Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niko's II Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Niko's II Adventure Located at Phillipi, 528, , Puerto Natales.
Niko's II Adventure
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza Phillipi, 528
83% 297
-51.7279319 -72.5021266
Niko's II Adventure
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
8.3

Good place, clean and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

We stayed here one night, it was a nice place to stay. The staff weren't super friendly, but I dare say it was more to do with us being quite drunk when we came home at 3am. I do have to apologise for my friend who vomited in the room. So sorry about that, I only knew once we had left for the bus station. All that said, the hostel was great, excellent breakfast, nice hot showers, and good WiFi once it connected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.0

Great Breakfast

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, very good breakfast. WiFi was poor as everywhere in Patagonia. Staff was very helpful with booking and organisation, they even bring you to the busstation for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
6.3

Nette Unterkunft, sehr leckeres Frühstück, ziemlich dünne Wände, man bekommt wirklich alles aus den Nachbarzimmern mit - sogar die Gespräche versteht man

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
8.6

We just stayed for one night before heading to the park. The walls are a bit thin but otherwise it's clean and nice. There is also the possibility to store some of your stuff while in the park for free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
9.4

We had a private room w/ bathroom ensuite and were very happy with the accommodations. Paula was great! She even gave us a ride to the bus station. Breakfast was good too and included an egg and fresh juice! Highly recommend for before/after going to Torres Del Paine as they have free luggage storage. Only complaint is the poor wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
9.4

Paola was an excellent host. Very helpful. Breakfast was basic but enough and served by smiley ladies. Upstairs rooms maybe nicer, lighter. Nice sitting area upstairs. Downstairs rooms you get noise from upstairs. They will pick up and drop off at bus station during normal hours. Bathrooms good. Hot water. Ask for towel if there isn't one on the bed. We utilized the secure storage room for our bags while on the w trek. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
5.1

Personnel peu agréable voire même insultant

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

Totally satisfied with this one! Really friendly staff, best breakfast I've had in a hostel for ages! Totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.