Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,533 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Nomads Byron Bay Located at 1 Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 1 Lawson Lane
79% 1533
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.4

Loved it! Had the best time ever and wanted to stay for so long ahah thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Huge hostel with an open air area where you could meet people. Since the hostel is so big I found it a bit anonymous. Organizer bar tours are a good way to meet ppl. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. My room was clean and as a female I always had a clean bathroom. Mixed bathrooms weren't in good condition at all times. Wifi didn't work with my phone during my whole stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
4.9

Rooms were cramped and everyone had their stuff everywhere which made it very hard to live in, people staying there were inconsiderate. Considering how big the hostel is the kitchen was tiny! Free but slow wifi all the time downstairs and location was good. The hostel absolutely stunk, the corridors and toilets. Member of staff in the kitchen was probably the rudest person I've ever met. I've stayed at nomads in aus and NZ and this was the worst one. Wouldn't recommend - stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
9.7

Would recommend for any traveller - room was quiet and bed was comfy, location is great, staff were friendly, atmosphere was good and everything was pretty clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • saradienis7631
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
15 dec 2016
6.0

Teria tudo pra ser uma ótima estadia, pois o local tem vários meios de entretenimento, porem, o ambiente (clima) é estranho, a cozinha fecha maior parte do tempo e os funcionários não são atenciosos, é um local que recebe muitas pessoas e Vc é apenas mais um...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
6.0

One night stopover off the Greyhound before switching over to somewhere chilled (not many places available). A big party hostel so it is what it is. Very good clean dorms but the place is a bit expensive and impersonal for my taste. Just a big bar and downstairs lobby area really. I think there are better places with pools and a good social vibe for a better price. Would only recommend to the 18-21 crowd.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
6.3

Not friendly staff, very clicky. Air con was broke for the majority of our time so sleeping was very unpleasant. Can't fault the location of the hostel as its right in the centre of Byron Bay

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.1

Perfectly located and great facilities. Disappointed wifi wasn't great in rooms and with staff as they were quite unhelpful. Very noisy at night, you can hear practically everything! We found the rooms great with balcony but air con was rubbish so was very warm. Kitchen and lounging areas were great - hot tubs weren't working when there for 5 days, but hammocks and seating etc were handy. Location seemed to trump all as it was just perfectly accessible to town, beach, everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.0

Too many young people for my liking, more a party type hostel which I would normally like but it was full of young backpackers, still wet behind the ear.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.