Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3,033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3,033 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
75% 3033
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
2.0

The worts hostel ever i stay in my life. Really bad place the room is dirty the mattress is very old too many people in small room . You have to wait more than 1 h to take a shower only few showers available. The toilete is not clean as well. I dont pay a penny for this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
3.1

Do not stay here. This hostel is in a bad neighborhood (we felt unsafe) but okay location because it is close to the tube. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Pretty sure people live here permanently and the atmosphere was less than friendly or safe. One of the stove tops did not work either and fridges were full of rotten food. There were sirens literally every 10 minutes day and night. Do not recommend for anyone

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.4

Thanks for all the staff there and also everyone's in this hostel. It was a really nice place with some much different people, from different backgrounds... so it was really interesting to discover all of these people and I'm very glad for your amiability and kindness. For sure if I have to go back to London, certainly I will go to Willesden hostel. The only negative point I have to say this would be the incessant snoring of our roommates ... so take earplugs or take a single room ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.3

This was a good place for how cheap it is. It's definitely out of the way, so if you're going somewhere give yourself a lot of time to get there. Plus at night, as a single female walking to the hostel, I didn't feel safe. The security is good, I just wish the lockers had been bigger so I could've put my backpack in it. There's not enough bathrooms for how many people stay there. I will stay there again, as it's a good place on a backpacker budget

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
4.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. My male traveling companion immediately noted that this neighborhood felt less than comfortable, but I thought it would be fine once at the hostel. However, once entering our room we were assaulted with the smell of body odour and noted that the other occupants of the room appeared to be homeless and staying there long term. This might have been fine if they had responded to our greeting instead of staring at us menacingly. We left and booked a hotel- no refund.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
8.6

Would be better if there was more than just one shower and more then just two toilet rooms; and if the Wifi would be in the dorms, too. But the people are charmingly friendly and the atmosphere is beautifully nice. The location is a bit away from central London, what should be noticed if you plan to go by metro, which is kinda expensive in this city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

I stayed there from Monday to Thursday. I had an amazing time, the palce is really confortable, the stuff is AWESOME!, I meet interesting people in there and everyone were really nice with me. The bed was confortable, and at least during the week it was a really quite place but also fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel for the price range. The staff create a fantastic atmosphere and will often go above amf beyond for guests. They could use some bettet wifi in the dorms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
8.3

The good For 80 or 90 pounds a week it was pretty good value for money. People in the mixed bed areas were nearly always completely quiet. You have all the facilities you could ask for. Showers, fully equipped kitchen and the whole place is scrubbed top to bottom every day. The bad Unfortunately with it being behind a pub, if you want to sleep normal sociable hours, say 10-6 or something, it's a little hard until the pub closes with people in their drinking, and there being music on loud.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Our time was wonderful there during our state. We hardly recomand to the others to stay there. Really thank guys for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.