Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 998 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 998 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2017
6.0

It was very unclean and the hostel always smelled bad. The bathrooms were pretty gross and the crowd that the bar drew in was kind of creepy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
2.9

A very dangerous area, very far from town and almost everything is disgusting! A couple of stuff were friendly and a couple of others were rude and disrespectful!😡😡😡😡😡 By the way very cheap though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
5.1

Far from the hub of London, and quite frankly - did not feel safe in this sketchy Tottenham neighbourhood. No added amenities. No 24 hr front desk which posed a big issue upon checking out early and getting our deposits back. Plus side, drink away your poor booking choices at the main floor bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent place! Ill be back pretty soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.0

The staff was absolutely amazing. Andie made my stay so much better. She's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.3

Shady place, odd atmosphere. The welcome of the Italian manager (?) of the place was rude. No card payment. Not enough toilets. I was happy when I could move on. Location is right next to the Spurs stadium, which is great, also public transport, train connection and Stansted Airport are close. And it's cheap. You get what you pay for, I guess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

You get what you pay for with this hostel. Pretty much just a bed to sleep in, which wasn't an issue for me. The atmosphere was amazing as I was thinking there for the last North London Derby along side a ton of other huge Spurs fans (We won 2-0). Love the location right on the doorstep of the Lane and the team shop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
7.1

Good hostel for the value, its a bit in the outskirts so you will be probably meeting workers rather than tourists which is actually a good thing since they will know the city better! Nice kitchen, good wifi, the only thing if you have a bike it's a bit tricky to park since you have to go from the main entrance to park it in the back area, but still manageable! also keep in mind that it's on top of a bar so you will have to pass through there but its fine if you are a late niter!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
7.4

Nice deal for the price but still far from central London. The bed was all right. Clean bathroom and average kitchen I would say. Worth the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
5.7

This place is kinda in the ghetto of London... arrived late our first night and it was sketchy to walk. Once inside the facility is okay but there are no functioning lockers and the bar closes at like 11

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.