Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 4.8
  • Utrustning 4.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
8.9

Very lovely staff who upgraded me and my friend (both girls) from an 8-bed room to a 4-bed room. Extremely good value as the hostel is in a great location next to Hyde Park with the underground station a quick walk away. Very good service as mentioned before, all of the staff members were very friendly and accommodating. Also had a good number of electric sockets (2 per bed for our room).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Klein en zeer goedkoop hostel. Beetje oud en erg weinig ruimte op de kamer. Schone bedden en sanitair. Keuken was ook schoon alleen bijna geen pannen mocht je echt iets willen koken. Wel magnetron en wat kopjes borden etc. Heb er leuke mensen ontmoet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Lver
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
6.0

I stayed 1 night. They gave me the top bed on a 3 tier bunk bed while 1 bottom and 1 middle bed was still unoccupied in my room. It's a nightmare to climb on and off especially if someone else hangs a towel and top over the steps before leaving the room early in the morning. The staff was alright. I walked 10 minutes to a local supermarket for a meal deal breakfast.. no Kitchen for guests available. Won't stay here again.. though location is really good. Only 10minute fast walk from London eye.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
2.0

Woken up 4 am kicked out the hostel and was not refunded. Because of minor altercation with flat mate over a bed. Bullshit!! avoid this hostel at all cost, the staff are rude specially the lady at night on the front counter.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
3.7

Only stay here if it's an absolute emergency. This place is for animals.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jakecurtis
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
3.1

Staff were rude, the rooms dirty and cramped, beds uncomfortable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.1

Safe, friendly, clean stay! Very quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.7

Instalações bem precárias, mas preço e localização muito bons.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
4.0

Dirtiest hostel in London! Sheets and bed covers are not washed. All other hostels have clean white sheets. The place smells of dump, poor ventilation. And my key deposit was never returned! Can i suggest that you make these improvements; use a laundry services, mop the room floors every day and change the carpet on along the stair way please.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×