Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
4.6

Firstly, if you have a car I would highly recommend not staying here. There are very few parking facilities located near the hostel, only places to park within a half an hour walk are extortionately priced making the stay cost a lot more than the initial hostel price. This was made worse by unhelpful and unwelcoming staff who couldn't suggest anywhere to park. In addition to this; no free wifi, not enough kitchen equipment and utensils, and dirty kitchen with a bird in it. Worst hostel stayed in

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
7.1

Absolutely fine hostel just no real atmosphere, however I did only crash one night here! Also theres no free WiFi at all, but if you pop across the street you can use the city free wifi if you need.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.0

Besides a good location, this hostel offers little. My friend and I only stayed one night, but didn't find the atmosphere too nice. The walls were paper thin and the building was large with heavy doors, so the amount of noise at night, particularly the frequent sound of doors slamming, made it hard to sleep. The kitchen was modestly equipped. They do not provide free wifi. Also, they are a "dry" hostel, in that you have to check your alcohol, instead forcing you to patronize their bar next door.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
5.7

A hostel better suited to the 18-25yr olds. Kitchen was grubby and small. Free pancakes for breakfast was nice. Squeaky bunkbeds, thin walls, single glazed windows overlooking noisy bar so not a great night's sleep. Staff were great. Ended up leaving after 1 night.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
6.9

No free wifi!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.3

Great free 'meal' in the bar, clean, decent hostel right in the city centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.0

good hostel, with a great location. lots of people staying which is both good and bad. don't always get a great 'vibe' as people doing own thing. Shared room i stayed in was quite warm both day and night despite fan. all in all ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.3

My second time staying here. Everything is great again but except I was in room 213 and the mattress (well pad) was super thin and I could feel the wire mesh below me! The pad also sank in the middle and made for an uncomfortable sleep and my back actually hurt the next day. =(. They got new fridge when I was there so more space for food storage (yay!). Liked the free dinner but they need to put some salad dressing on those dry greens. Feel like a cow chewing through those.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
7.1

They are usually more expensive and charge extra for wifi. It is near a bar and there doesn't seem to be a quiet hour, so it does get quite loud. The bathrooms are unisex and there is no place to set your stuff down in a stall, so getting dressed is awkward. The staff are friendly, but the place isn't super comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

Location was perfect but atmosphere was dull. I personally like more fun places but otherwise it was a nice little two day time in Wellington. I would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, We do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.