Hostelworld.com

Nomads Queenstown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1723 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jan 2017
6.9

Backpacker factory

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
5.1

stayed in an 8 bed dorm too small for so many people (so narrow)- no space to put bags and it was stuffy and smelled because there was only a very small window up high in the far corner. Could hear everything in hallway. Bed I had was right in front of the door and didn't have much space between it and the ceiling. People in my room didn't help my experience- it seemed staff could make an extra effort to ensure people weren't eating dinner(!) and having parties in rooms. Not great for me, sorry!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay, the staff is smiling and helpful, the dorm room was comfortable and a little dinner inclused in the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
8.3

I liked the look of the nomads backpackers . Modern and clean. It is in a very convenient location almost looking over lake wakatipu. 2 mins to shops Downside: have to pay for wifi in rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

I love this hostel , a lot of nice people And free breakfast , everyone friendly and very value for Monday ! Very cool and good position

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

I loved it here! I stayed in an all female dorm and it was so nice to have our own bathroom and shower. There is a sauna which is awesome and a huge kitchen and really clean bathrooms. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.