Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 813 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
89% 813
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • annaliesetaylor3137
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
24 nov 2016
8.9

Great location by the sea and good seating for relaxing above the beach. Our room was quite dark and we couldn't fit our standard sized padlock in the lockers so our stuff wasn't very secure but lovely all the same. Great breakfast, best we've had in Brazil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.4

El lugar es perfecto para disfrutar de la playa.. pero le falta iluminación en las noches en la terraza del área común :). Abigail

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.7

La hubicacion es inmejorable! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.1

O hostel é muito bem localizado, bem no lugar mais movimentado da cidade. Mesmo assim os quartos são bem tranquilos e silenciosos. Fica bem em frente a praia, não é uma praia muito bonita, mas é possível nadar nela. Acredito que possui poucos banheiros pela quantidade de hospedes. Os banheiros foram limpos apenas uma vez por dia, e como são muito utilizados, acabam ficando em péssimo estado. O chuveiro de um dos banheiros estava queimado. O bar do Hostel oferece bebidas muito caras.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.9

Pasamos unos dias geniales .el desayuno ok .el personal muy amable .y la vista de la habitacion ipanema es bellisima .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.4

Não cumprida a questão do wifi que é anunciada. O wifi funciona somente na recepção e muito mal nas áreas comuns. No quarto nem pega.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.7

+ Location couldn't be better: directly on the beach (and in walking distance to a lot of other nice beaches), close to many great restaurants, bars and where the nightlife happens + The view from the breakfast area is amazing + Very clean + Very helpful and friendly staff + Atmosphere I don't have anything negative to mention. When I was there (Nov 2016), Google maps showed a slightly wrong location: it's on Rua das Pedras and Av. José Bento Ribeiro Dantas, look for "La Pizza Quadrada".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
10.0

Impecable todo la atencion la ubicacion el desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
10.0

Una espectacular ubicacion y la gente de alli te hace sentir muy comoda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

Extremely well located, where all happens day and night life included. Close to the pier for boat tours, water taxi, the shops. The fact it is located in the pedestrian-only area adds a good plus. The staff is super helpful. Dorms are clean and smell-less. I will definitely go back if I have the chance to visit Brasil again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.