Hostelworld.com

Niko's II Adventure

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.1

Really nice place !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
6.3

The walls are paper thin. If you would like to hear the neighbour's every movement, then this is the place for you. The staff were nice but not overwhemlingly helpful. Breakfast was basic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel! Gherson de recepcion es super amable y la señora del desayuno tambien! Teniamos habitacion triple privada, muy buena, con tele, baño limpio, todo tranquilo. El desayuno es abundante. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was so welcoming, they were very patient with our minimal Spanish, and offered great and inexpensive tours (we did the full day Torres del Paine and horseback riding tours) . It was so close to the plaza (and the awesome restaurant right across the street), picked us up from the bus station, and helped us find all of the basics (good restaurants, money exchange, the bank, etc). Loved and highly recommend them! Important note: you must pay in cash for the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel in central location with friendly English speaking staff. We had a private room and enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Nothing to complain. We had a great and comfortable stay. Always nice staff around, good breakfast, everyday room cleaning and nice trips offered from the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.4

We stayed here before our trek and it was okay. The reception was pretty poor and unhelpful but the breakfast staff were very nice and they do a good breakfast at the communal table including eggs. Wifi is poor which is common in Patagonia. No real communal area so not a great place to meet others. Does the job but no real above and beyond.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

Accueil sympathique dans cet hostel sans prétention mais très bien situé ! Le personnel n'hésite pas à renseigner les backpackers. Tout l'établissement est très propre. Les chambres sont très basiques mais la literie est confortable. Dommage, l'insonorisation est assez mauvaise. Enfin, le petit déjeuner est très convivial et très bon !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

Completely satisfied! I like to remember this hostel! The owner and stuff is very helpful and super organized! The location is perfectly on block from seaside as well from centre of this little nice town! I would highly recommend it! You can rent camping equipment there. Thanks to the nice owner-family!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.0

The staff was very helpful in organising bus tickets and treks into the National Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.