Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3327 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
6.3

very cheap

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
6.0

It's very cheap and an okay place to stay in. There aren't enough bathrooms, so that can be a problem when there are more people staying in the hostel. Some of the staff are downright rude, unfortunately. I didn't care much for the cleaner. I asked her a simple question, and she raised her voice at me. The rooms don't have proper big lockers or enough space for belongings, but each bed has two sockets. The rooms are neither too cold nor too warm. I will use it again if I need to stay in the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.1

Las habitaciones están bien, el staff muy agradable, poker los lunes.... Aveces hay que esperar para los baños pero de los mejores hostel en London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
7.1

For the low fare this Hostel offers a lot. I really liked the distance to the city, short walk to the tube, 24h bus and we, 2 girls, felt safe in the area. There is no other nightlife than the hostel bar, which is ok to hang out if you want to meet lost soles from the area. The kitchen is ok but not well equiped. From us and people around us some stuff got stolen. The owner should consider a Safe at the reception as the lockers are easy to break in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • yeeho808112
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
7.1

I lost my samsung A5 phone on the first night when I was sleeping on my bed, take extra care with your own valuable items. Oitherwise guests and staffs are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

Stayed here once before but guess it was busy and bathroom was not so clean. Stayed here for a few days now and love everything about it...except theres parking restrictions in day if you have a car! Cheap drinks, cheap rooms, great vibe and soooo clean! Def recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
7.4

I was there for 2 days in one room, and the next 2 in another room. As for its price the hostel is really ok. But if you're going there, note that its WiFi is really messed up. There are 3 password protected WiFi, which one provides you with some range depends on the hostel's corner you're currently in (for example your room or the bar). But wherever you go, each one is regularly losing its signal or does provide limited connection (no internet) for around 50% of the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

The best hostel I saw, however it's time to leave. I had a perfect stay during one month.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irak, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
4.9

It was a good hostel but lots of noise and shouting which makes it impossible to have a sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
7.1

Definitely not a travel hostel. Located 30mins away from the city centre (if you take the subway, an hr by bus) and mainly filled with long term stayers. Bathrooms were spacious and beds were perfectly use-able. Kitchen was missing knives so hard to prepare food. WiFi was also quite spoty so it got frustrating at times. However the staff were great! Perfectly fine for a few nights stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.