Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niko's II Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Niko's II Adventure Located at Phillipi, 528, , Puerto Natales.
Niko's II Adventure
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza Phillipi, 528
91% 313
-51.7279319 -72.5021266
Niko's II Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
10.0

Nothing to complain. We had a great and comfortable stay. Always nice staff around, good breakfast, everyday room cleaning and nice trips offered from the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.9

Accueil sympathique dans cet hostel sans prétention mais très bien situé ! Le personnel n'hésite pas à renseigner les backpackers. Tout l'établissement est très propre. Les chambres sont très basiques mais la literie est confortable. Dommage, l'insonorisation est assez mauvaise. Enfin, le petit déjeuner est très convivial et très bon !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

Completely satisfied! I like to remember this hostel! The owner and stuff is very helpful and super organized! The location is perfectly on block from seaside as well from centre of this little nice town! I would highly recommend it! You can rent camping equipment there. Thanks to the nice owner-family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.0

The staff was very helpful in organising bus tickets and treks into the National Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

We had a really great time in Nikos 2 adventure. We would like to particularly emphazise the very friendly and helpful staff. They even shared their Christmas evening with us,providing an amazing dinner. We would highly recommend this hostel,particularly for Christmas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, one of my favorites thru traveling over the years. Staff was very friendly and provided all the necessary preparations for hiking in Torres del Paine. Close to a supermarket and awesome brewery/ restaurant (Bugales?)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
7.1

Good hostel for a stopover in Puerto Natales. They are located near many shops, restaurants and bars and also just a few blocks from the water. Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, secure Hostal with an excellent breakfast. Knowledgable staff especially those seeking to do the 'W' trek or day trips into Torres del Paine national park. Provide free luggage storage if you stay there when you return from Torres del Paine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel staff was super friendly and helpful. The highlight was breakfast - family style table pre-set with food as well as food made to order as well. Great, fresh ingredients. I booked this through the app a few days before and they had our rooms reserved exactly as described. The bathrooms were very clean and stocked with soap, we stayed in 2 double rooms with private baths.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

Great service, value for money private rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.