Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nirvana Hostel Taganga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.7

Very well located, this hostel is pretty amazing. The shared rooms are big, the beds and sheets are clean and confortable, the pool site is wonderful and the restaurant is awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
10.0

Es un excelente lugar, la atención muy personal, muy buen servicio de orientación, explicación sobre la zona extraordinaria, , súper recomendado, volvería sin pensarlo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.6

Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene un ambiente muy agradable y las personas que atienden son muy amables y atentas... definitivamente lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Laura, muchas gracias por tu comentario, fue un placer tenerlas hospedadas con nosotros, las esperamos pronto, recuerden que tiene el 15% de descuento en su próxima estadía en san gil o en taganga.. saludos...

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

The staff were always friendly and very helpful. The accommodation was very clean and a welcoming. A fantastic place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Nicole thanks you very much for your comment, it was really nice to have you here with us, come back soon and as we told you en your next visit you have or in our hostel in san gil you get 15% off.

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

Me encantó!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

gracias Jenifer por tu comentario, nos encanto igualmente tenerte aquí, te recordamos que tienes 15% de descuento en tu segunda estadio en cualquiera de nuestros hostales.

30 maj 2017
5.1

Nice hostel with a pool and great location. The previous reviews about this hostel being very Israeli was not an exaggeration.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Emmeline Thanks for your comment, we are a hostel that open for people from all over the world, the days you was here, was in high season of people from Israel in all the hostels in taganga,but we have bartender from USA , resespcion girls from spain and argentina, and a lot of visitors from all the world in our resturante and bar.

22 maj 2017
6.6

I hated this hostel. Don't get me wrong, the building, location, facilities and restaurant were all amazing. The view from the rooftop lounge, spectacular. But if you are not Israeli you are not welcome. You will be shunned and ignored, despite any and all attempts to socialize. The moment someone realizes that you don't speak Hebrew they will literally just turn or walk away. But if you're from Israel and only want to spend time with people from Israel, I'm sure you'll love it here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Joshua . Thanks for your comment, we are a hostel that open for people from all over the world, the days you was here, was in high season of people from Israel in all the hostels in taganga, sorry if you felt uncomfortable, but we have international staff bartender from usa , resepicion girls from spain and argentina, and our resturante and bar and hostel have visits of people from all the world.

14 apr 2017
8.9

Muy buena experiencia en el hostal, si bien no es la mejor ubicacion (hay que caminar como 3-4 cuadras desde la playa hacia dentro ), es porque la ciudad es chica entonces es de lo mas alejado. El personal excelente, siempre dispuesto y se aprende los nombres de todos sus huespedes, lo que crea mas empatia. Precio-Calidad muy bueno. La atmosfera es muy buena, cuenta con piscina, bar y cocina las 24 hrs, por lo cual permite que todos los huespedes puedan compartir entre ellos de manera mas facil

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hola Tomas muchas gracias, hacemos todo para que se logren sentir como en casa.. te esperamos pronto..

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
10.0

El hostal es demasiado bueno, muy aseado, la comida es deliciosa y a muy buen precio, la ubicación es perfecta, las personas del hostal super amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Excellent, i dpent a great time there, definetñy im coming back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.