Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
8.6

It's a verry cheap hostel,the toilets are like in your home nice wide showers, Kitchen for 200 bed hostel very clean;)(its better than nothing). Deposit for key 20 pound,check out 9-10am. After midnight no staff available. Only emergency. I'm coming back:*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
2.9

There was no staff after 12pm. There was no concept of cleaning horrible toilet . Might be there was a facility to make tea and coffee but according to cleaning of property I decided not eat or drink in this property. I used to stay in different histelnand this is the worst experience and I do not think so I will booked agin.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
7.7

Super cheap, great staff, and the bathrooms were clean. Rose was very friendly and answered all my questions. I did the coed 15 bed room as a solo female and it wasn't too bad. I met some cool people. Generally everyone was considerate and quiet. I only stayed two nights. Only complaint is that the area is a bit sketchy looking, but close to the train station. The lockers aren't very secure, and the old guys at the bar are a bit weird. But, I'm not really picky so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
7.7

You're getting what you paid for. It's not much, but it's also not a trap. Decent everything with some problems, but nothing that can destroy an experience once you're aware you didn't pay much to be there. Don't get me wrong, this is a pretty good thing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
5.7

Es ging schon los, als die Hausnummer falsch angegeben war und wir komplett an dem Hostel vorbei gerannt sind. Drinnen waren die Mitarbeiter zwar wirklich freundlich, aber das Zimmer war staubig, die Fenster waren undicht und vor allem die Badezimmer sahen grausam aus! Das einzig Gute, war der Induktionsherd in der Küche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

Really good. Room was clean and comfortable (4 beds room) and bath also. not so close to the city, very helpful staff, and safe security! so really great deal! Will return for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
4.3

Das Zimmer war bei der Anreise nicht geputzt. Nachdem wir darauf aufmerksam gemacht haben war nur das Bett neu bezogen. Auf der Kommode stand zentimeter hoch der Staub, ungesäumt war es auch. Die Toiletten waren eine Katastrophe !!! Und es ist unfassbar laut überall da die Fenster undicht sind. Das Hostel ist nicht mal 20 Pfund die Nacht wert und ich kann nicht nachvollziehen wie die überhuapt gut bewertet werden können. Wirklich schlimm und absolut eklig. Auf jeden Fall nicht empfehlenswert !!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
7.7

The location is good, only about 20 min or so in to the centre by metro. Security wise it's good too, you get a card and that's the only way to get into the hostel. The kitchen is alright, you can find everything there just isn't much of it: not many glasses, plates, pots and pans. But they are there. Some rooms (no. 17) have squeeky beds which is quite annoying. They don't actually have a parking for cars. Last but not least, the pub plays good music and the staff is nice :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.7

Bien située à 20min en metro du centre ville, bar et staff tres sympas ! Malheureusement tres mal insonorisé (au RdC en tout cas) et des portes qui claquent fort donc ca devient vite embetant à 2h du matin si vos voisins ne sont pas respectueux... Hygiène parfois un peu douteuse, pas horrible mais loin de la perfection. Nous sommes arrivés dans la soirée et notre chambre n'avait pas été nettoyée. Rien de grave mais bon... la chambre n'avait qu'1 minuscule fenêtre mais un ventilateur d'appoint

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.