Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
74% 652
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Not much to do though, no night life and the bar shuts at 10.30. Apart from that there's a very very nice river 50m down the road and you can hire kayaks and surfboards from the hostellar free of charge. Shuttle bus to coach stop and to the beach a few times a day. Bad thing, the rooms are very hot and a tad bit cramped. But very clean!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
3.7

No fue buena la atención, cuando llegue la cama estaba sucia, esta lejos del centro, el wifi era malo y en el restaurante de al lado nos trataron mal

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.7

Schönes Hostel mit nettet Atmosphäre. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Außerdem fährt ca. 4 mal am Tag ein kostenloser Bus vom Hostel zum Strand.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.1

It was ok. Staff was really friendly and the beds were comfortable, kitchen was big and enough cooking material. I prefer a hostel closer to the centre though so you're not dependant on the shuttlebus and don't have to walk if you're out after 5.30 pm. Floor was quite messy when i arrived, but got better the day after. Nice big showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
2.9

The hostel was absolutely dirty and messy!! The kitchen was a nightmare to look at... the staff was quite nice and they offer free rides to Noosa Head main beach but that's pretty much about it. I spent Christmas in Noosa and I would have been happier with a better hostel. I had to have dinner out during all my stay in Noosa as the kitchen higiene was very poor! Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
5.4

The sheets were not clean (hairs and stains) no room service and the kitchen was never really clean

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
7.7

Really cool little hostel, some of the long term staff were quite messy in the dorms but everyone was nice. The bus to town and bus stop was really useful and a good way to tag along with people doing the same thing for the day. The shower rooms are huge which is great. Wifi hit and miss but overall a super nice place to chill out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but really enjoyed my stay. Polite and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.0

Bit out of the way but the facilities and accommodation are fine. The kitchen could do with a bit of a face lift and the room has no air con as it has free flow of air from outside, so I found it a bit hot but that could just me..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.3

Awesome social atmosphere, tucked away in a great street in Noosaville a short walk to the lake, the sea, shops etc. have everything you need and the free shuttle is so handy. Only down side is the wifi which was pretty terrible and don't expect the computers there to have the Microsoft suite if you need it. Otherwise, awesome hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.