Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

  • 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, Nikko, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
94% 516
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
10.0

Easy to meet new people, very helpful and friendly staff and it is very near to the train station, love here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.6

El personal fue muy amigable y me ayudaron mucho con mi viaje. Me sentí muy a gusto y toda la gente en general fue muy amable. Lo único negativo, como la mayoría de los hostels en Japón, es el periodo en que hay que desalojar el lugar sólo para que limpien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel, friendly owner, who kindly drove us to a gardin some night and recommended us places to go to. Lockers available, good wifi, heater in the room, electricity point beside each bed, small kitchen. Only a few steps away from the main station from where busses leave for all sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
9.7

Two great selling points of this hostel are the location and the owners. The hostel is only a couple of minutes walk from the station and so it is easy to find when you arrive. It is also close to the bus stops, which makes it an ideal base for trips to sites in Nikko and the surrounding areas. As for the owners, they gave me some great advice about places to visit and transportation and did their best to create a fun and friendly atmosphere among guests. Small, clean, convenient and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Great stay, very nice and helpful stuff, just the mattress was a little bit saggy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
10.0

Guesthouse Sumica was a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and got great tips what to do around Nikko. Id always would stay there again. The guesthouse itself is an old traditional japanese house. So, so pretty. Next to the guesthouse theres a nice sento where you can relax after finishing a long day of sightseeing. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.4

Perfectly located near JR station, kombini and restaurants. The staff is fun and made me feel welcome by introducing me to other guests + gave me great tips on where to eat. Proper bunkbeds in the female dormitory, curtains for privacy. Bathroom is clean.The next morning I had trouble finding another hostel for my trip and the owner took the time to also search the internet with me. If you're going to Nikko and want to be surrounded by good people, this is the place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

The couple is very friendly and helpful, although the accommodation is very simple but clean. They helped me with information about visiting the shrine,onsen at a hotel,laundry for washing, restaurants etc. Only little indication about using the kitchen for a coffee, they were both absent. Location is also very convenient, the constant rain was a nuisance but thats the weathergod! Pleasant stay for a weekend or at least overnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.4

One of my most fun experiences at a hostel yet! Every single staff member went above and beyond in terms of help, guidance, and cheerfulness. They really helped make the mood and encourage guests to mingle and get to know each other. I had a great time chatting with the staff and other guests over coffee for hours in the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

The location is just nice between the JR train station and bus terminal. The staffs in the hostel are very friendly and warmth, they will encourage us to interact with other guests. Sometime, they even have friends coming in to visit and would mingle with the guests. I enjoyed myself alot during my stay with all these interactions. Cleanliness need to improve as they only provide new pillow case and no bed sheet for mattress. Space very small so not easy if you have big luggage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.