Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
69% 597
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
5.4

We were told reception was open all day yet when we got there at 2 there was a hand written sign that said they wouldn't be back until half 3, which was annoying when we wanted to hire a kayak for free on our only day there! Then we had an awful, small dorm with a broken windows which wouldn't close which was 10 yards away from a loud, busy bar! So we didn't sleep much at all!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend this hostel, cannot believe what i read on other reviews, The staff are wonderful and helpful. They have free rental bikes, kayaks, surfboards and bodyboards! rooms are very clean as also the kitchen and the bathrooms, In front is a nice bar with great food, free wifi and free shuttle to other main areas, and a very good calm location near the river which is great for fishing,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, relaxed hostel! Very friendly staff. On the beautiful Noosa river which you can use the hostels free kayaks! Close to supermarket and lots of restaurants. Free bus to the beach every hour! The bar attached to the hostel has the most delicious food for good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
6.3

Great food at the bar, but staff didn't seem overly helpful and it was difficult to identify who actually worked there at times as the reception wasn't open for long and there didn't seem to be much of a presence throughout the hostel. Bar shut around 9:15 most evenings and it was far away from any other places which meant really early nights for most of us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
2.0

Literally the worst hostel on hostelworld

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
4.0

Location is far away from most things but doesn't matter if you just want to relax No information given about anything including wifi code then reception closed. No power points in the room they have lockers with them in but they don't work. No storage in room and very little room to move. There was a very long wait on food because the bar is full up with people not staying at the hostel. Only good points were Comfy bed and clean bathroom and bedroom. It's all very Overpriced.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
2.6

When we got back to our room at night we found COCKROACHES crawling on every corner of the room, our belongings and beds! No staff after 22pm so couldn't reach anyone at the hostel. Couldn't get rid of the cockroaches, and it was unbearable to stay in the room (even for us who've backpacked 5 months in Asia). When explaining the situation to the owner the day after he acted very patronizing and called us liars because he couldn't find a cockroach. I would never recommend this place to anyon

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

Average hostel near the river, free shuttle into town. Bathrooms are cleaned daily as is the kitchen, like all hostels the kitchen does get messy by the end of the day. There are internet facilities available with free WiFi.a booking area there to assist with onward travel or tours. The global cafe n bar, part of the hostel, serves lovely tasty meals, cold beer, wine n any other drinks you fancy, maybe not as cheap as I would expect from a hostel bar, but on par with other bars.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.6

The beds were the best thing about this hostel!! So comfy! ! The location isn't too great but they do have shuttle buses! More than 20 mins walk to night life which is to the other hostels. But overall nice chilled out stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
3.1

Worst Hostel i've ever been to! Dirty, loud and terrible! Wifi is really slow, the bathroom is Full of dirt and at some parts is mold!! I cannot understand why this is a normal Hostel in Australia. On my journey I've Seen a lot of hostels, but this is the worst accomodation, I've ever been to! There you'll be ripped off! The best Thing is the Shuttle to the city and also the fact you can borrow surfboards. The Rest is terrible!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.