Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1700 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2017
9.4

I think it's necessary lock in the room, and wifi free

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
10.0

Nice breakfast and dinner The best thing is using card as a door key

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

25 maj 2017
6.9

Considering Nomads have a reputation for being one of the most social hostel chains I was disappointed with the atmosphere of this hostel. It was very antisocial and largely dead. The facilities and hostel itself are fine and it's location is good to explore the city but do not expect to meet people if you stay here. The staff dealt well with an incident with one of the customers in my room who was making other guests uncomfortable but I would not recommend this hostel based on my experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
3.4

FREAKSHOW! Das Hostel würde ich keinem weiter Empfehlen. Das Frühstück besteht aus komischen Pancaketeig, den man in einer rostigen Pfanne selbst zubereiten muss. Nur dumm, dass es ca. 5 Pfannen und Kochplatten für ca. 20 Gäste gibt. 1H warten für einen Pancake. Die Zimmer sind unter aller Sau!! Betten sind durchegelegen und quitschen bei der kleinsten Bewegung! Sie lassen jeden 'Psycho' dort einchecken - Hauptsache Umsatz! Habe mich selten so unwohl und unsicher in einem Hostel gefühlt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.1

Got a free upgrade from a 10 bed room to a 6 bed en-suite which was only half full on my birthday, so was very happy with that! Bed was comfy - very squeaky but 2 pillows in a hostel is pretty unheard of and definitely appreciated. Overall a good stay with nice bathrooms and lounge area. Would have liked to see lockers, as the Nomads in Auckland did. Didn't wake up early enough to get the free pancake breakfast and didn't stay at the hostel in the evening for the meal so can't comment on them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see our staff looked after you very well and made your stay nice we do hope to see you again in the near future! Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

20 maj 2017
8.3

I've stayed here 3 times now & eacg time has been really good. It's in a really good location! so close to the shops and bars. Also, even though it is a dry hostel, the bar thats joint is really good! $5 house drinks and its always lively on a Friday and Saturday. Last time i went for my birthday, they upgraded us to a 4 bed dorm with an en suite when we had booked the 8 bed dorm and shared bathroom. The receptionist could do with being a bit more friendly but apart from that its a great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here at Nomads and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.4

Richtig gutes Hostel in Wellington würde ich immer wieder buchen! Bei Check in ein Upgrade bekommen. Morgens gibt es gratis Pancake Teig und abends ein warmes Essen kostenfrei! Das Hostel ist wirklich sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind alle freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.0

Gutted about the no alcohol policy in such an expensive city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
7.7

Bien situé, propre et sécurisé (seul bémol les lits qui grincent). Pancakes gratuit pour le petit dej !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, our bunks are on a rotation out apologize you slept on one on the way out, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

29 apr 2017
8.3

The beds are incredibly creaky. But aside from that, it's a pretty good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Our bunks are on a rotation out apologize for one that is on the way out, for the most part so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.