Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 778 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
83% 778
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
5.4

Estimados; Habitación Formosa, matrimonial con baño privado. En la misma nunca anduvo el aire acondicionado (no supieron hacerlo andar), por este motivo abrimos las ventanas de la habitación sin mosquitero, a lo cual entraron mosquitos que nos picaron toda la noche. El desagüe del baño no evacuaba con normalidad, tardaba en irse el agua de servicio, y a cierta hora del mismo desagüe brotaba olor a cloaca que quedaba dentro de la habitación. Las sabanas y tohallones estaban manchados.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
10.0

This is one of the best facilities I've stayed at in terms of location and facilities itself. Right on the main strip where all the shopping and restaurants are AND it's beachfront (not many hostels can say they are actually ON the beach). We were there in June (off season) so it was pretty empty - but all the staff were really nice and fun, we hung out with them one night at the bar and went to a club together. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've experienced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel right next to the beach; big lockers (bring your own padlock); hearty breakfast, friendly staff. If you come to Búzios, come here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.0

Excelente localização!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.3

Great Location! Door right into the beach. One of the best hostel breakfasts I have had in my travels. The room was very small, dark and had a few creepy crawlies in there but nothing that scary. It served it's purpose. I couldn't seem to get hot water through which is the only negative. I enjoyed the stay, it was pretty quiet when I stayed but can imagine it would be fun in peak.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Súper recomendable! Ubicación inmejorable, muy buen servicio y súper limpio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

La atención, y el clima del hostel es increíble, desayuno súper bien y con la mejor vista. De volver a Buzios vuelvo a Nomad sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.4

El hostel que tiene una ubicacion inmejorable, cerca de todo, en pleno centro. Esta al lado de la playa por lo que te despertas escuchando las olas y tenes una hermosa vista. El mantenimiento del hostel dejaba mucho que desear. La habitacion tenia aire acondicionado pero no control remoto, estaba fija en 22 grados, pasamos frio. La ducha no tenia agua caliente, tuvimos que hablar 3 veces para que la vayan a arreglar, recien al 2do dia a la noche tuvimos agua caliente. Muy ruidoso de tarde.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel, the location is great. The staff was very helpful and I met amazing people. I was in the mixed dorm room and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
6.0

Beautiful location but really run down rooms and not very helpful staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.