Hostelworld.com

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 556 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
83% 556
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.6

Excellent location near via maddalena, beco de batman, and lots of local bars and clubs where locals go. Comfortable beds and pillows, quote like the basic / minimal style set-up. Super choice for a travellers for a 1-2 day break to check out the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.3

The private rooms are a bit expensive for what they are. Situated across the room from the main building (which is very nice, and colourful), they don't come necessarily with Windows and when they do, the noises from the streets make it impossible to sleep. The price to pay to stay in a nice and lively neighbourhood.. But then, cleaner bathrooms and toilets would be much better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.3

++: Lage, Mitarbeiter, Atmosphäre, Service, Bar --: keine Klimaanlage, zu laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
6.9

El Hostel está muy bien ubicado respecto a la zona de bares y movida nocturna. En nuestra habitación no funcionaban los lockers y la ropa de cama estaba toda agujereada, eso debería mejorarse. No incluye desayuno y teniendo en cuenta la calidad de las instalaciones, para ser baja temporada me parece que 80 reales para una habitación compartida es mucho, .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

At O de Casa I landed in an environment full of friendly staff and guests; plenty of good people who were willing to help me practice Portuguese or speak to me in English, help me book flights, and to go on adventures with into the city. This may seem like the luck of the draw, but I doubt my experience at O de Casa was a coincidence. The hostel has plenty of common space that funnels you toward all of the good conversations to be had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.6

o hostel é bem legal, rola uma "balada" meio aperta para qualquer um na parte externa, eu achei legal, mas os mais encanados com segurança talvez fique meio bolado. a infraestrutura é simples, mas bem justo pelo valor pago, banheiros limpos e roupa de cama limpos. Acho que é uma ótima opção para quem quer curtir a vila mariana e não quer voltar dirigindo para casa. Recomendo!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel as always - second time stopped here and just as good! The staff are super nice and helpful. A nice chilled out hostel, which is in a nice area of Sao Paulo in the Vila Madalena area. I will definitely be stopping here on my next trip to Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, excelente servicio. Me gusto todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.0

We were there two nights, the staff was helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel, would definitely stay there again. However be aware that is it a hostel for people who enjoy the São Paulo nightlife. Great staff, clean rooms, and a good affordable bar to start your nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.