Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 411 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2017
8.0

Schöner Aufenthaltsbereich unter freiem Himmel! Leider waren in der Küche die Hälfte der Kochplatten kaputt und es wurde zeitweise sehr eng. Sowohl die Zimmer (mit Waschbecken ausgestattet) als auch Sanitäranlagen und Küche waren in gutem und sauberem Zustand. Leider sehr laute AC im Zimmer. Sehr freundliches Personal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.9

房间有空调,接待员非常棒,免费接送的车到市中心很方便,还有免费接送机

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
6.0

Internet/WIFI didn't actually work in my room as advertised. Staff weren't helpful when I questioned why.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
7.7

good stay in a 4 bed dorm. free city shuttle or walk 10-15 minutes. clean and friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Les plus: lit confortable, café et thé à disposition, cuisine propre, navette pour aller en ville Les moins: wi-fi pas toujours très bon, pas de casiers!! Pas assez de prise et endroits pour se poser avec un Ordi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.1

Great variety of free food in the kitchen + scales for weighing your luggage!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.4

Checked in for a couple of days and ended up staying nearly 5 weeks, just had a great time, made some good friends and was well accomodated by the staff for anything needed. The hostel has a REALLY chilled and relaxed vibe so if that's what you are after then this place is paradise, very good pool to lounge around too. Not the most modern up to date hostel in Cairns but, has everything you need. Oh free pool table too, big win. Stay here a night or two and you will see what I mean. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Short walk to beaches and downtown. Staff has great knowledge of reef tours provided recommends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

The staff was absolutely helpful and superfriendly, special metion to Martin, Jess, Esther and Edoardo. I loved the idea of have FREE busses from the hostel to the airport, town and reef fleet terminal. Also my room was quite clean, bathrooms and kitchen as well. The kitchen is open 24hrs and during the night there is a nightwatch at reception that made me feel more safe. I highly recommended njoy to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • memulder9402
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
6.0

Old building, facilities are working but all very old. Wifi was not working most of the time. Aircon was working very well. 15 minute walk to city centre. good things were the free shuttle to the city, AirPort and in the morning Free shuttle to the Ferry terminal for all great barrier reef trips. And they organized quite a lot of evening activities

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.