Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 3510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 3510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
6.0

Auberge très moyenne, deux douches pour plusieurs dortoirs (dont un de 20) je trouve ça plus que juste. Dortoir convenable en soit. Hygiène des sanitaires qui laisse plus qu'à désirer. Après nous n'étions là-bas que pour dormir et repartir après s'être lavés, donc rien de bien grave.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

I like this place, staff are very friendly and helpful, is clean, good location for moving around London, so will definitely will stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • AlejandraSalinas
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.9

Es ideal si vas unas noches a Londres ya que es probablemente lo más económico de estancia. Reservé habitación privada y estaba limpia, es algo reducida si van en parejas porque es una litera y dimensiones pequeñas. Los baños son compartidos pero siempre están limpios. El personal siempre es amable y atento. La parada del bus está a unos metros y hay uno que te lleva directamente al centro en 50 minutos. Enfrente hay tiendas para comprar despensa. El barrio es ruidoso pero no tuve problemas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • cabspmassa
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.4

olha servico bem normal dentro do esperado... tem um pub em baixo bem legal... mas e um pouco longe da city... porem a estacao e bem pertinho a 2 quadras uns 4 minutos...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
9.7

Very nice play's,with good location! The reception staff are very helpful and open with your needs. A big thankyou for the cleaning staf,for their hard work! Clean sheets,change on demand,kitchen clean 3 times a day,toilets 2 times a day! Nice! Thumbs up for for Rosa,Edu,and Carina! The free grill on Friday and the free lemonade on the reception are a sweet touch! By far the best hostel in London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
8.9

Staff 10 really nice Bar 10 with promotions and BBQ Cleanliness 9 staff work well but not work overnight. Wi-Fi 6 no good connection. A lot lines no one work well. Must of guess in there is friend people. I really like to go in the gardens and make friends all the time with guys from everywhere in the world. Best cheap price I saw in London. I recommended this hostel for all of my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
3.1

El hostel estaba bastante sucio. La habitación que supuestamente era la de lujo tenia una ventana tan pequeña que casi no nos entraba el aire ni la luz. La cama hacía tanto ruido que no nos dejaba dormir, al igual que las puertas de todas las habitaciones. Y al estar en el mismo edificio que el pub, la noche del sábado fue imposible descansar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Its like 20 mintues from downtown london but the place is awesome. The staff is super friendly and the people that are staying were cool too. Highly recommend for on the budget travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Vitryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
4.0

Terrible place. Prison camera looks better then this room. I rent single room where was only 1 bed with no table, no chair, no chest. It was like 2 levels bed but without lower level. The window in the room goes into the smoking room. Even with closed window there was a cigarette smell and unstopping talking of guests. On check in I was told to check out next day between 9 and 10 am. But reception was closed this time. What for was £20 deposit?? Metallic bed with upper level costs less. No WiFi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.1

Fui a n8 Willesden por 10 noches y me quedé 22.Staff excelente​, habitaciones amplias y con ventanas, recomiendo Femm de 4 , mixto de 4 y mixta de 6 .La limpieza es constante el staff trabaja todo el día intenso en esto,La cocina disponible,limpia y equipada .buena cama con sábanas limpias.Es lejos del centro pero cuenta con bus en la puerta por 1,50 libras,el 98 ,52,6 directos a Oxford Street.A 2 cuadras el metro 2,90 libras..Internet regular. Supermercado saibury's a una cuadra.. VOLVERÉ !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.