Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

New Teddy's Place

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
New Teddy's Place Located at Paje, , Zanzibar.
New Teddy's Place
Tanzania
Zanzibar Zanzibar Paje
95% 89
-6.2728978 39.5335292
New Teddy's Place
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
8.3

The New Teddys Place is a really cool place to stay in Paje when you travel alone. The bar/retaurant and chill area are perfect to meet people. The food is really good. The team from Teddys is so nice and welcoming. The dorm are quite good. Bathroom are clean. The hostel is at the end of Paje, so easy to walk along Paje beach or to reach Jambiani by walk. I definetely recommand this place !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Everything is AMAZING in this hostel: food, music, rooms, beds, environment, staff... the beach is literally 20 seconds away and the view is fascinating! after 4 days there, I was not ready to wear shoes again and leave Zanzibar... Hopefully, we'll catch up again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.1

As a solo female traveler, I couldn't imagine a more ideal place. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and they were awesome with helping coordinate rides and activities! The floors are entirely sand, and it was nice and close to the beach. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
10.0

I am a solo traveler so it is always nerve racking trying to find a place Singles friendly. Teddys was AMAZINGGG!! I made a group of friends there some travelling solo some in groups but was truly an amazing place Mohamed and Mwana that work being the bar are just beautiful people always happy and welcoming. Also leonine the manager is wonderful and helpful. A few nights we had the fire going with music. was great fun. I highly recommend this hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at New Teddys Place. The entire staff treats you like family and is so friendly and welcoming. The location is so close to the beach and they have a bar and restaurant on site that serves great food and drinks. They help you with planning any activities and booking reliable taxis. It's about an hour out from stone town but the beaches of Paje are gorgeous. I absolutely recommend solo and group travelers alike

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at New Teddy's Place! I was a solo traveler, but was able to meet many great people here. The staff are fun and friendly, and even though I only got a chance to stay 2 nights, I felt connected to this little team! The sand floors in the rooms are great, and after being barefoot for a couple of days, I was not ready to wear shoes again. The food and drinks here are good, there is a fun kite-surfing spot next door, and different beach parties throughout the week!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing place, great to meet people, very friendly staff. feels like you're in paradise, beautiful location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.7

I loved the hostel and have already started recommending it! Great energy, super nice people, good food, excellent price, wonderful location! My one and only comment is that you have to be ready to have music playing pretty much 24/7 and into the night...it's definitely a friendly party vibe, not a quiet retreat vibe...but then again if you're not into the music you can always walk off to the beach where it's quieter. I really enjoyed my time very much and am looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

Wir haben drei Nächte im New Teddys verbracht und waren begeistert. Unser Bungalow war sehr schön und trotz Sandboden sehr sauber. Gleiches gilt für das gemeinschaftliche Waschhaus. Geräumige Duschen und alles blitzblank. Das Personal vom New Teddys war außerordentlich freundlich und humorvoll. Man hat sich eher so gefühlt, als wäre man bei Freunden zu Gast. Frühstück war exzellent. Die Lage (2. Reihe) ist zu verkraften, nur 3 Minuten zum Strand. Viele Hängebetten und Hängematten. We loved it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Can't wait to go back someday

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.