Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.9
Betyg 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 4.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.2
  • Renlighet 3.7
  • Utrustning 4.0
BOKA NU
4.9
Betyg 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 4.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.2
  • Renlighet 3.7
  • Utrustning 4.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
4.0

Mice and sleeping people in the common room, bad mattresses.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
2.9

Translate! ¿Has escuchado alguna vez eso de que lo barato sale caro? Habitaciones hiperpobladas Los baños huelen fatal. Los recepcionistas ni saludan, se limitan a cobrarte. Las sabanas ''creo'' que las limpian, pero no lo se, por que son viejas y dan malisima impresion. Y asco. Las fundas de la almohada siempre son las mismas. (No las cambian) Los edredones sucios, desgastados e incluso quemados. Duchas diminutas sin espacio para vestirte. Mas vale gastarse 3 libras mas y no pisar este sitio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
2.9

non ci andate. evitatelo come la peste. uno schifo, tutto sporco e personale scortese. Letto scomodo, bagni lerci, struttura vecchia, finestra rotta, senza persiane, non vale quello che costa. Addio

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
3.1

The worst hostel in the entire of London. Staff: Arrogant, ignorant useless bunch of incompetent fools. Members of Al Queda are more diplomatic. Security: Such word does not exist. Constant theft. They would steel the sugar out of your tea. Facilities: I've seen better toilets in the Congolian rainforest. Living area is similar to the Calais Refugee camp. Atmosphere: Id compare it to the build up of a public ISIS execution. Punishing. Value for Money: Better off sleeping in Hyde Park.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jakey6662000110
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

Out of this world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
3.1

The toilets were disgusting, really small and smelled bad, the shower didn't function well and the doors of the showers were broken. The building was really old full of mold and the rooms smelled really really bad. The beds made a lot of noise even with the smallest movement. Plus the "kitchen" was a room still under construction and not able to use. I asked where i can get water for my coffee and they told me to use the shower because there was not tub on the ki tchen! Never go there. Ever!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
4.9

Sombre and depressing. To describe it as a backpackers hostel is misleading although even more so is their self styled description as being a "family hostel". All staff male and all guests seemed to be too. More like a homeless or probation hostel than anything else. No alcohol allowed (yet plenty of drunken arguments at night), bathrooms always filthy & flooded. Unless you're of eastern european descent, in london "without papers" and homeless you'll feel rather out of place here I suspect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
6.3

Voor de prijs is het goed, want het is erg goedkoop. Verwacht niet dat alles in orde is. Typisch accommodatie voor backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
2.9

Autenticamente deplorable. Condiciones lamentables, suciedad y mal ambiente en el hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
2.9

The worst hostel ever I had stayed. This will be my first and last at here.. never recommed to anyone. The staff not friendly at all like smart hyde park hostel. Dirty place and dorm as well.. dorm and toilet very smelly.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.