Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 830
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Staying at the Nhi Trung Hotel was amazing! The staff was very welcoming, rooms and hotel were very clean and updated. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night in a standard double room and it was fab. The room was really clean, the ac was amazing & the bed was super comfy. There's also a mini fridge in the room! The bathroom was a generous size too and we got complimentary shower gel, shampoo etc. You can ask for a hair dryer at reception and the staff at the reception desk were really nice. The location is v good! I would 100% stay here again if I was in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely hotel - fantastic location, wonderful helpful staff, nice room, great bathroom, fabulous breakfast menu! We had a great stay at Nhi Trung hotel and we would highly recommend it to anyone!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Nonetheless, best accommodations in hoi an. Planned on staying one night but ended up staying three. The staff were the most friendly helpful staff i have come across in vietnam. Free breakfast, free toiletries, free drinking water. 10/10 amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Good location, nice rooms/bathroom/AC. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

There staff were especially helpful and friendly and the room had a lovely balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hotel, clean and with a good breakfast. No so far from the old city and located in a quiet place. Good value for money even for students who want to have a break with dorms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.7

We had a very enjoyable stay at Nhi Trung! The rooms were cleaned promptly every day, the washrooms were the nicest we have used in Asia and the beds and pillows were comfortable! Breakfast was included and had a decent selection of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was amazing! Walking distance to everything in town! Although we were lazy and rented bicyles from across the street for 20.000 dong a day! They also rent motor bikes across the street!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.7

A lovely inexpensive hotel close to the old town. The staff were lovely, very helpful with booking trips and gave lots of information about the area and what to do. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices available! Rooms were small but clean and bathroom had good supply of hot water and decent water pressure. Overall it was very good value. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

Great hotel just a few mins walk from the old town of Hoi An. Great breakfast and staff were super helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.