Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.8
Betyg 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 4.1
  • Renlighet 3.6
  • Utrustning 3.9
BOKA NU
4.8
Betyg 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.7
  • Atmosfär 4.1
  • Renlighet 3.6
  • Utrustning 3.9
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
48% 434
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
4.9

Sombre and depressing. To describe it as a backpackers hostel is misleading although even more so is their self styled description as being a "family hostel". All staff male and all guests seemed to be too. More like a homeless or probation hostel than anything else. No alcohol allowed (yet plenty of drunken arguments at night), bathrooms always filthy & flooded. Unless you're of eastern european descent, in london "without papers" and homeless you'll feel rather out of place here I suspect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
6.3

Voor de prijs is het goed, want het is erg goedkoop. Verwacht niet dat alles in orde is. Typisch accommodatie voor backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
2.9

Autenticamente deplorable. Condiciones lamentables, suciedad y mal ambiente en el hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
2.9

The worst hostel ever I had stayed. This will be my first and last at here.. never recommed to anyone. The staff not friendly at all like smart hyde park hostel. Dirty place and dorm as well.. dorm and toilet very smelly.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
4.0

It's probably my fault that I didn't realise that this essentially a homeless hostel. I didn't meet any travellers here. I only really realised after i got out a bottle of red and some cheese and crackers and saw a lot of puzzled reactions and being told I shouldn't drink because of recovering alcoholics. Some people smell and there are a lot of sketchy characters, nobody wanted to socialise with me at all. All I can say is I had two bottles of wine to get me through this experience

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
3.7

It's a horrible place with weird people around and the level of dirty it's beyond any imagination.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
3.4

Lamentable, desastroso...con humedades, con goteras...la habitacion con olor a cañerias, la ducha llena de roña y moho, el bater sucio, las camas llenas de pelos de otra gente, de la cual no deben de lavar las sabanas y le dan la vuelta para k parezcan limpias...en resumen vergonzoso, la ubicacion si es buena pero hay miles de hoteles k tienen mejor pinta por esa zona.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

i had a marvelous time, thanks guys......and i love you x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

The staff was nice enough to upgrade my room at no extra charge! There was only one working shower for the upper dorms, but it was relatively clean. Great value for the location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • EvgeniIvanov
  • Bulgarien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
3.1

That's the worst hostel I've ever stayed in!!! It was so dirty, the kitchen was awful! It's was NOT worth the money!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.