Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
81% 1705
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jan 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
4.3

I had booked a private room thinking I would get privacy but that was not the case! The hostel is surrounded by bars and nightclubs which is fine if that is what you want. I did complain but not much came from it! I was told it's busy this time of year.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
7.7

Can't beat the location if you want to stay in the thick of it... But that does mean it's noisy at night. The facilities are good, plenty of showers and toilets. The kitchen was ok, quite a few work stations. The fridges were a bit smelly but it was fridge 'turnover day' as we were leaving. The breakfast (included) was toast, marg, & jam. Tea, coffee & sugar but no milk. Front desk staff weren't over friendly but ok. They were busy. 400 beds! Overall, I would return. It was fine. V convenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Super bon rapport qualité prix! Il y a le petit déjeuner compris. Le diner est aussi gratuit pour la petite portion! SUPER! En plus de ça, Il y a une salle de cinéma er un sauna!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.3

Yes it's a party hostel with clean bathrooms and nice kitchen and lounge area. It was impossible to open a window in the room i stayed in what made air in the room dreadful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
7.7

El hostel estaba genial, la habitación era de 6 camas, pero estaba limpia y disponía de ducha i lavabo separados que eso esta bien. Lo que pasa es que en la habitación que a mi me toco había un pub debajo. Nose si todas las habitaciones serán iguales pero se oía mucho ruido, i el fin de semana duró hasta las 5am.. El desayuno estaba bien, aunque si cuidaran los detalles seria un hostel mucho mejor, era un poco kaos todo. Y en cuanto a las cenas gratis, fui un día porque la verdad que era muy poc

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
7.4

If I could title this it would be noisy. I stayed one day at the front of the hostel and it was great, 2 at the back on the weekend and it was like there was a rave in my head because it was so loud. Aimee from Bristol on reception was amazing, so sweet, some of the other staff were clearly not bothered though. I asked one of the team members if the music would play as late on a Sunday and she said 'no idea, probably' with a shrug.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.