Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
86% 140
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, one of our favourites across South America! We stayed in a four bed mixed dorm (with actual beds, not bunk beds!!). We particularly loved hanging out on the terrace where we shared many delicious glasses of red wine and it was easy to meet other travellers. The staff here were very friendly and helpful at all times. Would definitely come back to stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.6

Lovely staff and good selection of craft beer too! Very relaxed vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.9

Comfy beds, good wifi. Small place with few travellers but still met fun people. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.9

It's a nice hostel. I like the environmentally friendly activities and policies they have. I LOVE their breakfast! Beds are comfortable. Location is not right in the tourist central, but it's only 3 blocks away. As a female I didn't feel unsafe walking back to the hostel after the sun was down.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
7.4

Really good location. Upon arrival we weren't received that well, but throughout our stay one of the girls made us feel really welcome and was lovely - she was very attentive. We were exhausted during our 2 nights there, but the environment was great, everyone got together at night and had dinner/drinks. Good kitchen facilities, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
6.0

This place is perfect for solo travelers who would like to socialize and party. If you are looking to be alone/just do your own thing, it might not be the place for you. There is no wifi in the rooms upstairs (or at least it never worked) and electricity breaks down all the time, which forces you to hang out in the common room downstairs. The place really wasn't that clean in my opinion but this probably depends on your standards. Breakfast is good. Staff speak all English.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.0

The staff seemed to care more about having a good time theirselves then taking care of their guests. A lot of friends and non-guests of the staff would hang around the hostel all day having private parties. It sometimes felt as if you were bothering them when you would use the common areas. The beds were comfy though and the breakfast was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
7.7

Stayed here 3 nights. I wish I had booked a hostel in the Cerro Alegre area where there is more to do within walking distance. Especially as a female traveling alone, they recommended being back in the hostel by dark, which was limiting. No lockers in the 4 person room, although everyone seened very trustworthy. Met some really great people here. Staff was mostly friendly, may have been more of a language barrier with some. But hot showers, comfy beds, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • brimmanfrazer5680
  • Amerikanska Jungfruöarna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
4 nov 2016
9.4

This place was great. Except for two things. 1) no lockers in half the rooms. 2) no wifi in upstairs rooms Great atmosphere, people and overall experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.7

Good stay but think location is a little bit off. Very nice and helpful staff. Stayed in the 10 bed doorm, a little crowded but ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.