Hostelworld.com

Nomads Queenstown

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,536 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
88% 1536
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.6

Only stayed for one night so can't give a proper opinion. Room was nice and clean and facilities were good. Staff were helpful and friendly. Good stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

this is a huge hostel with lots of people coming in everyday from the kiwi bus experience. The staff are super friendly and you can book all the attractions from the hostel at the same price or sometimes a little bit cheaper than outside. It is a must stay!! Queenstown is really small so pretty much anything is walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, immaculate! Staff are great, kitchen is great, massive lounge and free breakfast and dinner! Thanks nomads!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.7

This place was really nice, it felt almost like a hotel. Great location, the club down stairs was a bit loud, and was open till the middle of the night. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.9

Be best place to know people and hang out, the common areas are great with the pool table and the rooms are good too. Just the wifi was the worst, even the payed one, but I think that is a queenstown problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel located in the city center and near the lake front. The staff was very helpful and nice. The facilities are great (kitchen and common areas). The only thing is they just offer free wifi (that works mostly in the kitchen area) from 8 to 20 everyday. I stayed in an ensuite 4 bed room which was nice, and also included a fridge and a tv :). Definitely will stay there next time I go to Queenstown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

Nice enough ensuite rooms though a v. small kitchen for a hostel that size. Guess the free breakfast and dinner balance it out some.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

From the USA. We had an incredible time. Beautiful place, beautiful people, lean rooms, friendly staff. 10/10. The only place I'll stay in QT ever again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

Super Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in New Zealand

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.