Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 896 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 aug 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Nui, and would definitely stay again when I go back to Tokyo. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Beds were comfy though the room was a bit tight. Toilets and showers were pristine despite the huge amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

27 jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

최고에요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

우리와 함께하고 최고의 코멘트를 주셔서 감사합니다! Thank you for staying with us and best comment!

15 jul 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! We are not satisfied yet, so We aim to be better hostel!

13 jul 2017
3.7

.Disappointing. The place was once retro and now it's just worn out. Every chair in the common area is broken. The elevator is Rusty and seems unsafe. Food preparation area did not look clean Even the subway directions were dated. Please bring this place back up to the levels of the photo shown .The place needs a complete renovation before the Tokyo Olympics. Looks like they made a lot of money here, time to put some back in. Stay at K's Tokyo right down the street, and that place was excellent.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We are sure all chair is not broken in the common area. Our elevator shakes a little bit and sorry about that, but once a month we ask elevator company for safety inspection. We are planning to update our facility and some of plans are being done. We promise to give you better stay for next time before Tokyo Olympics.

12 jul 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! Nui. has opened 5 years ago, so not new hostel in Tokyo however we carefully clean everything and we are happy you have felt like staying in hotel. We aim at Beyond all borders. Not party hostel but social hostel is our goal.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.