Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • annabellelachance18368
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
23 jun 2017
4.9

Très très sale, aucun locker pour les sacs ! Extrêmement bruyant

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

The staff.... where to start. The most wonderful human beings I have ever met. The surf instructors were excellent, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Location was incredible, the hostel was beautiful and clean, the atmosphere was chill, food was delicious... it was one of the best two days of my life. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. It had the most welcoming and "family" vibe to it. It attracted the most amazing travellers and would be the perfect place to travel to alone as it was so easy to make friends. Cascais is gorgeous but having locals working there that knew the ins and out made it that much better. I will be coming back that's for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with nice staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

Nice staff, clean and organised place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome and friendly people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostel! The staff was helpful and really nice! They wanted for everyone to be included and talked with all of us! The surf coach help with the atmosphere as well! For a small group or solo traveler, its really easy to meet people! Its a nice and relaxe vibe as well. I would definitely recommend to any of my friends

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

great location and great staff. I can totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

We were double-charged a new local tax because the guy who checked us in was not really happy to be doing it, he stated it wasn't actually his job and he didn't record things properly, it seems. The 3rd floor on steep irregular stairs was a bit worrisome but we managed with suitcases. The places super quiet for a Friday night but people were up early to surf. No curtain on the bathroom that looked on to the street. Great relaxed vibe but they looked at us funny as non-surfers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Suzanne, Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important for us in order to improve our service. We apologize if the person who checked you in wasn't sure about how the system works. We change our reception system around a month ago and the city tax was a new service which we didn't had at the time on system. We hope we could receive you again in our humble surf house. Kind regards, Nice Way Team

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
10.0

Great place, with great atmosphere!!! We feel like we belong there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Very central location. I really recommend, i loved this place and will come back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.