Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
94% 175
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

I booked one night more at least. Nice surf school offering. Very friendly. Very helpfull. Best part of my trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, wel echt een surfhostel! Helemaal chill, ontbijt is echt top en de ligging van het hostel ook! De bedden slapen erg lekker!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel, beautiful people, beautiful atmosphere! no so good the beds, noisy and difficult to "climb".

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. During our stay the atmosphere at the hostel was very cool. We liked to hang around the bar in the evening meeting other travelers and the bbq night on thursday was great. It was disappointing that the personal wasn't really helpful when we tried to organize our surfing excursions. We felt like if you don't book one of their surfpackages you will not get treated the same way as other more paying customers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.4

Loved our time at this hostel! It's a beach town and has a beachy vibe. But everyone is very friendly and it's a relaxing paradise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. Staff was helpful, especially Monica. A surf hostel is exactly what I thought it would be. Chill and friendly. Breakfast was good. Good bread. Cheese. 3 types of jam. Juice. Milk. And cereal. Beds are the only issue. Not comfortable. At all. And when you move they make LOT of noise. I thought I was going to break it. Regardless...wonderful stay. I will be coming back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Regarding to the bed issue, we will do our best to fix it in order to avoid the same situation again. We hope we could see you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

27 jul 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Auberge idéalement située. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could meet you again. Best regards, Nice Way Team

19 jul 2016
9.4

The Nice Way Cascais is really cool!! The rooms are very clean and the people who go there are very cool (surfers). It is a great hostel when you want to meet new people and do things with them. They organize cool events and also spontanious activities (like going out with a lot of people). I only stayed for one night, but had the best time ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Paula, Thank you for your kind words. Maybe next time you can stay longer with us enjoying your time on the best way possible. All the best, Nice Way Team

17 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a great atmosphere! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the afternoon bar is really cool. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could see you again in our home. All the best from Nice Way Team

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
10.0

BEST PLACE EVER! Really nice hostel in beautiful Cascais. Nice and friendly staff. Family atmosphere, with barbecues and dinners. The rooms are large with good beds, and there is very clean. We did some days of surfing as well, and the instructors were super patient and instructive. Best recommendations from us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sidsel, Thank you very much for your kind words! We hope we could see you again. All the best from Nice Way Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.