Hostelworld.com

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
86% 330
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
8.3

Overall really enjoyed stay! Staff were excellent, very friendly & willing to help! Facilities were good, you get a fridge in your room & showers & beds were decent. I like the small things this hostel has to offer, the tours desk, the cat visits, the pool, movie nights, free pool, reptile night, bbq night (there's always something going on) & the free bus service is very handy. Definetley reccommend staying here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
6.9

位置在凯恩斯市中心与机场中间位置,比较安静,周边没有餐饮,但有两家自行车租售点,购物略不便,小住没问题。房间挺宽敞,泳池比较小

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

Service navette aéroport très pratique, a 10-15min centre mais il y a un service de navette .. Hostel propre, billard gratuit et gde piscine .. Mais le coup de cœur va au personnel, qui des le départ répondent à vos questions (même par mail avant d'arriver très réactifs) mais surtout sont la jusqu'au bout, j'y ai oublié qq affaires près de la piscine, ils ont tout regroupé et mis de côté jusqu'à ce qu'un ami vienne les chercher !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

Great value for money - helpful staff, comfortable enough beds, frequent shuttles run to and from town/airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
9.7

Of all of the places I've stayed in Australia, NJoy is at the top of my list. The facilities are clean, the staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, and NJoy offers many services that other hostels do not. NJoy caters to backpackers and non-backpackers alike. If you are planning activities, I would recommend doing so through the front desk here. They saved me a lot of money and kept me very organized. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. A little far from the main strip but not a bad walk. Good value for the money and helpful staff. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Dude that works reception is cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.1

- Staff are really friendly and helpful. - There is a bit of a walk to all the main stuff but it is wihin walking distance. - All facilities were fairly clean. I definitly recommend this place to anybody looking to stay here. PS: They have an adorable orange tabby that walks in and out of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
8.6

Pool area is nice! Private rooms are a good deal. Staff are helpful & friendly. Its great that you can drink you're own hooch here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
9.1

Very well organised hotel with helpful staff. Very clean. A bit far from the center, but still at a walkable distance and many shuttles offered.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.