Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
86% 601
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
6.6

Very clean and comfortable hostel in a great location but really bad value for money. Breakfast is not included (except for coffee and tea) and there is no kitchen or even fridge provided. Further there is a very strict cancellation policy: if you cancel within 3 days of arrival you will still have to pay for the room for the night you weren't there. Really disappointed. Definitely not suitable for travellers on a budget.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Great stay, amazing location and very sociable. Felt very new and well thought out I had really good fun here. Only down points would be some of the staff being too busy socialising together to realise that a guest needs something sometimes ie waiting at the enpty desk just to get a cab when they were at the bar. However this didnt happen all of the time. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Minha primeira viagem sozinha e eu não pude escolher lugar melhor. Fez toda a diferença estar nesse hostel, ele deixou a minha experiência ainda mais incrível, porque saí de lá com novos amigos. É tudo maravilhoso, desde as instalações até o bar. Tudo limpo e caprichado. Mas o que mais me tocou foram as pessoas que trabalham lá, só gente linda e iluminada que te trata com muito amor. Esse lugar tem uma energia inexplicável e o único ponto negativo é ter que ir embora. Obrigada por tudo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is a great location with easy walking to shops and tonnes of bars and restaurants. The shop next door was very noisey to the bright hours of the next morning and the showers were cold but it's a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

o hostel no geral é muito bom, eu acho que precisa melhorar alguns itens: banheiro externo a noite não tinha papel, armários no quarto, tinha 2 ou 3, com a porta soltando... e na diária deveria ter café da manhã... isso e um grande diferencial,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

The staff here are the most friendly/helpful hostel staff you will ever meet! My boyfriend was sick when we were in São Paulo, and Lucas came with us to the local doctors so we could have a translator, and just made the whole process so easy. Gabriel was also fantastic and helped us sort out a bus to Paraty. Breakfast is not included but the food available at the bar is so good and reasonably priced. Atmosphere is very relaxed, hammocks, outdoor bar etc. Great area too for bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this place! The staff are great, very helpful, patient fun & they all speak english. The breakfast was delicious, not a lot of variety but tasty. The room was cosy but had no facilities (no need for more at a hostel). My only comment is there were no mirrors in the room. There was brazillian music playing all the time; but can get a little loud at night since it's a bar (if you prefer quietness, book a private room (it's right across the street).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Gostei muito do hostel, uma das melhores coisas é o Bar, tanto a noite quanto de manhã, tem umas comidas bem gostosas. O pessoal é bem legal, fica bem no coração da vila madalena, ótimo pra sair a noite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

Location was great! Heaps of places to go out nearby. Couldn't use the kitchen for cooking but other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
7.1

This hostel is decent but doesn't stand out. The showers are pretty basic and reasonably clean. The top beds lack any kind of rail to stop you from falling out. The lockers didn't work when I arrived. One was fixed relatively quickly when I went and asked, but the others seemed to have had a problem that wasn't addressed for a while. Rooms get quite hot. The location in Villa Madelena is great though and the bar offers a good chill out area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.