Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niko's II Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome. Super helpful staff. Helped us book a tour super last minute- the night before. They speak english! The breakfast is great and they'll serve it early so you can make the bus to Torres Del Paine (Also if you book your ticket to Torres through Niko's, they provide a shuttle to the bus station for free- amazing). We were so happy with our stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.9

Great location, amazing breakfast and good for organising day trips at reasonable prices!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
6.6

We had a twin room shared bathroom. It was very small and very dated but okay for a couple of nights. Hostel is in a good location in the town and the staff were pretty helpful. Kitchen is fairly well equipped and there's a lounge area, it's in reception though which is a bit strange but okay. We enjoyed our stay overall but just felt it's really overpriced for what you get but it seems most places in Chile/Patagonia are.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
8.0

The guy at the reception had a bad day when checking us in but alltogether a nice hostel with a good breakfast. Good located close to the amazing waterfront.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.0

Had a nice stay here in a private double room. Room was very clean and fresh towels every day. Showers are just perfect. Breakfast is also great; eggs, cereal , fresh juice. It's all there. With a few adaptions this could turn into a great hostel, because there are a few remarks. The walls are presumably made of cardboard. We had quiet neighbors, so no problems. But this could get extremely annoying. Furthermore the hostel feel is a bit missing. The common area could use more ambiance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Reception was most helpful with tours etc. Great breakfast. Nice location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.4

Nikos II Adventure was a perfect place to stay before and after our trip to Torres del Paine! They offer a shuttle service to the bus station during the day (we had to take a taxi when we arrived at night, but it was cheap) and had luggage storage. The staff was friendly and even got breakfast ready early our last day since our bus was leaving before normal breakfast hours. Good location close to restaurants and the water. Rooms were clean and had warm blankets and nice towels!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, tolle Lage und sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter die alle englisch sprechen. Einziges Manko, etwas hellhörig, wie bisher überall in Chile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

Sehr nettes Hostal mit extrem freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wie zu hause. Frühstück TOP. Die Lage ist nicht die Beste (etwas weit ins Zentrum), aber akzeptabel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

Schönes Hostel mit guten Zimmern, gutem Frühstück und Küche. Leider befindet sich der Frühstücks/Aufenthaltraum direkt im Eingangsbereich was das ganze nicht gemütlich macht. Aber alles andere absolut Ok

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.