Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Security:parking for the cycle Locations: the best from all n8 in London. Staff: Excelent - special note about Mihai Popa-who found my email and contact me when it was not his job Athmosphere: TS foot club - just next door neigbour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.9

It is a good value for money especially in a city like London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
7.1

Unlike my first stay this time round I found the property a little dirty. Could do with a thorough clean. Mattress and pillow protectors and duvet protectors would be a good idea. There was a lot of other people's hair everywhere in the beds, floor etc, within the mattress and pillows. Sanitary bins in the toilets is a must! For hygiene purposes. As for the staff they are extremely friendly and welcoming. Overall its value for money but it could be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.4

Prima esperienza in un ostello e devo dire ottima! Viaggio low cost con la mia ragazza, accoglienza ottima, location bellissima e atmosfera da veri pub inglesi! L'unica pecca è che il bagno non sempre era pulito, e sarebbe meglio a mio parere dividere i bagni uomo/donna. Per il resto davvero un bel posto a un prezzo stracciato. Il centro dista solo 30 minuti e davanti al locale c'è una fermata del bus che passa praticamente sempre! Ottimo anche per incontrare viaggiatori da tutto il mondo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, definitely worth for the price. Staff is very friendly, rooms are good. There is a well-equipped kitchen, and there is a nice bar downstairs. Only problem is there are few restrooms in the building, therefore they are usually occupied. Other than that, everything was good, and I will consider staying there again next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
7.1

Ok overall. However it should have been mentioned beforehand that towels are not provided (basics). The music from the bar was a bit too loud in the afternoon (considering the room is right above it). I understand it was game day but still.. The toilets were not clean enough while I was there. Kitchen was fine and spatious enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, spacious kitchen and excellent staff. As Sweden said..."Good price for the price"🤗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
10.0

Posto e staff gradevole;buon rapporto qualità/prezzo; lo consiglio a chiunque si trovi a londra e non ha voglia di spendere tanto..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.3

Its not bad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
2.6

Horrible, por favor no se quedé aqui. Ubicacion Horrible, personal Horrible, todo mal. Mi experiencia aqui fue la peor que he tenido.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.