Hostelworld.com

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,391 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
83% 1391
45.7173717 9.6845126
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.9

Really nice place in a wonderful city of Bergamo.You always need to rich the highest district in the citt,but then you udnerstand-it is worth of being and see all this beauty. Been here 2 times and see you soon again;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
8.0

Cheaper than anything else I've found in Bergamo and well suited for one-night stay if you do not want to sleep at the airport. A bit far off from the city centre, but I reached it on foot no problem. There is also a bus connecting the hostel to the upper city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
2.9

I had the worst experience of my life at this hostel. First of all, the location is impossible to find. My taxi driver FROM Bergamo got lost trying to find it. I had an early morning flight the next day and the reception guy told me that a taxi would be waiting for me at 5:15 am. NO TAXI EVER CAME and no employee was available. I left the hostel to go outside to find the taxi and was locked out in the pouring rain with no wifi. I missed my flight because of the reception guy. Horrible hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.9

I was only there for one night and I wished I had stayed longer. It was a great place. The staff was super helpful and friendly, especially when my private transport to the airport didn't show. My only ONLY complaint, really, was lack of power outlets in the room. Otherwise this place is top notch. Oh, and pay attention to the bus schedule. It stops running pretty early in my experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
4.9

the hotel was very far from downtown and buses s y s made ​​stop early in the evening ( around 19h ) . good breakfast which seemed great on photos of presentation of the hotel was summed up in reality to bread butter and jam and a coffee per person ... I therefore strongly déconseil this hotel!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.7

Pretty sure I fell inlove with guy who works behind the desk at night. He was great chat and had a pretty face. What more could a girl want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

It was a nice hostel, very helpful staff and great common areas, specially the roof top. It may seem a bit far away from the city center but the bus stops right in front of the hostel so that was no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your opinion, we appraciate

24 apr 2016
7.7

It is a really nice hostel, but I really didn't like is that the day I arrived the reception was closed and I had to carry my backpack all the noon till it opened

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.1

Il posto è molto carino ,anche se un pò fuori mano, immerso nel verde e con un bellissimo panorama. La colazione un pò troppo povera ma x il resto non mi posso lamentare. Se non si vuole spendere molto lo consiglio anche x la pulizia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

la ringraziamo per il giudizio favorevole e per i suggerimenti di cui terremo conto

  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.9

Один из самых не дорогих хостелов в Бергамо. Он чистый, красивый и по атмосфере не напрягал. Находится он далеко от ЖД станции, но не сильно далеко от Верхнего города. Если покупаете единую карту транспорта и музеев на 24 или 72 часа, то тогда отлично. От хостела ходят 2 автобуса в верхний и нижний город. Бельё чистое, полотенце за деньги. Завтрак контининтальный-кофе,сок,мюсли,круасан.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.