Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1537
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
7.4

Im Herzen von Wellington findet sich das Nomads. Ein kurzes Stück zu laufen ist es von der Bushaltestelle, zum Te Papa kommt man dafür gleich um die Ecke. Ich wurde unerwartet geupgraded, sodass ich sogar ein Zimmer mit Bad hatte, was natürlich toll war. Seife fehlte leider und Schließfächer auch, ansonsten war das Hazs aber sehr abgesichert. Es ist groß, dadurch geht die Atmosphäre etwas verloren. Freies Abendessen und Frühstück haben aber das alles wieder wettgemacht:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
6.9

Mattresses were loud and hard, showers weren't clean, fan in the room is noisy but only option with so little windows. Nice hostel but really warm and stuffy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.3

Grundsätzlich alles schick, aber das Hostel ähnelt einem Hochsicherheitstrakt und das morgendliche Zuschlagen der schweren Zimmertür (im 8-Bett-Zimmer) hat mich echt genervt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
5.1

There is no free wifi (unlike Wellington YHA that has amazing wifi), the kitchen is incredibly small (I mean tiny), and even after asking, we couldn't get the sink and shower cleaned in our room (the girls who were already in the room said they hadn't had it cleaned either). They emptied the garbage but didn't touch anything else. The shower drain was clogged so the bathroom would flood after a minute of shower. The 10-year old school group took over the kitchen and common room. Don't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.1

We had free snack the hostel served at dinner, and free pancakes (make your own) in the morning, which was really convenient since we have a really late arrival and wanted to rest a bit before going out for dinner. Room was clean, shower was great with sufficient water pressure :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

Bonne expérience ! Propre, personnel très sympa. Juste les lits qui grincent et le wifi qui n'est pas gratuit !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
7.4

Uncomfy beds, plenty of storage place, unsocial hostel, no drinking allowed anywhere (so people have to go to the bar partnering with the hostel next door), quite, clean, no free wifi !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Great location!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.3

The bar next door is quitr loud. I stayed on the first floor and every night i could hear the music till late night. The matresses are not really tick and the whole metal bed are loud.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.7

Overall a fine place with all the facilities you need, but since the hostel is that big, it has no soul. Squeaky beds and loud music from the bar downstairs make it noisy to sleep. But if you are a party kind of person, this is your place ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.