Hostelworld.com

Nomad Cave Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Nomad Cave Hostel Located at GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia, Goreme.
Nomad Cave Hostel
Turkey
Goreme nevsehir 50180 GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia
93% 665
38.6411765 34.8286771
Nomad Cave Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2016
10.0

Superb.... It's great location and very comfortable, i got sensation for staying in the cave with lowest price, worth it...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is ideal, the rooms/beds were comfortable and very warm (during winter when all you want is a warm bed), the common area is cozy & inviting & a great way to meet people (especially if you're traveling alone like me), and the breakfast is great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. The highlight for me was the staff, they were honest, respectful, and would do absolutely anything for their guests- i felt like part of a family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2015
10.0

Nothing to complain about--I had a really lovely stay at Nomad! The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the room and restroom clean, and the breakfasts were delicious. Really comfortable common room to socialize and meet other guests!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2015
7.7

Dont stay here in winter. Half the hostel is outdoors (includung the bathroom facilities) so very cold when using the bathrooms. In summer this place would be insanely fun though. Cool common area and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They really put customers first. The staff member even recommended me another hostel to stay at (I was the only guest at one point) where there was more people when I asked to extend my stay. I would love to stay here again but during summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2015
10.0

Muy bueno, excelente atención del personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2015
9.7

Staff is great, very helpful with recomendations and offers...very nice and real cave hostel!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bourgeoischristophe9892
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2015
9.4

Really nice stay at this warming hostel, as promised on the web ! Easy to meet new travellers with good mind, even to go out together the evening spending good time. It was mid-november and actually a good period without too many people and a good weather for hiking, just get technics or warm clothes ! Cave dorm is warm & nice. And I love the common lounge area, so cool ! Just notice the washbasins are outside - maybe something to improve there ;) Thanks again to Ismet for everything :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2015
8.6

Nice hostel, warming welcome from the host Ismet who gave us great advice to discover the region in a short time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2015
9.7

Value for money . The reception guy asmit is wonderful . Met lot of travellers there . Good place and value for money and give good guidance at reception . You can ask for pick up drop as it is not a good idea for public transport . Shuttle service cost you 10 dollars .cheers ! Have a good stay .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2015
10.0

The most comfortable bed i have ever had at a hostel, best shower, choice as brekky and they're sooo helpful! And the rooms are so nice and warm. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.