Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

A genuinely warm, cosy lodge atmosphere and friendly, super helpful English-speaking staff. The dorm was also charming, with cosy bedding and privacy curtains. A bit of a trek uphill in the rain (grab a taxi from the station if weather is poor or you have a lot of luggage) but a pleasant walk back downhill to the train station and buses towards the World Heritage site, lake and onsen. We had the homecooked vegan Zen Dinner at the hostel and it was delicious. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

The staff was very friendly. They even took me and a bunch of other people staying there to see the new year celebrations at the shrine. The common room is very nice with sofas, a fireplace, guitars and dining table. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

Great location for hiking and staying in Nikko. Very friendly staff, provided information on what to do and see as well as transport to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.1

This hostel was really good, not particularly central but easy access to waterfalls and wood carving. The owners are friendly and can speak English really well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.1

Staff is as friendly as ever, and security simply isn't much of an issue (it's Japan). While the location is pretty, just as the walk towards it, it is far from anything really, with no public transport connection. This is made up though, by the shuttle service provided by the hostel's staff, and the option of leaving your luggage at their second downtown hotel-café location right next to the station. As I only stayed for one night this was actually more convenient than a hotel closer to town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
6.9

The place was quite far from the station with some uphill journey better flooring with less noise in dormitory room cause when you walk it makes very sound noise and disturbs people early in the morning should have a private shower room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
5.4

El precio era excesivo para el tipo de alojamiento... Aunque el trato fue bueno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.6

Schönes und schön gelegenes Haus! Sauber und nett. Leider hatten die PCs nicht funktioniert. Hilfreiches Personal!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
4.3

This place wasn't for me. The dorm is cramped when it is full, with no place for anyone to put their luggage. All of the beds are quite creaky and shake when someone moves, making it difficult to get a good nights sleep if you're a light sleeper. The bathrooms (at least the men's) is quite small and very cold. The location isn't great, but I knew that before I booked, so it's not really fair to list that. I'm sure Nikko has something better to offer, but if you're stuck it's a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
10.0

A great place to stay even though a short walk from the centre of the town. Host was most helpful in advise on places to visit and local transports arrangements. Provided a good dinner and breakfast. Very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.