Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

This nomad backpacker is awesome compared to others I've been. Except for snoring roommates but cant get away with it. I like the free dinner as well. Hope you'll have activities that can meet new backpackers like a get to know thing. Would be good :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

No complaints here. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel with free breakfast and free evening meal or 5 dollars for a large meal with a drink. Huge range of facilities including ski storage and sauna. The only negatives are the noise and paying for WiFi when it's quite expensive for a hostel anyway

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, quiet rooms, hot water in the shower. Free wifi only available in reception during the day which is a bit cheap!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
8.0

We stayed at Nomads for a few nights and had a really great time, the staff was always helpful and the location is perfect but... there is no free wifi in the rooms!!! That is just unacceptable, we are travellers and never experience anything like this before. Wifi should be free everywhere, especially in such a touristy town!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
7.4

This is a party hostel, unfortunatelly I didn't know until I had to spend a miserable night trying to sleep with everyone blasting their portable speakers and singing all night, I cannot recommend this place to get a good sleep or for families. Don't get me wrong, the hostel is great, is just that is full of noisy teenagers (I've stayed in around 40 hostels around the world and this is the worst one for resting). It was an unfortunate way to spend my only night in Queenstown.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! big rooms and great facilities - would have extended our stay here if we didn't have a flight to catch!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.4

great location nice friendly staff would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.4

Huge hostel with great facilities. Staff at reception are the friendliest I've come across and are always happy to help. Only downside is that the majority of people who stay here are from the kiwi experience buses so not so great if you are a single traveller

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.7

Very busy and rude backpackers. Staff were great and facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.