Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Nobel Hostel Located at Mimar Mehmet Aga Cad. no:16, Sultanahmet Istanbul, Istanbul.
Nobel Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Sultanahmet 34122 Mimar Mehmet Aga Cad. no:16, Sultanahmet Istanbul
92% 399
41.0049211 28.9789724
Nobel Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

superbe auberne surtout très idéalement situé pour la visite de la ville et personnel très disponible et sympa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.0

Uma ótima opcao. Muito boa localização, perto de tudo.. Quartos grandes, limpos, café da manhã muito generoso....uma ótima escolha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful stay! Super great location. Clean, friendly staff, delicious cafe, and decent wifi. I would definitely stay here agin if I go back to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

The location is perfect, staff incredibly friendly. Perfect place to stay in Istanbul, I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.9

Terrace view was awesome, worth it just for that. Very chill hostel, but understandable considering the time of my stay and the fact that few westerners were in Istanbul. Great location; close to major places and a tram station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel ubicado a escasos 100 mts de la plaza principal donde se ubica la Mezquita de Sultanahmet y Hagia Sophia. Tiene una terraza con mesas desde donde se puede disfrutar de una hermosa vista del Bosforo y la Mezquita. El personal muy atento. Recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
7.7

Nice place, but there''s no common areas, so it's not the best place for a solo traveller. Great option for price but not so many facilities. Views are amazing!!! Nice staff and correct breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.6

This was a really nice hostel. Really good for the price. We were close to all major sites and the deck of the hostel has an amazing view of the Bosphorus on one side and the Blue mosque on the other for all you kids who wanna put up that lit insta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • margotgarnica3217
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
9.1

Nos alojamos en una habitación doble con baño privado, muy bien, cómodo, todo limpio, llave y terraza, bien ventilado. Recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
10.0

Stayed in this hostel in May, 2016 on the last floor - 8 beds dormitory room. Visited Istanbul second time. Was looking for a good hostel before my trip and was satisfied completely. I really think Nobel is one of the best hostels in the city. Great location, great 360 degr rooftop view incl Marmara sea and Blue Mosque. Breakfast in own cafe was impressive as for a hostel - open buffet, no limitations. Recommend everybody who is looking for comfort and good service for reasonable money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.