Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

New Teddy's Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
9.1

It's amazing place. The employees are fantasticks. Perfect place to relax

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place with excellent staff, really helpful an friendly. I stay in a dorm room, it was full but you always feel like you have you're own space. The food is amazing and with really good prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
10.0

New Teddys is a beautiful place right at the beach. It is perfect to relax or go kitesurfing. The food is very good, the staff is exceptionally nice and the whole atmosphere is just very social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
9.4

Amazing place to chill with plenty of hammocks and a great vibe. Bar staff were really friendly and welcoming (Emmanuel springs to mind). HOWEVER! The man who organises trip excursions needs to act more like he's part of the New Teddy's team. Currently he does not wear any uniform and his prices appear to vary from person to person, and are significantly higher than other accommodations across Paje. He was also a rather invasive and pushy character which we found ourselves trying to avoid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.7

Staying at New Teddy's was absolutely amazing. Staying all day with your feet in the sand and hanging out in the hostel is really nice. There were so many interesting people to meet and the staff working at New Teddy's were all incredible. It was very sad to leave after 1 week. The next time in Zanzibar I will go back here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Nice place, good staff, and amazing food !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cool. Thanks!

3 maj 2017
9.7

They didn't stop the rain when I asked them to

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are terribly sorry. We deserve a rating of 0 for that.

29 apr 2017
9.4

I had a great, relaxing week at New Teddy's - despite the near constant rain! The staff - Vicky, Mohammed, Emmanuel and Raphael in particular - are wonderful, and the location is perfect. My banda was basic but had everything I needed, including multiple plug sockets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.9

Such a lovely place, so chill, good food and super friendly staff. The sand on the floors isnt a problem at all. No aircon, but fans which was actually enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Leonie (manager of teddys) really cares about your experience and people in general. It's an amazing beach-side bungalow hostel and they really get it. I booked a couple nights and ended up spending all my nights there except 1 near stone town. I've already recommended Teddy's to people going to Zanzibar. The staff are rock stars and it's a 2 min walk to the beach. Take dala dala to/from town to save money and negotiate hard with people that organize tours and taxi rides.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.