Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 3,094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 3,094 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
73% 3094
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
10.0

Top hostel. Wonderful staff, value for money and fun atmosphere with pool and darts competitions, karaoke and in the summer time amazingly tasty BBQ nights!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.3

I had a really good time @No8 in Willesden! keep in mind that it's one of the cheapest hostels in London and you can't expect to live in a palace. The dorm (4-bed women only) is quite big actually, had a rack, a table And a locker(bring your own lock) I also like the cute balcony The 2 bathrooms were quite nice. There was some mould in the shower, but I guess that happens when many people use the shower that constantly. The "distance" to the centre didn't bothered me (15min to bond

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.0

Out of the hostels I've stayed at it the was probably the least clean and less maintained. Bus and transit are close, but it's super far from anything near. They give you a free pint for reviewing... Place is a bit sketchy, beers are cheap, the bartender was dying someone's hair in the bar. If you're a clean cut lady I wouldn't be staying here. You don't feel all that secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

This place is really great. Nice and friendly staff. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Other tenants are friendly and easy ongoing. Wished i found the place sooner after a horrible stay in another hostel in London. Will return in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
2.0

Fue cojonudamente mal gracias a ustedes. Cuando haya restricciones de edad, adviértanlo en mayúscula y no cobren por adelantado un servicio que no pueden dar. Me han decepcionado y ya pueden retirar mis datos del fichero. ME SIENTO ESTAFADO.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Afghanistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
6.9

Apart from noise in the stree, it was alright. You get what you pay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

Needed a last minute place to stay, found it here for a special price. Staff super friendly, the room was spacious, got a great sleep, woke up happy :D Had plugs next to the bed, shower floor was walkable, all facilities felt good. They have sweet jars with useful stuff on sale (padloka, converters, sweets). Make sure to bring cash, because thats the only thing they accept. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Very good peoples,i am very like for meet them. They can makes great atmosphere ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, and great place for that effordable price - Just the locstion is a bit far:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
3.1

The room was dirty, the check out should start at 8 a.m, but it only started at 9 a.m, and they offer beer for a good review!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.