Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
9.4

I booked a double room, which I used as single, for the price of £15, which is really cheap. The room and bathroom was very clean, with hot water running good. I was afraid that there wasn't any breakfast facility (I would had paid for it, eventually). Another important thing: The N.8 has a age policy, which accepts customers till 38 years old. They made an exception for 1 night, but thye told they can't accept me again. I would had been happy if they do. The money paid is worth the service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Everything was pretty good. Staff were very helpful. Enjoyed my stay there and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
5.1

The location of the hostel is very far from the city center, by bus it takes like 1 hour and a half, by metro is 30 minutes but is more expensive than the bus. Therefore, the money that you think you will save you won't because you have to pay transportation. Many of the guests in the hostel are not travelers they are people who actually live there, then the atmosphere is different from what you expect. The staff was not very helpful, and the wifi never worked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
4.6

Dirty rooms.. dirty washrooms/showers. Dirty sheets. Lot of noise from opening doors from other costumers.. A lot of traffic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Only problem is not enough bathrooms for showering so you have to wait, and Fridays are loud but everything else is wonderful the staff is great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Easily accessible from the tube, clean beds/showers and a very helpful staff! Great budget stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

È un ostello pulito, comodo e in un ottima posizione. Il personale è multilingue e simpatico. Ambiente amichevole. I bagni vengono puliti 3\4 volte al giorno e Sono molto moderni. Ho alloggiato per una settimana nel dormitorio da 8. Il letto era comodissimo e le lenzuola pulite. La sicurezza è garantita, ho lasciato sempre tutto in camera e nessuno ha mai toccato nulla. Ottima rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
7.7

No wifi connection in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rzuccali
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

El hostel está bien ubicado y es fácil llegar. Siempre hay personal si necesitas ayuda y limpian todos los días.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Check-out is a little early at 10, but there are plenty of facilities. I will definitely go back next time I'm in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.