Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.6
Betyg 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 3.8
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 3.5
BOKA NU
4.6
Betyg 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 4.6
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 3.8
  • Renlighet 3.4
  • Utrustning 3.5
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
46% 414
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • EvgeniIvanov
  • Bulgarien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
3.1

That's the worst hostel I've ever stayed in!!! It was so dirty, the kitchen was awful! It's was NOT worth the money!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
4.3

C'est le pire endroit qu'il m'est été donné de voir en plusieurs séjours à Londres. Si l'emplacement est très intéressant l'hôtel est degeulase! Les sanitaires sont salles, les douches sont minuscules et surtout il s'en echappe une odeur nauséabonde indescriptible. Aucun endroit où poser ses affaires quand on tente de prendre une douche (çà demande du courage). Chambres sales, literie , draps douteux. Vraiment c'est miteux.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
2.9

Rudely greeted after being told the room would be ready for 1 and told to return at 3. Upon entering the private room purchase, awaited; 2 suitcases; filthy clothes and serveral pairs of shoes belonging to someone else scattered throughout the room. The cleanilness of the room was awful which had obviously not been cleaned. After raising these matters and the lack of security for the room, no action taken.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
2.3

Tiene que cambiar todo y empezar por limpiar que un sitio asqueroso.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
4.9

kitchen needs improvement and its not clean and insuite shower is very compact and difficult to fit in there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
4.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in! There was mice crawling around on the floor and the hostel owner is not welcoming at all. No security for your personal belongings, I had clothing go missing from the people that live in the hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.6

Good location, staff okay but building old and not always clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

what a gem in Kensington... I stayed there for almost a week and I find this place quite good as for money and facilities. The staff is very attentive and always there to help for any thing you need:) People as well are nice and friendly. Overall one of the best experience in my life... I am returning back:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
3.7

Ma che persone girano in quel posto?? Se hai qualche chilo di troppo Nn entri in bagno! 😁 Se siete disperati va benissimo !! Ciao

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
3.7

Horrible Dirty and when u ask for clean oh my god don't wanna know the answer Location amazing but there are another hostels around £3 £5 more expensive but u have peace

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.