Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 3,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 3,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3292
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Gibraltar, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

This is not my first comment about this property - the main target of it is to destroy the myth about 2 toilets only. There are much more facilities around. I found 5 showers and 7 toilets. Only one thing I wish advise you to check is the travel cost. "Single fare finder/tfl"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

Very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
9.4

it s very friedly and warm place with friendly staff and costomers!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.6

It was my second stay in 8WG-read other comments - which is mostly true. However, pay an attention that people claim high service just for 6 Gbp, as they paid 200 pounds. Very good hostel if the price is not higher than 10 pounds per night. I will recommend despite on the lack of toilets and other disadvantages.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

Very welcoming n cooperative staff at reception and overall atmosphere in the hostel was amazing. The two girls are cleaning all the time in service areas so you will find a good clean environment, there is a full service kitchen and warm showers 24hrs. The place is a good value for money and the staff is brilliant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
10.0

the preces is the best , the people all is perfect i never see a more better hostel in y life and i travel alot is like a other dimention inside london trast me is the best relax happy alll thanks for all No.8

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.0

2 toilets/showers for the whole floor, they should at least be separated. When I booked, the site said I could rent a towel but in truth I was only given the option to buy one. Staff wasn't very articulate and I only understood I had paid in full and given a deposit at the end when I was leaving. The ATM at the place charges to use, so I went to the ATM the staff suggested, which means I was walking 5min in a not so nice neighbourhood in London with almost £200 in my pocket. Never again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

42 years old. Been around the world several times (don't do it as much these days). Needed cheap last-minute room, just to visit my own capital city for New Year's Eve. Used this place before on several occasions. Everything ok this time. But why do they have an upper age limit of 38 years? This seems quite ageist in 2016. Luckily, friendly staff said was ok to stay because I'd only booked for 1 night. But what if I needed 2? Would they really turn me and my ££ away because I'm too 'old'? Lol!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

Super Hostel ! I am vary heappy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.6

Friendly staff on the desk, nice little hostel. Everything works and the shower rooms are good. Good kitchen as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.