Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • laugalvani
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Se você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Valparaíso, para fazer amigos e ouvir histórias, esse Hostel é perfeito! Com uma localização sensacional, da para fazer tudo a pé. Ambientes todos muito limpos e cheirosos, roupa de cama em excelente estado. Funcionários extremamente atenciosos, falam diversas línguas. Hostel super fácil de localizar , difícil mesmo é sair daqui e voltar pra vida normal. Se eu voltaria? Já estou com a próxima reserva feita.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Que beleza de comentário! Difícil é nos deixar e a vida fica muito melhor do que é ao ler essas palavras! Um grande abraço e volte quando quiser! Um abraçaso

10 feb 2017
10.0

Initially beckoned by the eco-friendly mindset, stayed for the Amazing and knowledgeable staff. Always working hard to make keep guests happy, and the hostel clean. Chill laid back environment that still allowed for socializing. Great breakfast, and a nice location as well. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We definitely recommend you as a guest! Thank you very much for the kind word. Its really a pleasure to work meeting people like you. Simply put: We love we do. It makes the difference. Cheers!

7 feb 2017
8.6

What I liked the most about this eco-hostel is that the staff truly cares about the structure's environmental impact. Water is heated by solar energy, garbage is carefully sorted and they even make compost out of organic waste. Plus, it is cozy and nicely decorated. Good breakfast and friendly staff. I stayed for one night only, but I wouldn't have minded to stay longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your rating! Please feel free to come back whenever you want. I am sure you will find a further developed sustainability policy when you visit us again! We are now adopting eco-friendly cleaning products, also organic tea and marmalade to the breakfast! Cheers!

28 jan 2017
9.7

La pasamos genial. El mejor hostel al que fuimos. Super cómodas las camas y grandes los baños

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here. Really friendly hostel with great staff and facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.0

El personal del hostel tiene muy buena energía y siempre están a disposición. Las camas son super cómodas. Tienen una guitarra en el sector común. Cuentan con lockers. Y tienen una terraza donde se genera un gran ambiente social.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.6

Plesent town, plesent hostel. Nice staff and eco friendly. The 5 bed delux dorms are quite packed, probably should be 4 beds which would then make it delux, however your not in a bunk which is nice. Overall great place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.1

Eramos un grupo grande de 10 y nos recibieron excelente! Muy buena ubicación para llegar a todos los cerros y a las playas. Nos sentimos muy cómodas y seguro volveríamos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

El ambiente es muy bueno pero el mobiliario está muy desvencijado, el sofá es como los que después de mil batallas se tiran a la basura y en el duerme el gran perro que se rasca. Los servicios son tétricos.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu respuesta. Vamos a reformar el sillon y el sofá! Respecto al perro, está con todas sus vacunas al día y le mantenemos siempre limpio para que pueda seguir compartiendo de nuestro rico ambiente. Estamos siempre en busca de mejorar nuestros servicios así que si quieres hacer algún comentario más específico, te atiendo en el correo nomadaecohostel@gmail.com. Abrazos

31 dec 2016
9.7

Um hostel super colorido, no centro da cidade, em um lugar tranquilo e com pessoas suuuuper amigas e amáveis. As camas são aconchegantes, o refeitório maravilhoso e tem até uma sacadinha que você pode ficar e ver a rua e etc. A galera é super legal e o ambiente faz com que todos queiram se aproximar. Fiz muitos amigos lá dentro. Recomendo super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.