Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 809 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 809
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

This place is great. Super clean, great breakfast, amazing location and very friendly staff. You're only a 5-10 minute walk to the busier part which is great for sleeping. Worth every penny! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

We originally booked just two nights but quickly made it Four nights, the hotel is amazing, clean, great A/C, free yummy breakfast and the. AIDS quickly clean your room while your eating, bike place across the road to rent bikes and close to old town! It's not a hostel lol! Great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Stayed at the Nhi Trung hotel for 4 nights. Arrived really late on the 1st night but they were happy to arrange pick up from the airport and show me to my room. The girl who let me in (Thao) looked very happy and showed me to my room which was excellent. As it happens Thao and Phu who both work at the hotel are two of the kindest and amazing people I've met on my travels and are really fun too. If I was staying in Hoi An again I would definitely stay here again. Thanks girls

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • deegs82
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
8.9

Nice hotel, clean. Polite and helpful and chirpy staff. Great location. Great value Had a superior double room. Was nice and spacious. However was very noisy from 6am onwards as it was at the top of the Stairs and you could hear the chopping form the kitchen preparing the breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

I haven't had a more pleasant experience. This is not a hostel but you can meet other travelers during the free breakfast time. Which is also delicious. What I found so accommodating is that they were flexible with time on little things but that contribute to a great experience. Not sure why they don't give you a key to the front door (someone comes to let you in) but I feel bad strolling in at 12am. So helpful and nice, learned our names, super personable. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

The staff here was so amazing! They knew all of us by name and always made sure we knew the best place for clothing, food and nightlife. We stayed in a three bed private room with a lovely balcony and bathroom. The other rooms were full so we got a free upgrade. The free breakfast is great... You select three items off the menu. I ordered an omelet with bread, mixed fruit, and a smoothie..The sheets were changed, towels and water replaced, and room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was great however we weren't allowed to pay with credit card.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.1

Great location. The rooms however were really small and we couldn't open the bar fridge because the bed was too close. We left after a night because we wanted more space. We found a place for a little extra but with a pool and a much larger roon The breakfast and staff were good !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with a great location very near the Old Town of Hoi An. The ladies at the reception were very accommodating and booked a cooking tour for us, as well as gave us recommendations for a great tailor and several restaurants. The morning breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

What a nice spot..beautiful rooms. Mine had a comfy king size bed, deep soaker tub and a nice little balcony looking in the garden. It was great! And really great breakfast...big menu, order whatever you want. Great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.