Hostelworld.com

Nika Dubrovnik

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
97% 53
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2015
8.0

Excelente localização. Não tem recepção, quando chega você tem que ir até um restaurante próximo pra eles ligarem para o dono do quarto. O chuveiro não estava muito bom, não esquentava direito.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2015
9.4

到着時間を事前にメールでお知らせしておいたので、お部屋のある建物の玄関で待っていて下さいました。迷っていたのでとても助かりました.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2015
10.0

When we arrived we were taken to another location but we did not mind as it was a better one..! We were given an apartment after booking a room with a shared bathroom so we were elated! The apartment was clean and had air con. Shower worked good. Would recommend to stay at the location we were at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2015
8.6

Camera confortevole e in posizione centralissima. Proprietaria gentile e disponibile. Unico neo, legato alla posizione centrale, è il rumore dei locali sottostanti la sera.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
5.7

When we arrived we were moved to 'another of nika's apartments' which when we got there had only 2 single beds and a fan in a tiny room. We accepted this at first although we had booked a room with air con, until we realised how hot it was. So nika moved us to another apartment with air con across town. We went to get our bags & the lady whose apartment it actually was came back and verbally abused us demanding 200kuna for us sitting on the beds. More organisation would have been appreciated

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2015
6.9

I had deliberately chosen this place because I wanted to stay in the walls of the old town, as its marker on the map indicates. However, I was actually taken to a room in a building some 200m east of the old town, in the Ploce area. This is not very far as the crow flies, but it was not what I was looking for. Moreover, the room I was given did not have air conditioning - it only had a fan. And there was no free wi-fi. That said, a nice terrace with good view. Overall, poor value.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
9.4

Awesome B&B... The location couldnt get any better. However it can get loud at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

Detta är ett rum i en underbar kvinna hus. Det är ren, mysiga, och har allt du behöver. Det är också mycket väl beläget i den gamla staden. Det bästa är att komma hem för att prata med Nika. Hon gör verkligen du känna dig som hemma.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.