Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
3.4

Horrible. Rude service and people, there was puke on the floor, the matress poked into my back. Like, every spiral was noticeable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
5.7

Viel zu viele Leute für diese winzige Küche, Kühlschränke völlig überfüllt. Essen wurde geklaut. Nie wieder nomads!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel in Queenstown. Central location was good, friendly stuff, and free toast in the morning were great. Rooms were spacious but storage lockers bad and beds not so good. Free WiFi was available only between 8am-8pm and didn't work that well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
14 mar 2017
8.6

Nice and clean room, good bathrooms. Staff was really nice during check-in, but not so nice when I checked out. Kitchen and lounge were tidy and clean. I liked the fire place. Wifi online at reception. Good location in the city center and close to the waterfront.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

Pretty solid. A bit large though I still had an easy time meeting people. Wifi is free 8am-8pm only in the lobby, bit of a bummer. But embargo on the free wifi seems to be pretty standard in NZ. Free breakfast is simple, but appreciated. Free dinner too which I never partook in. Overall great experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • dkramer6
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
6.9

Decent place, decent staff, decent pricing. Nothing exceeded expectations, but it was overall a good experience. My one complaint is that the wifi was only in the common area, it felt like the only reason people came out of their rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
6.9

Too small room for 8 people, no space for luggage. Unfortunately I needed to spend night with a customer who has no common sence so it was hard night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.6

Busy hostel but free dinner, and good facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.7

The staff were super helpful. I had to book nights separately but they managed to move things around so I could stay put. The free breakfast and dinner are more like snacks and you have to pay for wifi if you want it in your room and after 8pm-8am. Otherwise it's free in lobby 8-8. The kitchen was far too small for the amount of people staying there. Bathrooms were always empty of soap and toilet paper. The location is really great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.