Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
83% 355
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
7.1

Rooms and bathroom were clean, however the kitchen was a mess, dirty dishes, fruit flies and smelly fridges. Some nights were quite noisy

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.7

Quick walk from the lagoon and bars, but I hated that there were no security lockers! You could give your stuff to them at the front desk to hold while you were out but that was only available when the front desk is open. They were very helpful at booking good priced tours! The place was clean and the staff was friendly but it seems like a lot of people knew each other really well or were long timers there. I would visit again if I didn't find somewhere else with security lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
8.6

Es hat Mir so gut gefallen Dass Iv direkt 3 Nächte mehr gebucht habe! Man trifft Tolle Leute, hilfreiches Personal und es gibt viele tolle Angebote! Kann es nur empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing and went above and beyond with everything. They didn't have any events going so the only knock I had on it was it was kind of hard to meet people, but it was a very nice clean safe place to stay and everyone seemed to be nice. Very chill place, watched a movie one of the nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
6.9

Nice place, OK location. Average facilities. Wish that the storage area was a little more secure. nice staff. Beds are decent- slept well. Not a loud place, a little removed from the bars and downtown area. Stayed In a single room and a dorm style room on separate occasions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.0

Loads of people and a very small common area and kitchen, could never find a place to sit in the common area. Wifi is only free in the reception (this doesn't include the common area) so this is always crowded too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.7

Girl at reception allowed me to use her personal laptop to figure out tour pick ups when i lost my phone and the hostel's computers weren't working. Long walk from town but not bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.6

Overall the pros of NJoy! were the staff. Especially Mia (possibly Nia) she was friendly and super helpful. The kitchen was really dirty, it always had fruit flies or dead cockroaches on the floor. Having garbages so close to where your prepping food is gross too. You had to remember to lock the bedroom door from the inside each time before you left, and the bathrooms were open for anyone to walk in. Overall the location was amazing being so close to the esplanade so its a toss up

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

I felt a little bit like in a swimming center. But all together a really nice hostel. Free Wifi, so everyone is sitting there with there phones and of course sometimes the connection is not the best. But if you want to check the internet for a bus, airplane etc. , it's okay. The free pickup from the airport and to the city is perfect! Small kitchen. Nice staff! Helpful with bookings etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Njoy, Originally booked for one night but extended for 3 more so I could work out my plans, the staff were really helpful and Jade help suggest working hostels so I could obtain my 2nd year visa. The atmosphere was great and they had a movie on every night at 6 which got everyone together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.