Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 248 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
8.9

Excelente para jovens surfistas descolados

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

We only stayed one night but had a lovely stay. The only slight negative was we assumed that being guests at the hostel you would automatically get a spot for the surfing lessons and did not know to precook so they were fully booked for our day there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.1

All in all a good hostel for a short holiday trip. But there have been also a few negative aspects: the bathrooms were not that clean, people are coming back to the room at night really loud so everyone else can not sleep, the rooms are near to the common area outside - another reason why it is loud at night. And if you want to join a surf lessen, better book it before your stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Terrific hostel , with a constant flow of good people, kitchen to cook , and a nice setup in backyard to chill , Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Can't say a bad word about this place. Best hostel experience I've ever had and I didn't even do any of the surf trips. Amazing atmosphere, awesome facilities, and good location. Topped of with a garden bar. Made so many friends and the staff are just as cool. Will be back in the future for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.9

This place is really lovely. The staff are fantastic. Good vibes everywhere! We only stayed two nights and weren't surfing but I can imagine if you were here for a long time and was surfing you would have an amazing time because everyone gets to know each other! The bar is lovely and cheap with good music. Only issues were no plugs but the top bunk and bathrooms got messy quickly as people were covered in sand from the day on the beach. Understandable and didn't bother me though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.1

We had such a fun stay here! The activities were great and the staff helped us lots. We extended our stay as we enjoyed ourselves so much, we stayed m for 6 nights instead of 2.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
4.3

Apesar de o staff ser muito receptivo e educados,achamos que principalmente o banheiro não era limpo (cabelos no ralo, areia pia, cheiro forte de xixi no box, ralo entupido...) , e a cama era dura/desconfortável. Achamos um preço por cama caro para o que ofereciam. O lençol estava em mau estado. Cama barulhenta.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.7

Stayed here because I had a few days travelling solo before flying out to meet friends. Atmosphere is amazing and so is staff. Not the biggest party place so depends what you're looking for. Didn't have time to surf but I will definitely be back for it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
7.7

I cannot recommend this hostel. An entire room full of 12 year old boys arrived and occupied the room next to mine. As is totally normal of groups of kids this age, they were loud and rambunctious all through the night, and prevented everyone in my room from sleeping. The fault does not lie with the kids, but rather with whatever manager decided it was okay to host a room full of kids at a summer camp in a hostel with a bar and 18+ year old guests. I still can't fathom the decision behind this.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.