Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 386 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Overall great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Great and friendly staff! Clean kitchen, lots of space to store food and movies every night. Had lots of fun and felt at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
7.1

Only 1 girls shower was working room doors could easily be left open as they don't say you need to lock it from the inside. Kitchen has ants everywhere so ate out but good value for money close to airport and about 15 min walk to lagoon area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
7.7

Nice place! Cool atmosphere and good facilities. The airport transfer was really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.7

For sure one of my favourite hostel experiences in Australia (trust me I’ve been to a lot of them ;D). Ok - it might not be the flashest building but they make up for it 100% with their awesome customer service, social, relaxed atmosphere and free offers and activities. Tip: I wasted half a day running around town to book some trips with agencies, only to find out I could do it for basically the same price at reception with the guy working there (Martyn, I think his name was) - next time :)!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
8.9

Die Matratzen sind sehr bequem. Jedes Zimmer hat aircon, die man selbst verstellen kann, ein Waschbecken und einen Kühlschrank mit Eisfach. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Pool ist sehr oft leer und man kann ihn ungestört benutzen. Die Küche hat 24/7 auf und man findet oft gutes Essen im Free Shelf. Man kann hier seinen eigenen Alkohol trinken und lernt sehr schnell neue Leute kennen. Außerdem bekommt man immer kostenlosen Eintritt in Woolshed (guter Club/bar).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Great staff! Nice public space, nice pool, and everything was pretty clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

My stay at Njoy was more than accommodating, close to the town centre, a lovely friendly atmosphere, great pool area and courtyard area. Staff are extremely nice and helpful with all of my needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the cairns area :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.0

The common area is very unvented, and it's allways hot. Plus there is no wifi in the rooms, so everyone is with their faces on the phone. They have bus shuttles for the airport for free, you just have to call them in advance. And they have bus shuttles to the city every hour. Will not recommended to a friend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

I think this accommodation is pretty good in price and facilities. I felt comfortable overall during my staying. I think it would be better if there is the fence at the top of bunk beds. I stayed the top of the bed but I felt worried a little to fall down while sleeping. Except for that, everything was fine with me. Thank you all staff there. - Charlotte

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.