Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
86% 612
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
6.3

Good location and well decorated. No locks or keys for doors to dorms. Had lockers but weren't attached to walls. With upgraded security could be a brilliant hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.4

El hostal es bueno y está muy bien ubicado. No tiene tanto ambiente como otros hostales, es más como un hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. We stayed in a private room (which are located across the street from the hostel bar but still in very secure surroundings). No breakfast included but tea and coffee available. Very close to many attractions and in a nice part of the city. Very close to a supermarket also but no cooking facilities available. This was a very pleasant place to stay and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

This place is a good value to stay in Sao Paulo. When I stay somewhere I look for two things: location and atmosphere. The staff here is generally very friendly and helpful. The hostel is a nice place to come back and relax. There are hammocks in the back and a patio on the roof.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

Very friendly and accomodating staff. Brilliant breakfast options. 50% of capirinhas which were the best I've had. Warm showers, toilets hit and miss but to be expected staying in a shared accommodation. Overall great experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.9

Very lively place. Stayed here on two separate occasions. First time it was insane as it was Saturday night so it was a great mix of locals and guests. Really great vibes. Second time was just for Monday and it was quiet, like the rest of Sao Paulo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.6

Very clean and comfortable hostel in a great location but really bad value for money. Breakfast is not included (except for coffee and tea) and there is no kitchen or even fridge provided. Further there is a very strict cancellation policy: if you cancel within 3 days of arrival you will still have to pay for the room for the night you weren't there. Really disappointed. Definitely not suitable for travellers on a budget.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.1

Great stay, amazing location and very sociable. Felt very new and well thought out I had really good fun here. Only down points would be some of the staff being too busy socialising together to realise that a guest needs something sometimes ie waiting at the enpty desk just to get a cab when they were at the bar. However this didnt happen all of the time. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
10.0

Minha primeira viagem sozinha e eu não pude escolher lugar melhor. Fez toda a diferença estar nesse hostel, ele deixou a minha experiência ainda mais incrível, porque saí de lá com novos amigos. É tudo maravilhoso, desde as instalações até o bar. Tudo limpo e caprichado. Mas o que mais me tocou foram as pessoas que trabalham lá, só gente linda e iluminada que te trata com muito amor. Esse lugar tem uma energia inexplicável e o único ponto negativo é ter que ir embora. Obrigada por tudo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

In the center of Vila Madalena, many restaurants and bars in the area and a tattoo shop where I had an amazing piece. Staff is really cool and very helpful. Atmosphere was good. They need to work on the facilities a bit especially the beds. All in all I enjoyed the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.