Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3,122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3,122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
72% 3122
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
4.6

Quartos e corredores muito sujos, roupas de camas pareciam não estar limpas. Muitas pessoas para dois banheiros

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.6

hostel and pub good place near to the station but quiet far if you here like a tourist its more a place for peoples who want to stay longer and find a job , cheap for London

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
5.7

The staff is great, but the hostel is very dirty, the toilets are not clean at all!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
4.0

The hostel is full of weird people living there as it was their home, not just travelers. Awful location, it's inside a muslim immigrant's neighborhood, there's even people dealing drugs during the night. I wouldn't return there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

It wasn't the cleanest or nicest in the world, but it got the job done. It was right next to the final bus stop so every night bus ended right back at the hostel. Really convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Staff here is nice, friendly and helpful and bar is just downstairs Easy to get to by bus or metro I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
2.9

DON'T STAY HERE - you get what you pay for. This is the worst hostel that I've ever stayed in. First of all, the place was disgusting. In particular, the bathroom had mud and hair everywhere and the toilets had pee all over them. I took a shower and the drain clogged, so my feet were bathed in an inch of muddy, hairy water. Furthermore, we tried to leave the hostel at 8am. The doors were locked from the inside and would not open, which is a fire hazard! If there was a fire, we would have died.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
3.1

the location is good connected to london city but not really a "good" neighbourhood. hostel: It was all very dirty and disgusting. Nearly every room had a bug trap. The kitchen wasn't even nearly full facility. They played loud music even after 12pm so you weren't even able to sleep. The bathroom was also very dirty and nearly most of the time something was broke (shower, Toilet). It isn't possible to lock the room (we had a private room for 2 people). The roof isn't waterproo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.9

Hostel was good. Mattress was really old and uncomfortable, but everything else was good. Staff were friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
4.0

Cockroaches, pounding music til 2 am and dirty showers. One of the only redeeming things about this hostel was the staff. The staff was very helpful and kind. However, this hostel is above a bar that plays loud music until 2 am. The music was so loud that I could recognize the songs. There was a cockroach trap on the floor right next to my bed and I saw a small roach crawling around the hallway. There were only two toilets per floor and the bathrooms were not the cleanest

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.