Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)

  • 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.6
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station) Located at 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref., Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
Japan
Nikko 321-1406 11-6 Matsubaracho, Nikko, Tochigi Pref.
68% 124
36.7468280 139.6193218
Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
4.6

Stayed in a mixed dorm with western style beds. Old and not well arranged place. Understaffed (very long wait for check-in), cleanliness to be improved. Poor common area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.9

Excellent price and location, right across from the train and bus station and the easiest hostel I have found. Owner is very nice. The only two things were that the beds are hard and noisy, and that the rooms are very cramped and not much space. Other than that, it was good for a one night stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
6.9

Très bon emplacement, proche de la gare et d'un supermarché. Parties communes propres, et possibilité de réchauffer ses plats. Le lit n'était pas terrible (on peut sentir les barres à travers le matelas, très fin).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
8.0

OK hostel but not great. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and simple. Good location close to the station and for buses towards to the lake. But no communal area and reception (with cafe) closes at 6, so not good for meeting other people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
3.4

I had a horrible experience with Nikko Park Lodge. I was told I could check in at 3:00pm. I arrived at 4:00 to find no staff or anyone. When I was looking for my room, I found another traveler in the common area who told me they were still cleaning because there had been some "insects" in the hostel. After some more conversation, it became clear that there was a bed bug infestation that the staff didn't inform me about. It was not a safe place to stay so I demanded a full refund and left.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

It was easy to find and a nice welcome. The bed mattress was a little bit thin but I could sleep very well. The common room is small with places to sit for 5-6 persons, in most times sufficient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
5.7

Makkelijk te vinden, maar vreemd personeel en geen keuken bij de gemixte kamers. Snel koud water als er meerdere mensen douchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
4.3

I guess the hostel has multiple buildings because based on the other reviews, our stay wasn't as good as they say. The hostel is way too small and way too crowded. There are at least 16 beds and the common room has 2 armchair for 3 persons each. There's one toilet, one shower and one sink. No kitchen, just a bunch of plates and spoons in a corner. Lockers are downstairs and way too small. And the main offender: no outlet plug on the beds. Would not stay again. Owner was nice.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.