud guests.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Was a great location and loved to be able to have a patio to relax on and a kitchen. Clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.