Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1822 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1822 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
8.9

Central location, good atmosphere, very enjoyable stay. The wifi should be available 24 hours though, the 8 to 8 policy is too restrictive and very inconvenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing and clean! great place to rest for a holiday :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.7

No complaints. Free sauna which is cool. Perhaps slightly more expensive than most hostels in NZ but then again Queenstown is in general more expensive. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
5.4

I stayed there in 10 bed dorm for one night. The worst hostel where I have ever stayed. When I arrived to my room, I couldn't walk straight in because floor was full of clothes. The room was one big messy, there wasn't any free space in the floor.Only security locker which was avaible was broken. There is not free Wifi. Bathrooms and free breakfast were good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.9

Stayed in a private room which was excellent. Kitchen and communal bathrooms were quite dirty despite staff's best efforts.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
9.7

Huge hostel! A lot of partypeople around

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Location was awesome, value not bad (breakfast and dinner included, plus you get deals at different businesses around town). They organize activities which makes it easy to meet people. A few critiques: some of the staff don't seem super happy to be there, kitchen is too small/doesn't have enough storage for the amount of people staying there, mattresses and pillows aren't that comfy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with great staff. I also met some great people I was staying with 10/10 atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
6.3

Shelves over the bathroom sinks are a terrible design Heating was either networking or way to hot Bed bases should be better than steel frames with thin mattresses it todays market

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
6.9

The public bathrooms were fine but the one in my dorm was disgusting. If possible get the smallest dorm you can because the bigger ones are messy and smelly, everyone leaves their stuff all over the floor and the bins are always overflowing. The sauna was nice though! And good security. Very central to town. Stupid alcohol policy though. It wasn't a bad stay but there are better things for that price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.