Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 3,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 3,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3239
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
6.0

Por el precio la verdad que no está mal, necesitaría u n poco más de ambientador en las habitaciones ya que hay tanta gente se nota el estar cerrado... los olores!!! Por lo demás bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rwanda, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.1

The Hostel was good value for money, the staff are polite. I enjoyed my stay and will be returning soon. This is a place I would recommend to a friend visiting London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.1

Great bar, solid rooms. Best hostel for the price and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
6.6

The hostel was clean and the bathrooms and showers works and if you do not stay the weekend is a good place for he price. The staff was not really helpful but was polite and internet didn't work 3 out 5 days. My bag was stolen and the cctv was useless. A mixed experience, guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
4.0

I stay in hostels in and around London 3 nights a week, every week.. This was the smelliest, dirtiest place I have ever spent the night.. When I entered the bedroom the smell hit me straight away and was so unpleasant I found it difficult to get off to sleep.. There was urine all over the toilet seats and the floor around the toilet bowl for the whole 3 nights and 3 mornings that I entered the wash areas.. There is no reason for anywhere to smell this bad unless it is not cleaned regularly.. :(

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
4.9

La posizione è comoda, a 4 passi dalla fermata metro dollis hill. Siamo arrivati di sera, (venerdì sera) e nessuno ci ha mostrato dove fosse la stanza e i servizi...le lenzuola non erano pulite, uno dei due bagni del nostro piano praticamente inutilizzabile. Al piano terra c'è una specie di disco-pub, musica a tutto volume tutta la notte...volume così alto che faceva tremare i letti e gli armadietti nella mia stanza 😂 Il prezzo è effettivamente basso, ma alla fine non dormi!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
4.6

first night in food got stolen from the fridge right away, nothing they can do to help. Not impressed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.7

Great Place to be espacially if your travelling to London the First time if you dont know anyone. Great location ,great Atmosphäre ,great people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
4.3

People who write a positive review about this hostel get a free beer, so that's probably why they have such high ratings. To be honoust I didn't look at this hostel very well, but I was disappointed to see that it was a hostel and a bar when I wanted to check in. The party lasted untill 2:30 am. Furthermore there was a pretty bad smell in the shower area, next to my bed were plastic bags filled with garbage and I couldn't sleep comfortable because I didn't quite trust my roommates.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

I came to london for a weekend for work and needed to stay somewhere cheep and convenient. In London, cheep usually means total dump, and that's what I was preparing myself for before I arrived at no.8. Imagine my surprise when I arrived. Great hostel with really friendly staff, Danni, is loveley and super kind, great atmosphere, comfy beds, clean showers, quiet rooms, a bar with seriously cheep beer (in london), they even put on a bbq. All in all I had a great time. Cheep, clean, friendly fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.