Hostelworld.com

Newton Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
72% 149
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
29 mar 2016
7.1

The staff were able to let me do a self check-in at 1 am, which was great as I was worried about checking in so late. The best thing about this hostel is the bathroom area. Plenty of showers, toilets and sinks. However, it is all coed, if that bothers you. I did not like that they were no windows in my room. There were 2 small sky lights, but they do nothing to brighten the room up. No windows in the room is just weird to me, but I know many people are fine with this. Free wifi though!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
5.7

Mostly long stay tenants who work in the city, dark room no natural light.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
6.0

Fairly average place. Nothing good to say about the place but nothing particularly bad to say about the place. There is a lot of potential for this to be a good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.3

Clean place. Worth it to walk a little more from Queen st. Quiet and tidy. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
7.1

Had a quick one night stopover in Auckland- was a perfect quiet and clean place. I found the lady at the desk (sorry I have forgotten your name) to be informative an helpful. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
9.1

Newton Lodge is so much more than a hostel, it's really a family. After just one day of staying here I already felt like it was home. It's a mixture of people just passing through (like any hostel) and people staying more long term (like an apartment) so it's pretty unique to most hostels I've stayed at. It is cleaned very regularly and the bathroom facilities are really nice! Poor ventilation so it can get pretty hot, but free Wifi is a huge plus and the kitchen is well kept. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
6.6

Nettes kleines Hostel mit netten Leuten. Duschen waren sehr groß und die 6 Bett Zimmer waren sehr angenehm. Allerdings hatten die 8 Bett Zimmer keine Fenster und es stank dort so unerträglich dass jeder beim vorbeilaufen die Luft angehalten hat. Lage war okay. Nur die Straße runter dann ist man in der Queens Street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
7.1

Hostel seems to mainly host long term guests so the hostel is fairly quiet. Room are a little small but the kitchen is well supplied. Wifi and TV both work well. Nice clean and spacious bathrooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2015
4.9
Översatt av Google

Vandrarhemmet luktade som smutsiga kläder och svett. Sängar är för små, de skaka / är inte stabila och mattrass var så gammal att metallen kom nästan igenom. Min säng luktade inte ren.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2015
8.6

El lugar es pequeño, pero tiene la mejor atmosfera, pocas habitaciones y bien familiar, el lugar ideal para long terms a excelente precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.