Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.0

The common area is very unvented, and it's allways hot. Plus there is no wifi in the rooms, so everyone is with their faces on the phone. They have bus shuttles for the airport for free, you just have to call them in advance. And they have bus shuttles to the city every hour. Will not recommended to a friend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

I think this accommodation is pretty good in price and facilities. I felt comfortable overall during my staying. I think it would be better if there is the fence at the top of bunk beds. I stayed the top of the bed but I felt worried a little to fall down while sleeping. Except for that, everything was fine with me. Thank you all staff there. - Charlotte

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
7.1

Good hostel and the airport suttle and the bus to the city were so useful fur us. Unfortunately, ants are everywhere and we think it is by the weather, keep the food safe. The internet conection was useful only in the reception, because if you want to stay in you room with internet you have to pay. Good place anyway

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.0

Not very centralbut they have hourly shuttle busses till the evening (Not really late though!) The hostel was clean and quiet and all the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful. Great that you can choose to just chill and watch a movie in the evening or go out to town with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.0

Decent ensuite. bed was ok, room was cold

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
7.4

Nice place with lovely and helpful staff. However due to the wifi only being available in the common areas and not the bedrooms everybody just sits in the common areas on their phones. So not much socialising unfortunately.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.3

Pro. Hostel war sauber und gut gelegen. Nette Atmosphäre. Eigener Kühlschrank im Schlafsaal (4 Bett). Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Konnte Touren direkt im Hostel buchen. Contra. Die Küche war für die größe des Hostels zu klein. Kostenloses Wlan ist nur 5 Meter um die Rezeption verfügbar. Der Kühlschrank im Zimmer ist durchgehend am brummen. Zum Hostel gehört eine Katze die auch gerne mal auf den Tischen rumläuft wenn man essen will.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was nice. Amenities were pretty standard for a hostel, the pool and common area were nice. Good vibes all around here. Staff wasn't all that friendly or knowledgeable and it's a bit of a walk into town, but not too bad. Good place to meet people if you're traveling alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
6.6

Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and well air conditioned. Enjoyed our Stay and would recommend as an affordable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.