Hostelworld.com

Nuevo Horizonte Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 3.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 3.3
  • Utrustning 5.8
Nuevo Horizonte Hostel Located at Avenida Brasil 723, , Santiago.
Nuevo Horizonte Hostel
Chile
Santiago Region Metropolitana Avenida Brasil 723
59% 164
-33.4359538 -70.6645774
Nuevo Horizonte Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 apr 2016
2.0

史上最低。 そもそも管理されていなく全てが汚い。 ホットシャワーも使えないどころかトイレも流れるか怪しい。 朝食付きは嘘。

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
3.1

The hostel was filthy. Hot water heater was broken. Toilets were broken. When I arrived I was told that they didn't have my reservation and they weren't sure if there was a bed. I did end up getting a bed. Kitchen and bathroom were filthy. No lockers in the room I stayed in. Wifi worked. Good supermarket nearby. Beds were comfortable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
7.1

Auberge bien placée, pas loin d'un super marche et d'une station de métro! Si vous recherchez quelque chose de propre et cosi, ce n'est pas vraiment la qu'il faut vous rendre, mais c'est aussi sympa de vivre dans ce genre d'endroit au passage! Les hôtes sont quand même cools! 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
6.9

Rather dirty hostel but the bed is comfortable, the shower has hot water and the people staying there were all lovely and respectful of each other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
4.0

Location ok. There's nothing on the house/door which says that there's a hostel and it took a while until somebody answered the doorbell. No breakfast and really, really dirty. Wifi was ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
5.4

Nice stay but the place is rather dirty :( Bathroom, kitchen and rooms could be a lot cleaner... Staff can't speak english. Still the price is reasonable and hostel is good located :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
4.9

tenia que llegar a las 2 de la manana, entonces mnde un mensaje para avisar si estaba posible. Una chica me contesta que no habia problema. Cuando llegue a la puerta, nadie me contesta, tenia que despertar los clientes del hostel. espere 30 minutos afuera a las 2 de la manana. El dia siguiente, queria hacer mi check out, y preguntar cosas sobre la ciudad, necessitaba informationes y no habia nadie en el hostel. la cama no etaba limpio, las savanas muy viejas y los banos sucios.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
6.3

poor toilet, excellent wifi, gd price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
8.0

One of the cheapest hostel in Santiago. wifi was pretty good. There' are two supermarket a few blocks from hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jan 2016
8.3

muy buena la atencion

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.