Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nika Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 80 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
78% 80
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.1

Outstanding location. Middle of Old Town and 1 min walk up the stairs from the major restaurants. Clean room and facilities. Very happy stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
6.9

We couldn't find the hostel. We were meant to arrive at 23:00 but arrived at 23:35 because we couldn't find the place. The instructions were not clear and Google Maps wasn't picking up a signal. When we finally "found" the place the address didn't exist; it was the host waiting on a corner to take us to another location up about 10 flights of stairs. We were told the check-out was at 10:00 (we were there less than 12 hours) and they could store our luggage in the hall but couldn'

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.7

Although excellent location and very clean, I did not get what I booked - a DELUXE SINGLE ROOM with air conditioning. Instead I was put on a PULLOUT SOFA BED WITH A SCREEN AROUND; on the top floor of the house in the owner's kitchen .But the worst thing was, the other guests came in and out frequently, even when I was trying to sleep, to use the shared bathroom which was off my room ' the kitchen.I also had to closeWtndow to stop street noise, consequently, with no aircon, it was VERY HOT!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

The hostel room was a homestay with a local family rather than an actual hostel. The room was clean and spacious and in a great location and the elderly couple we stayed with were friendly. My boyfriend left at 5am for his flight, but I stayed on until 7am. Around 5.20am I heard someone try our door, which was a bit disconcerting but it was probably because they assumed we both left. Thankfully I had locked it. Still a bit strange that they were up at that hour. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is within the city walls and despite being up a fair few stairs is very convenient and next to a wonderful place to eat called Lady PiPi. The lady who runs the hostel is very nice and accommodating and let us keep our bags there for a few hours after we checked out. Recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.6

Mixed bag. The location is right in Old Town Dubrovnik walking distance to the most important sites. That does make it a bit noisy at night. I was in the room closest to the street. One of the sisters running the place was a bit rude, the other was very lovely. I booked a single "deluxe" room. It was definitely not deluxe or comfortable at all. I would only recommend booking this room for the price and location. Be able to sleep on anything and through any noise.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.3

Rooms are not the same as advertised pictures on the site. It said that we were supposed to get flat tv and private bathroom but we didnt. I didn't complain because Nika was actually nice and her aunt Jelena. Location is inside the old town which is good access to everywhere. Jelena shares her food and prepares us coffee in the morning. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

호스트가 자기집 외에 다른 집주인의 집들도 빌려주는 형식. 자기집에 방이 없으면 친척이나 이웃의 집으로 데려가는 형식이라 랜덤으로 방을 배정받게 되니 참고하세요. 물론 위치도 바뀌게 되지만 다 올드타운 내에 위치합니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
2.0

I booked a room for 2 but when i got there (already there is no reception u must make a call and wait 1/2h) the owner told me that the reservation isfor a 1person and I cant enter the room I was completely lost and I thought my vacation wasted Nika and her sister rather than trying to help me find another room, only want to force me aggressively to cancel the location to rent it for another person.Fortunately their brother was nicer and find me another room so i can spend nearly correct holidays

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.4

It was perfect, Nika was very kind to us. You should ask for the room on the last floor, which is the biggest and offers a nice view on the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.