Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1681 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1681 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in over my year in Australia, it maybe a bit more pricey than other hostels in Byron but its realy worth it. To be honest, all Nomads are really good places to stay and meet people, they really give you that opportunity to socialize with other backpackers the way some ive been to have failed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
6.6

The internet isn't works well. Some of the staff were rude. The bed was very comfortable, the toilets was clean. The hostel stay in a very good place, near to the main beach.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

Very clean and helpful hostel. Half decent atmosphere but as it's winter too quiet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

Vermutlich eines der besten Hostels in denen ich jemals war, gut ausgestattete Küche, whirlpools, tv raum, nette Mitarbeiter, gute lage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

I've come here multiple times over the years and it's always a good option! Dead centre of town, lovely staff and always a great vibe. Would highly recommend as an affordable and fun place to stay in Byron.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel for partying but still quiet during the night to get a good nights sleep. Good location, close to Aldi, Main Street with bars and beach. Nightly events put on by the staff, however these were unorganised and not ran very well. Friendly staff at reception and travel desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

Bon hostel auquel je retournerais défénitivement. Par contre j'ai eu le malheur d'aller parler à la femme qui s'occupait de vendre des tours... elle voulait juste me vendre des trucs qui ne m'intéressaient même pas. Elle est très bonne pour mettre de la pression pour absolument acheter avec elle. Ayant son bureau directement devant la réception, à chaque fois que tu passes elle essaye de te vendre un autre truc. Bref Bon Hostel, mais n'allez pas voir le bureau pour les tours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! It's in the perfect location, the facilities are amazing and the staff are so helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Had a blast at this place, instantly met a lot of friendly people to enjoy my time in Byron with! Even though it's a huge place, they manage to keep it really clean and organized.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

Great location, clean hostel with friendly staff. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.