Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
96% 163
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2016
9.4

The Nice Way Cascais is really cool!! The rooms are very clean and the people who go there are very cool (surfers). It is a great hostel when you want to meet new people and do things with them. They organize cool events and also spontanious activities (like going out with a lot of people). I only stayed for one night, but had the best time ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
10.0

BEST PLACE EVER! Really nice hostel in beautiful Cascais. Nice and friendly staff. Family atmosphere, with barbecues and dinners. The rooms are large with good beds, and there is very clean. We did some days of surfing as well, and the instructors were super patient and instructive. Best recommendations from us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.6

Really nice staff - especially the Portuguese girl (forget her name). Rooms are cozy and beds have privacy curtains. Lock boxes under beds are great. Only thing I don't like about the Nice Way hostels is the comforters (material doesn't feel nice) and the coffee (comes from a machine and has a chemical taste). Otherwise fantastic!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

Great staff and great atmosphere! Felt like I was at home (which is a rare feeling in a hostel!) The beds are exceptionally comfortable and spacious. Love the back yard! Awesome place to chill with a beer or have dinner with everyone. The connection to the surf school is set up really well. 100% recommend doing a lesson or hiring a board through them. Great way to make friends at the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.4

Really friendly and helpful staff who help you make the best of Cascais. The hostel itself is very cosy and set up in a way that makes it very easy to meet fellow travellers. Would definitely reccomend to anyone heading to Cascais especially if they are hoping to learn to surf.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful place with very clean rooms and bathroom. Great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

The staff here are absolutely amazing. They are always walking about, socializing with the guests and making them laugh. The hostel itself is always clean and tidy, the bunks are very comfy, the kitchen fully-stocked, and the wifi is decent. I found it felt more like a home with friends than a boring hotel. The staff are kindly respectful of the neighbourhood late-night, but always offer the option to go out. The surf lessons by Cacais Surf School were FUN and the instructors know their stuff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

My second stay at Nice way, it's what hostels should all be like, really sociable, everyone friendly, Clean and cool decor. All the surf instructors are great as well, Had me up on the board almost every time by the end of my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, How are you? Thank you for your review and kind words! Hope to see you in 2017 for more surf sessions ;) Kind regards from Nice Way Team

2 maj 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge! Le staff est très acceuillant. La terrasse à l'exterieur est parfaite pour rencontrer des gens!! L'auberge est idéal pour ceux qui désirent se mettre au surf! Je recommande à 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour Catherine! Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to receive you in our home! Hope to see you soon! Regards from Nice Way Team

2 maj 2016
10.0

Booked for 2 days and was so amazed with the place and the people that i stayed 2 more nights. Awesome place for surf and very patient instructors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Alexandre. It was so nice to meet you and received you in our home. Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important to us. We hope to see you soon! Best regards from Nice Way Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.