Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel - we had a private double room and didn't even feel like we were in a hostel Great value for money and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

All around great 100 out of 10! Great location and great host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Excellent séjour à Orange. L'hôte des lieux est très sympathique et accueillant. L'auberge dispose de toutes les facilités de base et est très bien entretenue. De plus, la vue sur le monastère depuis la terrasse est splendide. Enfin, ladite terrasse est un lieu agréable, ombragé et fleuri...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.1

Ive is really nice and welcoming, we had a great time! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.0

This place is definitely more of a guesthouse than a hostel. The location is great- just a five minute walk to the town. The room was clean and the facilities were good but there wasn't any atmosphere.. it definitely wouldn't be a great choice for solo travellers looking to meet people. Also it was more difficult to get in touch with the staff than it would be in a normal hostel but nice place overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
8.6

Great private ensuite room with A/C. Location is not too bad from the main water front, can be reached from either side of the Harbour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
7.1

We were checked in by a young girl who helpfully gave us a map and some suggestions. I didn't see any other staff until wordlessly giving our key back to an older woman the next day. We were in high season but it definitely wasn't a sociable place, between the lack of other guests and strict quiet hours, including in the afternoon. Our room was a bit musty, but clean. Aircon worked well. In all, atmosphere was disappointing, but the location is good, linens were clean, and the price is right.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
7.7

Clean, basic hostel. The view from the terrace is nice. You are given a map and ecplained the major sights in town & on the island. It was a really hot day when we arrived and the welcoming drink (juice) was well needed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
9.4

Very nice staff and great value for money!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.4

Had a great stay, very clean and excellent location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.