Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Guesthouse Sumica

  • 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, Nikko, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 498 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica Located at 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan, , Nikko.
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
Japan
Nikko 321-1413 5-12 Aioi-cho, Nikko-city, Tochigi, Japan
95% 498
36.7472922 139.6203383
Nikko Guesthouse Sumica
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the train & bus station, facilities are good, friendly host, lovely decorated

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

The staff was so helpful and friendly. The location of the hostel couldn't be better. Really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

Superb hostel. Yuko treated us really well and we had a lot fun playing fireworks, jenga and papersumo. Really homely establishment and everyones helpful with easy and access to transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Guesthouse sumica was everything we wanted, a traditional Japanese house with comfortable beds and facilities. But the best of it was the incredible staff that gives you the best tips to go around with a big smile. Don't miss the onsen! Thank you for everything :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Such a nice guesthouse in traditional japanese style and lovely staff! My friends and I just loved the family atmosphere in Nikko Guesthouse Sumica and it was a pitty that we just stayed for one night... Thank you for the great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

Right by the station, great little place, the owner is very helpful and guided me on which buses to get. The walking trails are fabulous. I had a fab two days stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Small place in old Japanese house, good base to move around the city and the mountains nearby, very close to the station, curfew at eleven but not so much to do in Nikko at late night, nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

洋子と佐藤本当にありがとう;))) 楽しい晩でした💕 Staff here are really nice, friendly, and speak English well! Near the viewpoint and station Just a little small~~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • christianfriedli
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist glich beim Bahnhof. Check-In ist jedoch erst ab 15:00 möglich. Falls man früher ankommt, kann man das Gepäck für 700 yen einschliessen. Das Personal spricht ein wenig Englisch und blieb zumindest bei meinem Aufenthalt bis 23:00 im Gemeinschaftsraum und hat spiele mit den Gästen gemacht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.