Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
73% 3059
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
5.1

The music from the bar was way too loud, our first jet lagged night we could not sleep at all. The location was a while from the heart of London and felt unsafe. Our room was extremely hot, we didn't have a safe and the window was literally the size of a shoebox. We woke several times due to the noise. The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were below average, and there were not enough toilets for the amount of people. We left early. I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.4

Our stay at no.8 was overall very good. The hostel itself was great. Staff are awesome, Paul Luke and Amy made us feel welcome and the atmosphere in the bar downstairs was fantastic. Wifi was also good & there's a kitchen to cook your own meals. The area isn't too crash hot, but it's only a couple of stops away from central London. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.1

Value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
7.7

Overall, this was a good choice for the money. It was a little removed from London (30-40 minutes via the underground). You will need a metro pass if you decide to stay here while visiting London. Each bed had two outlets which was really nice. It got quite noisy in the morning because it's right next to a road so be prepared for that. The bathrooms were okay in terms of cleanliness, but the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Good wifi, and a good place to stay for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.3

A little on the outskirts of London but right next to a tube stop so it's not hard to get anywhere you want to go. The bar underneath is cool and the workers are all funny. The whole place is a little old but doesn't feel gross. Bathrooms were pretty clean. Wifi works.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
6.9

the second day that I was there I went to the bathroom just 5 minutes , I close the door of my room and let my phone inside charging and when I came back to my room someone had steal it ... In the reception they really helped me , borrowing to me the computer and calling the police , also trying to find the thieve ( the only bad thing they were not making any responsible for the phone ) . Luckily after the police came the phone appears in a strange place. However the hostel is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.9

People love to complain about everything, jeez. Yes its cheap for a reason, but you're staying in hostels. You want a four seasons? Go find one. This place is DOPE. The staff is absolutely great and that is what makes this place special. Yeah, there aren't enough bathrooms, but when are there in any hostel? The kitchen area is huge, and while maybe the fridges could be cleaned out more, it's a nice common area. The pub is great as well. They've got a lot of fun stuff happening all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
7.4

Nice place! No common room only a common bar so that makes drinking / hanging out expensive. Also the bar closes at midnight so if you want a big night you have to relocate. Really close to the metro which is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
5.1

Cheap is Cheap, what you want...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
4.9

Hostel was in a very dodgy area - the road was closed one night due to a stabbing. It was very noisy as it was on a main Rd and there was always police sirens. Other guests were also very inconsiderate and made a lot of noise. Load music played until late. The hostel only had 4 showers which were in rooms with the toilets - so you could not go to the toilet if someone was having a shower. There were not enough showers for the number of guests. It was cheap -but I guess that was for a reason.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.