Hostelworld.com

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 803 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.6
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge Located at 2-14-13, Kuramae, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 2-14-13, Kuramae,, Taito-ku
93% 803
35.7038726 139.7933985
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, love the bar area. It's located by the river and close to main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

My experience at Nui was amazing! The place was very clean and the facilities were wonderful. The staff was more than accommodating. The downstairs lounge was great for early morning coffee and late night beers. I was able to meet a lot of interesting people. I would definitely visit again and recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great atmosphere. The downstairs area is cafe/bar and is a great place to chill. Its located close to the subway and a decent walk (20min) from the JR station. Good location w/ convenience stores and food close by. Downsides: Our floor did not have hot water! The rooms were also a little small, especially with everyone's luggage in it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Endroit merveilleux. Personnel professionnel et adorable. Un pincement au cœur au moment de partir. Nous reviendrons ici à coup sur

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

Great staff, very helpful and facilities were amazing for a hostel. Everything was so clean and maintained. The place had potential to be a great party hostel but most people wanted to have a quiet time in Tokyo. Also you have to get the subway to everywhere but it didn't help that the location was a little far from the main attractions ie Shibuya, Roppongi and Shinjuku. Another note is the beds looked very nice but the mattresses were hard. Great overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.0

Bon hostel, très bien avec le bar lounge en bas. Remarques : L'eau chaude n'était pas constante dans la douche entre deux arrêt de robinet, c'était très frustrant. On ne doit pas enlever ses chaussures, je trouve ça limite niveau hygiène comparé a ce que j'ai eu l'habitude de rencontrer au Japon Personnel bien, mais bâtiments encore un peu vieux, je pense que quelques travaux pour terminer et rendre plus propre seraient bien, notamment la peinture des chambres et l’ascenseur :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.