Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

  • 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, Nikko, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
94% 522
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.7

This is a very welcoming, homely place. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel like family. We spent the evening sitting around the kotatsu playing games and singing songs from our country. Thank you for the great stay! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place!! Nikko is one of my favorite place that I stayed in Japan and the Guesthouse stay made it even better. I loved this location, it was 3 minutes from the train station and from the bus station. It was just a beautiful stay and we had a blast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is 1 minute walking from both train stations in Nikko and very close to the city center. The people working there were very helpful and super nice. They give you all the information you need, maps, suggestions for eating, advices on what to do depending on the time you have... They are amazing and very friendly. Above of that, they play boards games, get costumes to take pictures and play songs for your!! Very funny and pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Easy to meet new people, very helpful and friendly staff and it is very near to the train station, love here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel!! The staff are so welcoming it's basically a home. Yoko drove me one day to a local market and nearby waterfall. Really fantastic and happy place. And each night locals come in to chat to travellers!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.6

El personal fue muy amigable y me ayudaron mucho con mi viaje. Me sentí muy a gusto y toda la gente en general fue muy amable. Lo único negativo, como la mayoría de los hostels en Japón, es el periodo en que hay que desalojar el lugar sólo para que limpien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
8.0

Nice small hostel, friendly owner, who kindly drove us to a gardin some night and recommended us places to go to. Lockers available, good wifi, heater in the room, electricity point beside each bed, small kitchen. Only a few steps away from the main station from where busses leave for all sights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
9.7

Two great selling points of this hostel are the location and the owners. The hostel is only a couple of minutes walk from the station and so it is easy to find when you arrive. It is also close to the bus stops, which makes it an ideal base for trips to sites in Nikko and the surrounding areas. As for the owners, they gave me some great advice about places to visit and transportation and did their best to create a fun and friendly atmosphere among guests. Small, clean, convenient and friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

Great stay, very nice and helpful stuff, just the mattress was a little bit saggy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
10.0

Guesthouse Sumica was a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and got great tips what to do around Nikko. Id always would stay there again. The guesthouse itself is an old traditional japanese house. So, so pretty. Next to the guesthouse theres a nice sento where you can relax after finishing a long day of sightseeing. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.