Hostelworld.com

Nice Way Cascais

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.4
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
96% 149
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
10.0

My second stay at Nice way, it's what hostels should all be like, really sociable, everyone friendly, Clean and cool decor. All the surf instructors are great as well, Had me up on the board almost every time by the end of my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, How are you? Thank you for your review and kind words! Hope to see you in 2017 for more surf sessions ;) Kind regards from Nice Way Team

2 maj 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge! Le staff est très acceuillant. La terrasse à l'exterieur est parfaite pour rencontrer des gens!! L'auberge est idéal pour ceux qui désirent se mettre au surf! Je recommande à 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour Catherine! Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to receive you in our home! Hope to see you soon! Regards from Nice Way Team

2 maj 2016
10.0

Booked for 2 days and was so amazed with the place and the people that i stayed 2 more nights. Awesome place for surf and very patient instructors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Alexandre. It was so nice to meet you and received you in our home. Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important to us. We hope to see you soon! Best regards from Nice Way Team

27 apr 2016
9.4

Super tolles hostel, nette entspannte Leute, sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Hey! I absolutely loved staying at this hostel. With the center of cascais right there close to the AMAZING stand, cool chill beach feel, laid back.... Totally will come and stay again and visit!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Joana, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you more often! Join us for a drink in our bar one of these days! Regards from Nice Way Team

8 apr 2016
9.7

Habe sehr nette Leute dort kennengelernt und hatte eine gute Zeit dort. Schöne Küche für gemeinsames Kochen, gemütliches Wohnzimmer und Garten mit Grillmöglichkeit. Auch für Nichtsurfer ein schönes Hostel. Auf Wunsch werden unkompliziert Klettertouren organisiert. Wenige Gehminuten ins Zentrum.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Only stayed for 2 nights and had the best time of my entire life. The staff are lovely and so are the other the travelers staying there. As soon as we arrived, everyone in the hostel introduced themselves and by the end of the night, we all went out to the bars together. The hostel is very clean & beds are comfy. Breakfast is basic but still pretty good. Good location. Definitely recommend staying here. You won't regret it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. we hope to see you again. Best regards from Nice Way Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

This is best hostel I have stayed at!!! The staff welcome you in as family. Although I did not take surfing lessons, those who did gave the instructors high praise and said that they learned a bunch! If you're in CasCais, you must stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Dana, Thank you for your lovely review. Maybe next time you can take some surf lessons with us! See you soon, Nice Way Team

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely recommend, can't think of a single complaint. The atmosphere was great and the staff was super friendly. Seems to be really a surfing hostel but even if you aren't surfing (we weren't) it's still really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Alexandra, Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon for more surf sessions. Best regards from Nice Way Team

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at this. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. They gave me a great list of recommendations for things to do and places to eat. I also had a surf class and was an amazing experience!! The hostel is very clean, cosy, and relaxing. In my opinion, the location of the hostel is perfect - a good walking distance from the major sites and the beaches!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.