Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 sep 2017
9.4

Great hotel but I think our group slightly annoyed the staff because we had to wake them to let us in at night if we went out. Other than that it was really clean with great breakfast and a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.4

구시가 인근에 위치해 걸어서 구시가 접근가능. 직원들 적극적으로 친절하고 방도 깨끗함. 도로 뷰 방에 머물렀는데 에어컨이 좀 약해서 낮시간에는 방이 더워요. 소음이 있긴한데 밤에는 조용한 편임

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.4

Was our home for five nights in Hoi An. Great hotel, kind and helpful staff, good breakfast and the location is very convenient. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.7

Staff was very supportive!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Overall loved it! The staff were very very nice and well accommodating. I would ask for a garden room however as the street view rooms might get a little bit noisy. However once traffic dies down in the evening you don't even hear anything. So when they offered us to switch to a garden view room (we didn't even have to ask) we said no! It was actually really cool to sit out on the balcony in the AM and watch everyone get ready for their day. This hotel is in an EXCELLENT location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.3

The hotel is near the old town and has lots of restaurants and tailors around. The staff go above and beyond in making you comfortable. We did not see a single other traveller during our stay, so this is not a social hotel. The private rooms were large and well kept. However, our hot water was not working the first night so we were switched to a different room. The next day there was a strong gas smell so we were switched again. On our last night, the hot water in that room stopped working.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
10.0

The staff made this place so lovely - Hoi An wasn't our favourite place but the staff were so lovely, they made our 2 day stop totally worth it. Hoi An as a town is a manic tourist trap, so it was nice to be staying a little outside the mayhem. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to Hoi An.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
6.9

Great room in perfect location. Staff couldn't be better. Had a few problems with electricity working in the room though, and aircon isn't that good. Room door didn't lock properly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Really lovely and helpful staff, clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!! Easy to rent bikes across the road and really well located, beach and the town are very easily accessible. Very easy to organize transport to/from the airport with them as well. Laundry was very good too, smelled wonderful and they charge by the kg. Overall would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Great place! The staff were very warm and helpful. All of their recommendations for local dining experiences were spot on and authentic. The location is perfect and facilities were great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×