Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2478 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.7

The friendly staff made our first experience with the chaos of Bangkok a lot easier. There was plenty of information about things to see and warnings about the existing scams in the city. When entering the welcoming lobby/cafe, you escape the hectic streets for a moment and have the chance to relax. The room we stayed in was clean, and so were the bathrooms and other common rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.4

The place is charming and the staff really lovely. They have a great attention to detail when it comes to helping travellers, and they provide a lot of useful info on their printed documents. A great little hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Niras very much. It is a very safe, clean hostel and the coffee is delicious at their shop. The wifi worked very well and the rooms were very clean. My only complaint would be the location. It is not in the nicest area and at least 10 min walk to most places. But the hostel itself is great and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

Great place, located close to beautiful temples.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.0

Everything was ok, but the towels and sheets a bit dirty! But is close to the main important things in BKK!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
8.9

Good hostel overall. Great location close to Chinatown and the backpacker area. Staff were really helpful and it was very clean! Even managed to watch the last episode of GoT in HD on a big flatscreen! If you go to the famous pad Thai place, don't do take away - we did and found it quite bland (others that ate at the restaurant said they were able to add sauces that made it more flavorful). We booked a private and ended up pretty secluded in a different building so the atmosphere was not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel right across the street from the most famous Pad Thai place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely staff and very happy to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I loved the decour and general feeling of this place. Beds were super comfy and big and the AIC was just perfect. Lovely staff, good location and everything a backpacker needs. Little pricey but worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mitsuko-y
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
10.0

スタッフの方達が気さくに話しかけてくれてホテル内に併設されたカフェもとても居心地良かったです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×