Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
93% 191
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
8.0

Good hostel and surf school. Located very nicely in the center of Cascais. If you are here to surf by yourself (not taking classes or anything) the hostel is not located close to any breaks though. Carcavelos is a train ride away and Guincho is hard, but not impossible, to reach by public transport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.7

Had a great stay in this hostel, staff is super cool and surf lessons are great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.1

Lovely little place! Everything we needed was there in the apartment! Only issue was the fact that we rely on public transport and it being the end of the summer season a small challenge with the buses. But overall good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
6.9

Definitely geared toward the surfing crowd. Staff was friendly and helpful, but overall the place is noisy and crowded. The building is basically a frat house. The bathroom on my floor was extremely dirty, the beds were literally plywood boxes, like a cheap coffin.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.4

Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit mais nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet endroit. Merci au personnel pour l'accueil et d'avoir été aussi arrangeant !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.6

The staff was pretty unfriendly and unwelcoming. I have met amazing people at every hostel I have stayed at with the exception of here. The atmosphere was cliquey and I felt pretty uncomfortable the whole time I was here. Also....The surf lessons were already sold out when I arrived.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

nice place staff are really really really nice. feel like live with friends , super nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.3

Buen hostel si te gusta el ambiente surfista, gente agradable y buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.4

Ein super Hostel um Leute kennen zu lernen und gemeinsam tolle Tage zu verbringen. Zum surfen lernen bestens zu empfehlen aber auch um einfach nur zu chillen. Betten sind super gemütlich und Zimmer sind geräumig. Kann dieses Hostel somit ohne Bedenken weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war, super freundliches Personal, toller Außenbereich und auch die Nähe zum Stadtzentrum und zum Strand ist Top. Die Zimmer sind auch gut und man hat unten durch einen Vorgang auch relativ viel Privatsphäre für ein 8 Bett Zimmer. Zweimal am Tag werden Surfstunden angeboten, welche auch super waren, die Surflehrer sind sehr gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.