Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1017 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1017 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
8.3

위치만빼면 스무스

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
5.7

Hostel ist relativ abgelegen, man braucht 10 min mit dem Bus zur nächsten UBahn Station und von da aus dann auch nochmal 15 min bis zur City. Das Hostel ist eine Kneipe, mit vermieteten Zimmern. Welche an sich Sauber waren. Dies kann man jedoch nicht von den Toiletten / Duschen behaupten. Hier findet man alles was man nicht sehen möchte (Schimmel, Dreck, Haare, aufquellenden Boden). Für 1-2 Nächte, mit dem Hintergrund die Dusche nicht zu benötigen, ist es ok. Für mehr nicht empfehlenswert.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.9

Kind of far from tourist sites, but London transportation makes it easy to get around. Overall great value considering the cost. Sarah was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
6.9

Comodo per i trasporti e con supermercati nelle vicinanze... pulizia troppo trascurata, ambiente molto logoro, specialmente bagni e cucina avrebbero bisogno di manutenzione

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
6.3

Use as a base

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
2.0

I was treated like a piece of garbage... simple. All the staff are soooo friendly at first but they are superb!y flippant i.e. they change their behaviour and became evil in the blink of an eye. This is three out of four of the No 8 hostels that I encountered over the last two weeks in London. The White Horse staff in Edmonton ended their ever so entertaining performance of evil with kicking me out before my booking had ended and they could tell that at the time I thought the world would end.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
5.1

Stay somewhere else. Other than being near literally nothing, its also 2km from the nearest metro, making tourism difficult. The neighbourhood is cheaper but sketchy And the bar on a Friday is deserted aside from a few groups of drunken older gentlemen (who will approach you if you're a young woman) and you're not even allowed to drink anywhere else in the hostel to avoid it. The rooms felt undone and depressing and you'd get people yelling outside your window at 3am. Seriously don't bother

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
5.4

It's was cheap. But the location was not great. Not much of a reception desk either, just a bar that's not always open.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
2.6

The bathrooms were disgusting. The shower and toilets were always clogged and never cleaned. It was hot and stuffy in the room and with ten people it got gross and smelly. Every night we came back from the city we had to deal with bar patrons whether outside the bar or inside and it wasn't an enjoyable experience. I don't recommend this place. It was too far away (1 hour bus ride) to the city.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Noone123zs
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
5.7

The hostel was quite dirty.. Went into the kitchen first thing and saw flies in the room. Dishes almost always all over the place. The bar downstairs basically allows anyone to come into the building the hostel area is just one door away. For the price it is a fair place. The location is a little far out from the city but at this point you are just paying for a bed which wasn't that bad at all, it did the trick. Staff was friendly at times and actually put on a free BBQ one match day!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.