Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. The place was clean and very secured with the card access. There's a cafe underneath that has good food and coffee. The area is pretty close to the major temples and attractions. The only downside is that it's not that close to public transit but taxi's and whatnot are cheap and plentiful so not much of a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

The café downstairs provides a really nice area to hang out, read or work with well priced food and drink. The beds are super comfy and lockers are huge. Service was excellent - staff on hand to help with info, directions, booking taxis etc. Overall a beautiful hostel that will make you feel right at home!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

For an introduction to Thailand, Niras was a great help! The friendly staff was always ready to assist in directions, local prices, and service. One highlight of the hostel is the delicious breakfast you can purchase in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.3

First off, they have the best beds of any hostel I have stayed. Now to the rest: Somewhat close to things site seeing, but access to mrt or sky train is a bit far, but close to chinatown, and with that said there is a canal ferry for 14 baht will take you pretty close to the city life. Nice staff, good wifi, good street food across the street and around, and nice non shared bathrooms when it's time to get washed up. I would stay again now that figured out navigation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.4

Nice, clean hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Close to khao san road. Definitely a quiet hostel, the common room was always empty. The ac could've been a bit stronger in our room though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.9

Very kind and helpful front desk, and the bathroom is one of the best I used during my trip to SE Asia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff and clean rooms The thipsamai padthai in front is excellent

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect until the last night, we were locked out of the main door and our room door. We managed to get through the main door with the help of the friendly staff, but the room door key card problem was not solved.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your last stay, regarding your comment about door system, we checked it and found that it worked perfectly . There might be misunderstanding how to use the card n the night. Thank you again for your helpful notice regarding this facility .

29 jun 2017
10.0

I really loved this place. The people are very nice and helpful. The room was very clean, It has a good selection of DVDs to watch. I like that it is not in the tourist area of Khoasan. Overall, great location and service, excellent wifi connection. This place is wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
8.6

Excelente hostel, com ótimos funcionários. Pra quem se sente incomodad@ com baratas, não seria uma boa hospedar nele, pois a estrutura de madeira e o clima quente contribui para o surgimento de algumas dessas amiguinhas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.