Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.0
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jul 2017
3.7

Only stay here if it's an absolute emergency. This place is for animals.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • jakecurtis
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
3.1

Staff were rude, the rooms dirty and cramped, beds uncomfortable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
9.1

Safe, friendly, clean stay! Very quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
5.7

Instalações bem precárias, mas preço e localização muito bons.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
4.0

Dirtiest hostel in London! Sheets and bed covers are not washed. All other hostels have clean white sheets. The place smells of dump, poor ventilation. And my key deposit was never returned! Can i suggest that you make these improvements; use a laundry services, mop the room floors every day and change the carpet on along the stair way please.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
2.6

This place is run by idiots, complete idiots I mean. I had a confirmed reservation, a Spanish night time receptionist had the manners of a child and communication skills of fresh visitor-I wonder why Hostel management let such people to work on reception. I was told that I don't have reservation despite showing him all the details, booking reference , deposit paid etc , but regardless I was left on the street at 2 am. How horrible and irresponsible an accommodation and its staff can get.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
2.0

Seriously... It's the worst place i have ever been too. Look at the other reviews to find further information on why it's bad, Don't be fooled into thinking west London/Notting Hill is a cool area because it's not. Do yourself a favour and go anywhere else. I'm surprised this place is allowed to stay open. No ID checks when you check in so you can imagine who stays there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
4.0

Mice and sleeping people in the common room, bad mattresses.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
2.9

Translate! ¿Has escuchado alguna vez eso de que lo barato sale caro? Habitaciones hiperpobladas Los baños huelen fatal. Los recepcionistas ni saludan, se limitan a cobrarte. Las sabanas ''creo'' que las limpian, pero no lo se, por que son viejas y dan malisima impresion. Y asco. Las fundas de la almohada siempre son las mismas. (No las cambian) Los edredones sucios, desgastados e incluso quemados. Duchas diminutas sin espacio para vestirte. Mas vale gastarse 3 libras mas y no pisar este sitio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.