Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
84% 111
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
8.6

Gracias a todos! Had a great stay and will be back. Great location and breakfast, you'd be stupid to not take advantage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.7

I loved my stay at Nomada Eco Hostel. The staff is really nice and the general atmosphere of the hostel is really cool and eco-friendly, which I really appreciated. The house is not really far from the city center and the famous hills (10 to 15 min walk). There are lots of supermarkets in the blocks surrounding the hostel as well, which can come in handy! Only downside: the 10 beds dorm is situated right behind reception and the common room so it can be pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.7

everyone is so lovely, it's such a chilled vibe, great breakfast & good kitchen too. no complaints :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.4

No complaints, staff allows you to cook for yourself if you buy groceries. Friendly people and safe entry/exit. Good place to hang out and chill

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Valparaiso. Walking distance to lots of great places in the city and the staff and people were awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

I meant to stay in Valpo for 3 days and I ended up staying for a week. The staff and guests were very friendly, I made a ton of friends. Very social atmosphere, borderline party hostel but I was still very comfortable going to bed early most nights. The hostel is just a bit off center with a 10 min walk to the center and very easy access to busses/metro going to Viña del Mar. Good coffee at breakfast!! Not the instant stuff. Staff is eclectic and friendly, bringing personality and experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.1

This is an okay place. Staff was a bit indifferent at times and not always very cheerful or welcoming. Why work in a hostel if you can't put a smile on your face every now and then? It's a bit of a walk from the centre but it has comfortable rooms and an okay equipped kitchen. The terrace is nice too and it's good that they're making an effort by trying to be an eco-hostel. I wouldn't advise against staying here but just check out other places too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
6.0

Le gérant m'a pas ete accueillant du tout il n'a jamais cherché à nous aider à nous repérer en ville ou quoique ce soit. Il était peu souriant et désagréable ! De plus pas de verrous pour les chambres ni de lockers donc au petit bonheur la chance ...sinon oui cest écolo et peu cher

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Was a nice hostel, liked the siting area outside and the large bathrooms. Marco on the staff was great. Staff was friendly too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

This place was really comfortable and the staff was nice. I love the little community terrace I also liked that it was not super loud ...and I didn't get the feeling it was a PARTY hostel. We had a wine tasting and there were events happening almost every night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.