Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newport International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
10.0

Marlene, the hostess, is a charming, thoughtful hostess. She gave me a good walking route around Newport for me to trek. I saw many of the mansion houses and the campus building of Salve Regina University as I walked along the coastal path.One evening, she gave me a private tour along the dock area. As the International Boat show was taking place, Newport was very lively. The hostel is on Howard Street, off Thames Street. It is very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful Staff and a great location at a great price. I will be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
10.0

Superbe emplacement, très confortable et propre avec un accueil très amical. Difficile de faire mieux...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a perfect location right on Thames and has very close and convenient parking nearby. I felt very secure and stayed in a very comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and polite, and provided a lot of information about things to do and places to eat in the area. The price is pretty much unbeatable. I had a great time, and would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Top rating for one do the best hostels in the world!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Both hosts couldn't do enough for you. Gave loads of fantastic local information and tips. I actually preferred this more homely atmosphere to the big busy hostels I have been to before. Amazing location, all the facilities you would need/require. Highly recommend and I will defiantly be back for another visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

such a lovely place to stay! super close to all the spots, you can walk everywhere! and the hiring of bikes was super fun :) thank you for such an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

I didn't actually have a chance to stay at the property because my job out there got cancelled. They cancelled my reservation without a charge and were very understanding. They were very nice when I booked and answered any questions I had. I recommend them without hesitation and will definitely stay there if business takes me out there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

I am so glad that I found this hostel! My friend and I checked in with Jody, the assistant manager, who was so friendly and accommodating. The place was very clean, cozy, and homey, and the other guests were nice as well. Plus, the location is perfect. Within walking distance of bars, restaurants, and the water. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

I have always had a great stay here. This is my 4th visit and I recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×