Hostelworld.com

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 572
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.0

Amazing staff and excellent price for value. The hostel doesn't have a kitchen and the girls bathroom was dirty (showers were dirty). It's a bit far from the metro if you have a heavy bag, but it is manageable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, best location in SP, really friendly staff. The best thing is if you don't want to go out you can have parties and drinks inside the hostel. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay, that's NOT you place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.6

Excellent location near via maddalena, beco de batman, and lots of local bars and clubs where locals go. Comfortable beds and pillows, quote like the basic / minimal style set-up. Super choice for a travellers for a 1-2 day break to check out the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
6.3

The private rooms are a bit expensive for what they are. Situated across the room from the main building (which is very nice, and colourful), they don't come necessarily with Windows and when they do, the noises from the streets make it impossible to sleep. The price to pay to stay in a nice and lively neighbourhood.. But then, cleaner bathrooms and toilets would be much better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.4

It's a nice hostel but doesn't really have any atmosphere, at least when we were there! Brilliant location in villa madelena which was our favourite area in São Paulo. Day staff are nice and helpful. There are a lot of 'staff' that work there and stay for free but doesn't seem like they do much except for hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.3

++: Lage, Mitarbeiter, Atmosphäre, Service, Bar --: keine Klimaanlage, zu laut.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.4

Vila Madelena is zeer veilige buurt met trendy, arty-hipse en hedendaagse (semi-western) dynamiek met genoeg local stuff om enkele dagen te relaxen. O de casa heeft zelf ook alles wat je ook in de buurt kan ontdekken (bar, eten, avondstuff, cocktails, typical drinks, etc.) wat mogelijk heden biedt voor tamme ochtenden en avonden... De medewerkers leven ook op ritme van de touristas en backpackers waardoor jeje meteen welkom voelt Comfort is ok, heet is het sowieso. Gewoon topshit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
6.9

El Hostel está muy bien ubicado respecto a la zona de bares y movida nocturna. En nuestra habitación no funcionaban los lockers y la ropa de cama estaba toda agujereada, eso debería mejorarse. No incluye desayuno y teniendo en cuenta la calidad de las instalaciones, para ser baja temporada me parece que 80 reales para una habitación compartida es mucho, .

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
6.9

The hostel was clean and felt very secure, however there was no atmosphere at all. The bar is nice and not too expensive but I felt like everyone staying there was working there also. They all just kind of hung out in their own group and didn't involve others in the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

At O de Casa I landed in an environment full of friendly staff and guests; plenty of good people who were willing to help me practice Portuguese or speak to me in English, help me book flights, and to go on adventures with into the city. This may seem like the luck of the draw, but I doubt my experience at O de Casa was a coincidence. The hostel has plenty of common space that funnels you toward all of the good conversations to be had.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.