Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1075 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
6.0

Best value for money in london. Far from central but easy transportation to center. If u want to use for only sleeping then this is best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.9

The people working there are really friendly and helpful. Because of their service I had a great stay and hope to come visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

The staff was really friendly, the kitchen was really big and nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in! The staff is super friendly and helpful, facilities are clean and have everything you need. Bus stop is right outside of the hostel. Overall great place to stay and meet nice people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.3

Not the best location to be able to do tourist-y things in the city... but cool place with cool people. And cheap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.4

I stayed just for one night so I closed the cheapest hostel, but I was surprised. Lovely staff, good atmosphere and value for money it's great. Definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
7.1

A nice hostel for the money, with interesting fellow travelers in an inexpensive out-of-the-way location (zone 3 on the Underground--take into account extra $ from more expensive transit tickets while budgeting). It seemed like a little bit of a boys' club though, which wasn't the most comfortable feeling as a solitary female traveler. For example, the tip jar at the bar was labeled "show me your tips!" with a scantily-clad model taped onto the jar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
8.9

Only default : far from the city center. Hostel is not expensive, but transports in London are... Otherwise, nice welcome. There are some shops around the hostel and there is a bus stop just in front of the hostel. And staying in a pub has its advantages :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
6.0

In reality the hostel didn't look as good as on the pictures. The place was not clean enough either, in my opinion. My room (7-bed) was packed to the maximum capacity with beds which made me feel quite claustrophobic. There are very few bathrooms available. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly and very, very helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
7.4

It was ok for one night considering it was super cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.