Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3334 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 feb 2017
6.3

The staff member who was on the check in was lovely, sort out my bed when I picked the wrong date. The bed was alright a little uncomfortable, the room I stayed in the attic was hot and the people were very loud, not a huge amount of atmosphere and a little dull, I did stay on a Monday which might have been why, but the staff where really great, but pretty good for 6 quid

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
2.0

Achtung !!! Fotos sind nicht echt ! Ich habe noch nie so etwas gesehen, es ist so dreckig das wir nur eine Nacht geblieben sind (mussten leider) und haben dann ein anderes Hostel gesucht. Die Gardinen,die Wände ,der Boden,das Bett waren voll mit Flecken und die Fenster haben GESCHIMMELT. Außerdem war das ganze Hostel komplett runter gekommen. Das Viertel ist wirklich gruselig... ständig die POLIZEI da. Und man hört ALLES von draußen und den anderen Bewohnern. Nie wieder!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.0

Bed was comfortable and the overall cleanliness good. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.1

They are the best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

Had a great time there ! Would defo stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

Really great hostel. Nice staff, good location and amazing value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.1

Atmosphere is so cozy You have no idea Bathrooms are clean Staffs always smile and talk with when you want Location itself is not the center but close to station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
3.7

Fotografias não são correspondem à realidade. O Edifício é muito velho, tem fios soltos, casas de banho sujas, sanitas entupidas. Os quartos cheiram mal. Apenas há funcionários até a meia noite, depois disso nao ha ninguem que possa ajudar, como foi o caso de termos ficado sem luz no wc até as 8:30. Oferecem cerveja para que seja dada boa avaliação. Photographs do not match reality. The building is very old, it has loose wires, dirty bathrooms, clogged toilets. The rooms smell bad. There are o

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
3.7

The reason this place has high reviews is because they give you a free pint if you show them your review. It was AWFUL. The beds dont have curtains, random people kept entering, ANYONE can come through the pub, and the area it's located in is sketchy as hell. If I was traveling alone it would've been even more terrifying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
6.3

very cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.