Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
94% 866
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, perfectly located. The staff is very nice and extremely helpful. I would without a question go back there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Friendly, attentive staff. Comfy bed, great location. Lovely breakfast - I would recommend eggs with ham & banana pancake (why choose when you can just have both?!?). Thanks Nhi Trung for a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.0

Excellent location minutes from the old town. Very nice room with balcony. Plenty of places nearby to eat and drink. Recommend visit to my son.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room and this hotel had a good location close to the old town, good wifi, fantastic breakfast and attentive staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

It was lovely place, comfortable room. The food was amazing, best breakfast I had in Vietnam. Don't miss out the banana pancake. Amazing staff. I recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

The location of the hotel is great. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was free and excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Nhi Trung Hotel very much! First of all we got a choice of 2 rooms on arrival. The location near the Old Quarter is ideal for exploring. There are a few great little restaurants nearby for a handy late night meal. The girls at the front desk are lovely, friendly and helpful. And the rooms are very clean and morning breakfast is tasty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
10.0

This hotel was a 2 minute walk from ancient town, which is the place you have to visit in Hoi An! The beds were the most comfortable on our trip so far. The shower was hot and they had multiple shower heads to choose from. Room was clean, their was an interior balcony which we used to dry our clothes and towels. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lastly the breakfast was good. Would definitely stay at this place again, great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.1

Location very good, near the city centre. Breakfast was also very good. Staff was really helpful. Only small mistake: space between windows and walls, maybe big enough for mosquitos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.4

The room was spacious and clean. Location was central and within walking distance to old town. Definitely value foe money and will recommend it for anyone who is looking for budget and comfortable stay in hoi an.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.