Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

Had a mixup with our dates, and the staff were enormously helpful. Great location right near to a bunch of fun bars, restaurants and other places. Easily accessible from Airport or central bus stop. Couldn't be happier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
2.0

Payed 7 nights and tried to ask for a refund as the first night I had to leave the place and they did not refund me nothing. Thiefs

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a great location, close to queen st for the shops, bars etc. However, the hostel is fairly run down- carpets old/dirty, beds very creaky and quite a few showers/ toilets out of order! The kitchen is far too small for the size of the hostel- basically impossible to cook dinner in there due to how busy it was!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you experienced quite a number of showers/toilets out of order. This has been rectified now as we had renovations done in all our communal bathrooms. Unfortunately there is not much we can do with the size of our kitchen. Our housekeeping staff services the communal areas multiple times a day to keep them clean and usable at all times. As you would have seen we had our carpet re-done in the hallways/stairs and the process to move on with the rooms is on the way. We would love to see you again some time soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

2 jun 2017
6.6

Fire alarm was triggered twice, beds very uncomfortable, and half the toilets on my floor where either filthy from rude guests or out of order. Kitchen was nice, and an employee even opened it up half an hour early for me to make breakfast since I had an early bus to catch. Cleaning lady is an absolute sweetheart who always says hello (she seems horribly overworked).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that you had to experience our fire alarm not ones but twice! Unfortunately they were both caused guests and out of our control. We are pleased to hear that our staff was helpful and will pass on your feedback to them! They do work very hard and we do appreciate their work a lot. Nomads Auckland Management

  • Giovannacutuli
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
6.9

It is a not too bad hostel if you want to stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to know what areas you think we can improve on as you have given us average ratings on most criterias. We'd love to hear from you! Please contact us directly. Thanks Nomads Auckand Management

29 maj 2017
9.4

Great location and well priced rooms. Annoying that you have to pay for wifi but that seems to be the case at all hostels in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
5.7

Greeted by a miserable reception staff. Beds were falling apart the thinnest mattress I've ever seen(bring your own if you can) Toilets out of order(i accidently opened the out of order toilet door on my floor and the maintenance man came running out shouting at me) Tiny kitchen. There was a few nice guys working at reception when I checked out that actually helped me. Cheep but definitely not cheerful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found our staff miserable - customer service is our priority and to guarantee that all our guests have a great time with us. Please email me, so we can follow up on the particular staff member. We gave you a free upgrade from a 12SH to a 6SH dorm which have brand new innersprung mattresses. We are sorry that our maintenance team shouted out you and they will be spoken too as this is not acceptable. Unfortunately guests sometimes do enter locked spaces and still make use of them when they are closed down for repair and make matters worse. We really hope to see you again and give you a better experience with us. Nomads Auckland Management

26 maj 2017
8.6

Très propre et lit confortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • joebeddoe97
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
8.3

Get what you pay for, very basic, barely any plug sockets and communal bathrooms, but can't complain for $27 a night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
6.3

It's cheap, yes. But while I was staying there I had my clothes stolen from my room, my food stolen from the kitchen, and my towel stolen from the bathroom. The toilets and showers were really unclean. The whole of the second floor (ten dorm rooms) only had two working toilets, the other four were always out of order! Then three of us got bedbug bites! Good location though and the staff (especially the cleaners) were friendly. Honestly I'd pay a dollar or two extra and find somewhere much nicer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.