Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
7.4

No locks on doors so bring a lock for the locker, WiFi worked ok, not all the time. Breakfast was good, cleaning ladies and some staff were wonderful. Right near the Blue Mosque and public transport but is in a very touristy area. Go to Taksim Square for a more authentic feel and prices on things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
10.0

The place is nice. The breakfast is tipically Turkish. Amazing location. All the staff always ready to help. They clean everyday the rooms and the bathrooms, unfortunelly some people dont know how to conserve it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.0

Perfect Location, just walking distance to get to some historical places in old city; Suktanahmet. Good breakfast and old th of choices in a cute restaurant next door. I stayed at 4 dorms which I thought would be a big space but the room was too small and the locker tgey provided was not working

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

It's really unbelievable and unforgettable how great everything about this hostel is -- the location, the terrace and the view from there, the people, the atmosphere during the breakfast. My home in Istanbul

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.6

Great Place to stay if you are looking for some quiet time. I didn't meet too many people there. Really good for me because I needed a bit of alone time. The staff was very helpful and nice. I would have expect them to have more opinons about what to see and what to do. Instead they really didn't know much about except the usualy information that you can find online. I wanted to know more what they think is a good place to eat. Personal opinion of the local. Over all great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great place. I will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok for the money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Great food and a rooftop terrace with a view. would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×