Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 1200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
92% 1949
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Splendid location at unbelievable price! The staff were helpful and nice. I had a pleasant stay at Niras Bankoc. Definitely stay here again if I will be in Bangkok next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
10.0

It was an amazing stay. The rooms were very tidy and the bathrooms were clean and big. On top of that the location is perfect and if you aren't lazy, you can reach the main touristic Spots within 15 minutes by foot. The Staff is the best part at Niras. They were always helpful with any question we had and helped us very much as it was our first time in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

This is a stylish hostel, within a 30 minute walk from many temples. The staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

Niras was a great choice for our Bangkok stay. Cheap, located right near Khao San and attractions, and great facilities. The room was huge as a private double (though only 1 bed) there are shared bathrooms for each floor but they're singles so there's a lot of privacy which is relatively rare for hostels. Front desk helped us out with directions and communicating with a taxi driver. And there is a very good coffee shop in the hostel to cater to your caffeine fix in the morning. Stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.9

Muy buen sitio. Muy recomendable. El recepcionista de la tarde espectacular de majo. Todo limpio, amplio y agradable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Staff are lovely, toilets and showers are lovely, rooms are really cool. The whole place is just behind a cafe that does good food! Loved this hostel, had a really cool vibe to it. Not that sociable if you are looking to meet people to party with, but was a nice and chilled hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

It was one of the best hostel experiences I had ever had! The staff were very helpful and the hostel was clean! My only complaint is that it is hard to meet other travellers since the cafe is in a different building than the living facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

Very, very friendly stuff with a lots of Tipp! The hostel is very central so u can reach all with a short walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

Great place, all secure and clean with very nice shower and toilet. They have a lugage room if you need the day you check out ! They are 2 site, 1 upside the reception and other one on the other side of the street. Because I'm on the other site, the atmosphere was (too?) quiet. Anyway they have a lovely cafe where you could chill with you Machiato it's really perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, feels new. The reception/ ground floor is in the style of a French cafe and do great coffee and breakfast. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was really nice and had big lockers for bags. One thing to note is this is not that social a hostel in the shared areas, so not idea if you are looking to meet people. Location is 20 mins to grand palace walking and 15 to koh san. Staff were really friendly which was a bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.