Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jun 2017
8.9

Estaba haciendo frío y no habían cobijas solo sabanas, y el piso se vería más presentable con una baldosa en vez de cemento, de resto todo estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, really cool vibe and friendly staff! BUT: it doesn't have a kitchen and breakfast is not included. Also not so much space in the rooms for your stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! A big plus goes to the atmosphere and the staff! Super friendly, helpful and motivated - If I could I would give more than 10 Points! Only minus point is that there is no kitchen to use but there are so many restaurants, coffeeshops and supermarkets around so you can find sth cheap:) Saludos Jessica

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels we did in all those years. Perfect location, magnificent vibe, good staff! Drinks and food were good as well. If visiting sao paulo: book here. Vila madalena is the place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

Hard to fault this hostel. Lovely rooms, great vibe, fantastic staff. Theyhave literally thought of everything. We enjoyed every minute!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Super great atmosphere, great drinks/food available, and the staff were really involved as well. I would absolutely stay here again, and it's a great location in São Paulo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.3

A avaliação geral é muito boa: o ambiente, decoração, vibe, staff... Ale´m da localização: fica a 10 min a pé do metrô mas o bairro está cheio de barzinhos lotados de gente com um ambiente jovem e muito bom. Coisas p/ melhorar: acho que pelo preço (eu fiquei num quarto privado) deveria incluir café de manhã (além as opções oferecidas no bar do hostel são meio caras) e o aislamento do quarto, que era barulhento pois ficava do lado do bar e dava para escutar o barulho da rua (carros).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá! Obrigada por nos escrever! Quanto ao preço do bar, nosso esforço é pra servir o chope mais barato da Vila Madalena, o bairro onde estamos localizados. E bem, se olharmos bem os cafés da manhã grátis que servem por aí - feito às pressas e com poucas opções - você vai entender que vale muito a pena investir nos nossos combos a partir de R$7, preparados com carinho por uma turma que entende de cozinha e faz comida boa! :)

7 jun 2017
8.6

hello, I stayed at this hostel recently and other than their manager Carolina; who is very rude and has no people skills whatsoever, the hostel itself and the rest of the staff were amazing The Location is great, the food is lovely and the hostel itself is very homey and clean. I had a wonderful stay there &I would definitely recommend it to other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

awn, thanks for your review! sometimes there will be ppl on our way who we just don't get along well, and maybe this happened this time, cause carol is known to be a swetheart here and we really prize for the staff we teamed at our reception to provide a great stay for you all. happy you still like the place overall! thanks!

4 jun 2017
6.6

I was at this hostel five years ago and apparently the owner changed and with him some things that I really missed coming back. There is no kitchen anymore to use that is a pity when you are a long time traveller and on a budget. Also the breakfast is not included anymore and there are no facilities to wash and dry your clothes. If you have the money to spend it surely no problem but I find all this changes very disappointing. So if you are searching for that, find another hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello there! It's a pity you didn't read other's comments before booking a bed with us. We indeed have no kitchen, but instead of that we have the best hostel bar in town, with cheap food (inc. delicious options for breakfast) and drinks for guests and locals - and that dind't exist 5 years ago :P And yep, we are under the same managment for over 10 years now, so it's the same crew thinking on how to provide a better experience overall for our guests since then.Too bad it didn't suit you this time :(

31 maj 2017
8.6

Best place I stayed in Sao Paulo but unfortunately couldnt extend as was fully booked by large group. Reasonable priced caprihana, nice craft beer on tap. Social place of actual backpackers instead of Brazilians

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.