Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay at Nomad. The deluxe dorm, while expensive, was worthwhile. Lots of room for my bag and the locker provided a nice night shelf. The shared bathrooms for our room of 5 were always available and very clean. The location is excellent with the hills, clubs/bars, bus station and center in walking distance. I appreciated the environmental focus of the hostel as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
10.0

En el Nómada Eco Hostel pasé cuatro días fenomenales junto a gente linda que me hizo sentir en casa. Eso se agradece. Tanto Nico y Capu como Nati, Lea, Cami y Marco tuvieron siempre la mejor predisposición, evacuaron dudas y trataron de ayudar en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance. El Hostel es muy lindo, bien decorado y bien ubicado. Reciclan papeles, diferentes plásticos y hacen compost de lo orgánico. El desayuno es excelente y muy limpio el lugar. ¡Ahí estaré la próxima que ande por Valpo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

I stayed 2 days and really had a great time! The hostel is in a great location (in the flat part, what you will really appreciate with your luggage), there is a really nice terasse, yummy breakfast, activities and a good atmosphere overall! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment! It was eternal while it lasted! Come beck whenever you want!

26 feb 2017
9.7

Fab hostel! Each bed has its own shelf, electricity outlet and reading lamp. Location is great, just a 5 min walk from Concepción. I've been to Valparaiso a few times, and the hostels in Concepción tend to be dirty, over crowded and lacking any social area. This hostel has a great terrace out the front, and during one of my stays here we had a Brazilian party, where everyone was on their feet dancing and having a great night. Staff are excellent, especially Marco & Nico - thanks guys :) x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Fab hostel because we have fab guests! Thanks a lot for your comment. Nico and I (btw this is Marco writing) are very glad that you remembered us. Good luck in Bolivia and next time we take a beer at our beautiful terrace, it is going to be half in English and half in Spanish! Really nice to meet you.

20 feb 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff who gave us great tips awesome breakfast and decent sized rooms. Plus you get your own little night stand with light. Only downside is location - a little bit of walk from the bars and restaurants but its flat and close to viña del mar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your comment! Next time you come to Valparaíso I will personally take you to a tour around the really nice restaurants in our hood! I am just going now to the Hare Krishna temple four blocks from here to take a delicious vegan meal! Good luck on the road!

  • laugalvani
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Se você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Valparaíso, para fazer amigos e ouvir histórias, esse Hostel é perfeito! Com uma localização sensacional, da para fazer tudo a pé. Ambientes todos muito limpos e cheirosos, roupa de cama em excelente estado. Funcionários extremamente atenciosos, falam diversas línguas. Hostel super fácil de localizar , difícil mesmo é sair daqui e voltar pra vida normal. Se eu voltaria? Já estou com a próxima reserva feita.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Que beleza de comentário! Difícil é nos deixar e a vida fica muito melhor do que é ao ler essas palavras! Um grande abraço e volte quando quiser! Um abraçaso

10 feb 2017
10.0

Initially beckoned by the eco-friendly mindset, stayed for the Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Always working hard to make keep guests happy, and the hostel clean. Chill laid back environment that still allowed for socializing. Great breakfast, and a nice location as well. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We definitely recommend you as a guest! Thank you very much for the kind word. Its really a pleasure to work meeting people like you. Simply put: We love we do. It makes the difference. Cheers!

7 feb 2017
8.6

What I liked the most about this eco-hostel is that the staff truly cares about the structure's environmental impact. Water is heated by solar energy, garbage is carefully sorted and they even make compost out of organic waste. Plus, it is cozy and nicely decorated. Good breakfast and friendly staff. I stayed for one night only, but I wouldn't have minded to stay longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your rating! Please feel free to come back whenever you want. I am sure you will find a further developed sustainability policy when you visit us again! We are now adopting eco-friendly cleaning products, also organic tea and marmalade to the breakfast! Cheers!

28 jan 2017
9.7

La pasamos genial. El mejor hostel al que fuimos. Super cómodas las camas y grandes los baños

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here. Really friendly hostel with great staff and facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.