Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

  • 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, Nikko, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
8.6

I only stayed here for one night, so I don't feel qualified to give a thorough review, but I'll do my best. First off, everyone was very nice and kind. It was raining the day I arrived and almost immediately they offered me some hot tea. It's a very home-y guesthouse; you feel like you're staying with family. I have nothing negative to say really. It was a lovely experience. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.7

Will stay there again if I visit Nikko on my next trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

If you're looking for the friendliest place in Japan, here's where you need to go ! I loved my stay there. The staff was so nice !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

Feel in home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.6

Stayed one night, warm shower with good pressure, right between the JR and non-JR train stations, and really easy to get to all the sightseeing locations by bus. Staff really friendly and welcoming. Room can be a tad cold at night in the colder months. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed. The location is great , just around the train station, the hostel is kinda small but really cozy. Especially the nice staffs, they are utterly helpful and considerable, with awesome ambience! Everything there is so comfy! Highly recommanded!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel and thank you fo the tickets to the ice hockey game...sugoi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel. The hosts are incredibly nice and helpfully. Location is easy to find. Rooms are cozy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Nikko is a beautiful place, the place it's near the train station and every facilities , there is a big shop with cheap food and an onsen near the place, the staff are super friendly ! thank you so much Nikko est un endroit magnifique, de très belles montagnes enneigées en hiver, l'endroit est prêt de tout ( magasin avec de la nourriture pas chère) , un onsen à 500 yen, le personnel est syper sympa, merci pour tout

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.7

This is a very welcoming, homely place. The hosts went out of their way to make us feel like family. We spent the evening sitting around the kotatsu playing games and singing songs from our country. Thank you for the great stay! We will be back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.