Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Less than 5 min away from the old town and Japanese covered bridge. Nice and clean room with AC. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.1

super nice clean room. Good wifi and air con. No windows so the room was soo dark = such a good nights sleep. After I had checked out and paid one of the staff was soo rude to me as my friend used their toilet and told me 'just get out'. Really shocked and such a shame as the rest of the staff were absolutely lovely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Great location, walking distance from downtown. Clean, big room with balcony, great staff, Phuoc at the reception desk is the best. Highly recommend, we very much enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

Private room, 3 night stay. Great location, walking dist to the old city and shopping. 25 min bike ride to An Bang Beach. Across the river from nightlife. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Private room had a GREAT shower - hot, good pressure. Comfy beds. Lovely private terrace. Good sunlight. Quiet. Staff were very helpful in booking tours, onward travel, and arranging postal pick up for a large package.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

Nice place with very friendly staff! We stayed for two nights in a double room with clean bath and comfortable beds, air conditioning. In the lounge downstairs (with laptops, books, info) we got fresh, delicious breakfast (fruits/eggs/bread). The staff was very helpful and booked us a good bus tour to Phong Nha. When electricity went away in the area, they gave us lamps and had generators to improve the situation. We could hang our clothes on balcony. Good laundry service. 2 min to city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Hoi An. Everything was great for the price, the staff were amazing, so lovely and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel très serviable. Petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. À recommander!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 3 nights Feb 2017. Upon check in the front desk were extremely helpful. Explaining everything I need to know being a solo traveller. Location is great for a 5 minute walk to the old town. Also took a cab to the beach which the hotel will happily help arrange. They also helped arrange return travel to danang airport. I used the bus which was reason able and easy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 5 nights. Very pleased with cleanliness of the room. Doors to rooms could have a better lock. Great position. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.4

Well located hotel near the old town of Hoi An Andy very clean with helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.