Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.4

The hostel was awesome. Awesome bar, facilities. Only thing I would change is keep the bar open longer 😂 Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. Our bar open till 1am every night! What a big drinker you are!!! If you want to drink more, you just start drinking more early!

14 jun 2017
8.9

I love the staff very helpful and bar was awesome! Good break after long day walk.., love the ambience and cleanliness. Love my morning coffee and nite beers. Nice lounge..,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. After long walk in Tokyo, Our original craft beer and Specialty coffee make your body get relaxed!!!

11 jun 2017
10.0

This place is my go to hostel, every time I visit Tokyo I always find myself back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

What a lovely comment! We always welcome all our guests and hope you will come back again here.

  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.0

아사카사도 걸어서 갈수 있고 강변 근처에 도쿄 스카이 트리도 보이고 구라마에 역이랑도 가깝고 동네도 조용하고 괜찮네요. 호스텔은 칭찬하지만 호스텔월드에서 예약하는건 추천하지 않습니다. 일정변경하려면 돈을 더 내야 하네요 변경안되는것으로 하면 나중에 변경하면 예약금을 못받게 되구요 다른곳에서 하면 공짜로 언제 까지 바꿀수 있는데 그것때문에 다른곳으로 숙소 바꿀려다가 그냥 여기로 했습니다. 그래도 여기로 하길 잘했다는 생각이 들었습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and all good comment! If you change your reservation without cancellation protection, Losing deposit is the rule of Hostel world.com. We are sorry We can not do anything for that...

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
5.7

Everything is nice bar the rooms. A/c didn't work so window was open all night and I was bitten by mosquitoes. Blinds around the bed left huge gaps for people to see in and light to get through. Tiny lockers as well so couldn't put our bags away

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry A/C hasn't worked well but next time please come to our reception because We do our best to solve that problem (fix A/C, change your room, We have many solutions) We also keep your luggage in our big luggage room, so please feel free to ask us!

24 maj 2017
9.7

Very chill and very clean environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Clean facility, friendly staff, convenient location next to the station. Lounge area is open to the public for coffee in the morning, bar at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! Yes our cafe & bar lounge is one of the most remarkable advantage, so we are very happy you like it!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

I love Nui!! I didn't know hostels could be this great. Located in a quiet area so you can take a break from crazy Tokyo town in a beautiful relaxed environment and drink craft beer or drip coffee. It's super easy to get anywhere by subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your lovely review. Did you enjoy our original craft beer? If not you should come again and enjoy it. We are welcoming you any time.

23 maj 2017
8.3

I got a bit spoiled at my previous hostels so this ended up being the lowest on the list. The beds are super wobbly so if you are on the bottom bunk all you can hear is squeaking. There is also no place to put things in your bunk which is a bit of a pain, would be nice to have a small shelf. I also didn't find the place to be a party vibe which I was hoping for so it was pretty disappointing. However, the location is amazing and has really good access to transportation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We are making a small shelf on each bunk bed now. So your next stay should be better than this time. We hope you will have a good experience in Tokyo next time. We are waiting for you with party vibe.

21 maj 2017
9.4

This is a perfect hostel for social travelers. Everything is as it should be: clean beds and showers. There are no solid materials separating dorm beds, just curtains. Could be bad if you're a light sleeper. The bar/lounge/cafe downstairs is always busy, even on weekdays. Huge beers. It's about a 10/15 minute walk to the actual center of Asakusa. Take the stairwell right outside that leads to the beautiful waterfront walkway that can take you up and down the river to Asakusa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoyed Asakusa area and our lounge with big beers! We promise to be better for your next staying.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.