Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
85% 348
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.6

Overall the pros of NJoy! were the staff. Especially Mia (possibly Nia) she was friendly and super helpful. The kitchen was really dirty, it always had fruit flies or dead cockroaches on the floor. Having garbages so close to where your prepping food is gross too. You had to remember to lock the bedroom door from the inside each time before you left, and the bathrooms were open for anyone to walk in. Overall the location was amazing being so close to the esplanade so its a toss up

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

I felt a little bit like in a swimming center. But all together a really nice hostel. Free Wifi, so everyone is sitting there with there phones and of course sometimes the connection is not the best. But if you want to check the internet for a bus, airplane etc. , it's okay. The free pickup from the airport and to the city is perfect! Small kitchen. Nice staff! Helpful with bookings etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ChristieJLawson
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Njoy, Originally booked for one night but extended for 3 more so I could work out my plans, the staff were really helpful and Jade help suggest working hostels so I could obtain my 2nd year visa. The atmosphere was great and they had a movie on every night at 6 which got everyone together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
7.7

I njoyed my stay, met a couple of nice peps and had a great room. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was nice and big and had enough possibilities to charge all the phones. The staff is friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a helpfull staff, dorms and bathrooms are clean and quiet. Located a bit far from the center but you can easily walk (10-15min) and free shuttles can bring you there also. Free wifi in the lobby but not in the rooms (6$ for 24h).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel if you looking for a nice and quite hostel in cairns a d you are not affrid of walking. I stay there for 4 night total Free Movie any night Free pool and pool table Good stuff and very nice peoples. Anyone talking to each other so its really nice and good time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
5.1

Das schlechteste Hostel auf unserer 3-Wochen-Tour: WLAN wirklich in im Bereich der Rezeption, Alle Bettlacken hatte eklige Flecken. Auch nach Beschwerde, kamen wieder dreckige Wäsche Klimaanlage stickt gefährlich

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and friendly place. Rooms were clean and pool area great. Little walk from town but the free shuttle bus is great. Overall very happy and will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.4

Dorm was big and there was a sink and a big mirror in the room. This was really good. But i tought the atmosphere wasnt that good. Everybody was in his own group or with friends. So it was hard to find people to speak with.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.0

Good place with helpful staff. Bit expensive but that's Australia!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.