Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,635 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
85% 1635
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
8.6

I haven't stayed in a hostel for awhile and Nomads was a good choice. The place is clean and people are helpful. For the price point I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.0

Fab location, felt safe and secure and staff are great! Beds aren't the most comfortable though and Wifi is not free 24/7 as advertised. Overall, one of the most efficient hostels I've stayed in around the world. Nice ensuites, good atmosphere and plenty of communal areas to socialise. Thanks

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Perfect for what we needed for the weekend. Staff were really helpful and fair. Good facilities!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Sehr gutes Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern ! Wurde für meinen Aufenthalt geupgradet Alles top außer dass es kein free Wifi ( nur in der Lobby von 8-8) gibt .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.3

Overall, a good hostel. Very friendly staff and a good value. We stayed here twice during our trip around NZ, for a total of three nights. The first time was the lesser experience. There was a spring sticking up in my mattress that poked my back all night, even after I used the blanket as a mattress pad to reduce the pain. Our second stay was much better. The other residents were friendly, comfier beds, and better room. I enjoyed the free meal, as well, and the common areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Great social life, the staff organise events and get everyone involved. Free breakfast and evening meals are good. Wifi is a bit disappointing, have to pay to get it in your room and then the signal strength isn't great. Overall a very decent and fun hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Comfy beds and great kitchen/communal facilities. Bathroom sinks were pretty dirty but rooms were clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.6

Beds sucked by everything was amazing. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

great hostel, atmosphere and facilities are well above average. had a great stay and would recommend it to anyone traveling there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in such a prime location! Even though it was a backpackers it looked as good as a new hotel, deffinately got money worth

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.