Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 769 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 769 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
77% 769
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
7.4

They have fifa 16, I've never seen that in a hostel before. Bathrooms could do with some floor mats and it's nowhere near central London but besides that it's chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Io e altri due miei amici abbiamo soggiornato in questo ostello per tre notti. Personale fantastico, due ragazze molto gentili e disponibili. Posizione molto comoda (a 20m da White Hart Lane) nonostante la lontananza dal centro: a 10m dall'ostello c'è la fermata del Bus che in 5 minuti ti porta alla stazione dell'Underground più vicina (Seven Sisters). Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottima, consiglio vivamente per chi voglia spendere poco e avere comunque una buona sistemazione.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
6.6

It's a decent hostel with an excellent price. This is the second time I've stayed there, so obviously I find it to be worth it. The staff are helpful but not always particularly happy, the facilities are adequate, and how could you beat seven pounds a night in London? I found the restrictive check-out time (only between 9:30-10) annoying because they take a TWENTY POUND deposit for your room key, which is excessive in the first place and in combination with the half-hour window perhaps malicious

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

The atmosphere in this hostel is so warm and friendly that only makes you want to come back soon, the staff is great and always ready to help you. I`ve stayed in different hostels in London and this is one of the cleanest! Not to mention no one can beat their prices and drink offers ;) This is not the first time I`ve been here and it definitely won`t be the last! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
2.0

Location beyond sucks with a minimum of 45 mins and 3 transfers to central London. It is in a run down, sketchy part of town. I did not feel safe walking around outside at night. They staff was rude, unaccomdating, and unhelpful. We had to check in later than planned but no one was willing to open the door for us so we had to stay in another hostel the first night of our reservation. Only 3 bathrooms in the WHOLE hostel! I would never stay here again and would 100% never recommend it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.4

Location was not so good (but very good for White Hart Lane). All other things were good. Big kitchen, good wifi, clean bathroom, helpful staff and good price. Locker was little bit small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
2.6

Waste of money and time. Extremely disgusting place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.6

Staff most friendly people I ever met! 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • alesoproenca1063
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is great but it's in a bad area, far of underground and central area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

This is definitely one of the best hostels in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.