Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 3,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 3,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
75% 3011
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Our time was wonderful there during our state. We hardly recomand to the others to stay there. Really thank guys for all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
4.3

Not clean

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
3.4

Es war eine Katastrophe, jeden Abend DJ im Pub bis 24.00 Uhr, danach bis um 2.00 Uhr laute Musik im Pub! Es war so laut dass das Bett fibrierte, auf Bitte die Musik leiser zu machen kamen nur blöde Bemerkungen. Nur 1 Dusche Einmal und Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay here. The atmosphere was nice and the bar was fun, but not too crazy. I was worried that it might be a "party" hostel, but in fact is was fairly calm. It is located far from the city center, but right near an underground stop, and it's a great value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.4

El lugar en general esta bien el personal es muy amable; lo que no me gusto fue la lejania aun que esta super bien comunicado en cuanto a limpieza muy bien pero los baños por la mañana son un verdadero asco!!! Tampoco me agrado la fianza por la llave

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
4.6

The wifi only works in the bar area which is usually loud and full of creepy men and only open until midnight. The neighbourhood does not feel safe at all, we were afraid to walk to our hostel from the bus at night. I heard someone say that they had found a bedbug as I was checking out. The only redeemable thing about this place was the staff, they were very nice and seemed sorry that the place was so dysfunctional. If you aren't concerned about safety and don't need wifi it's an okay place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
6.6

Was man für den Preis eben erwarten kann- Luxus ist was anderes, aber es lässt sich aushalten wenn man so wie ich und meine Mitreisende die meiste Zeit in London unterwegs ist. Küche, naja, ginge sauberer, aber Supermärkte sind verfügbar. Ein Zimmer (nicht unseres) hatte definitiv Bettwanzen, bin immernoch dabei meine Klamotten portionsweise einzufrieren. Badezimmer sind aushaltbar, wer aber sehr hohe Ansprüche hat, ist hier falsch. Personal gut gelaunt, hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.0

nice place, bit less noise would be better. not enough bathrooms/toilets, but it's cheap, clean and close to the tube. Great kitchen with oven, fridge, kettle... Wifi not very reliable and when you have a suitcase, it's seriously pain in the arse to get it up the stairs (too narrow and in bad condition). But overall it was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.7

lovely that's it... by:punk chef

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.3

Stay of 4 nights, good facilities, the disadvantage is that there is not 24/24h reception and it is quite far from the center. The noise from the bar was not very loud, and everybody in the hostel was nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.