Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
Nomads Brisbane Located at 308 Edward Street, , Brisbane.
Nomads Brisbane
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 308 Edward Street
74% 1136
-27.4671932 153.0254101
Nomads Brisbane
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.3

All in all a good hostel, big kitchen for everyone which is at rhe same time the holding area. Room was clean. Bath rooms are okay. There's a pretty cool bar, called Down Under right next to the hostel. But because of that it can be very loud at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.3

Really noisy at night, couldn't sleep much. Oke for 1 night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

진심좋아요 프라이빗룸썻긴한데..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

This is the best hostels i stayed at in Australia, value for money. I had a double room, really nice and clean with shampoo kit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Le lieu en soit est agréable et bien placé en centre-ville. Parties communes propres et calmes. Attention ascenseur en panne depuis longtemps et l auberge compte 5 étages. La sdb du dernier etage était hors service. La gestion (propreté et rangement) de notre chambre laissait grandement à désirer et rendait la cohabitation difficile pour des voyageurs de passage qui n'auraient pas dû avoir à subir les effets personnels par terre (vêtements, nourriture, couverts...) des coloc à long terme.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.3

It was a pretty good stay. Really near to Central Station so you def. will not get lost. The staffs were friendly. I arrived at Brisbane really early and i got to keep my luggage in store and have my good breakfast and lunch and could come back to check in right away. Thank you so much for all the help with the directions to the places i wanna go. will be back again next time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
5.4

I don't really recommend it unless it's your last option! Just renovate the whole place! Room smelled really bad and had some nuts on the floor and some weird powder on the bedside table! Bathrooms are the least clean bathrooms I've ever used in a hostel! I've been to so many hostels around the world and this by far was the worst! A lot of people were reporting incidents of theft and stuff like that at the reception!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.1

Muy buen lugar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
6.6

You have to pay for everything! Internet, cutlery, if you need to leave your bags until your fligth, and the price does not match with the service. Kitchen always a mess.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
6.9

The rooms are noisy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.