Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
81% 813
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.3

Hostel is great but it suffers from really long and slow line ups to check in (stood in line for an hour both times I stayed here) and security is great only if you enjoy having to get a new key card every single time you want to get into your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

The area was nice it was located very central. We really appreciated the volleyball field, the hammocks and the pool. The only disadvantages were the lack of functionality of the wifi and most of the kitchen tools. Would still recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.1

Massive hostel combined with the one next door. Good location for bars and the lagoon. Good staff, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Good place, good price and good location... what more could ya want!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

Nice place with loads of space and the rooms are good quality. Also the staff were really nice. Major downfall is the wifi. Free wifi in reception that barely works due to the number of people trying to use it. No wifi reaches the rooms due to the layout of the property. Kitchens majorly lacking particularly for the number of people there. Had to pay for luggage storage too, seems everything costs extra.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Rooms great, great place to hangout in the day by the pool. Kitchen very poor you needed your own plates and cutlery. Wifi also poor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Room was very clean, the hostel is set on very pretty grounds that feel like a resort and is right in the center of town. It's a bit of a big anonymous party hostel though, not great for meeting people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.1

Staff was very unhelpful and at times rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
6.6

It's in the details. Tons of room for lockers or a table or some chairs in the room to make things more comfortable, but none of it's there. Only beds. The kitchen closes at nine??? That's not very accommodating. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Definitely the best aspect of this place. The hammocks by the pool are a great touch too. Had I stayed longer I probably would have made use of the central bar, but my schedule was tight. Noise from adjacent room was a problem too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

We liked the nomads, it's just that we like more socialize hostels more and I think it's a quite anonymous hostel compared to smaller once. The area it's at is quite nice, you can walk everywhere but that is probably also the benefit of airlie being small enough so everything is in walking distance! Still a very nice hostel, with very clean rooms and friendly stuff members, just the kitchen is the worst I've ever cooked in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.