Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 feb 2017
5.7

Keuken was erg vies, badkamer ook niet erg schoon. Matrassen slecht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Nice staff, free good wifi, good worth for money.. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.7

not best location but otherwise good. nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
6.0

Pro: -Free Wifi -Günstiger Preis -Küche klein aber okay Contra: -Im Flur/ auf den Toiletten riecht es nach Urin -In dem 8 Bett Zimmern riecht es so schlimm nach Schweiß und Füßen, dass man kaum atmen kann -Es gibt nämlich keine Fenster -Das ganze Zimmer fühlt sich eher wie ein Knast an - No Alkohol im ganzen Hostel Fazit: 8 Bettzimmer Newton? Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

10 dec 2016
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

2 dec 2016
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.